Sindelar Dental

Dentist

11225 Tesson Ferry Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today By Appointment

sindelardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Annual checkup
Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Always feel like my teeth are in good hands when I leave. Dr. sasek is awesome! Concerned about your health and suggests all treatments you need..highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've always had a great experience here. Nothing bad to say! I never have to wait. They're always ready at your scheduled time with a smile to greet you! They even see my 10 year old son! I have recommended family and friends over the years too!
A
1 month ago
High quality with personal touch
On time as usual and everybody's in a good mood. The entire staff here should be recognized as a great team. They all work really well with each other and they treat everyone very well. I hate going to dental appointments but I don't hate going to see these guys and the work is top-notch.
C
1 month ago
Great people and work!
L
2 months ago
Professional
It was great to be able to stay in Gearhart for the bone graft and implant work.
R
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, profesitional service.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
I received great customer service in a friendly environment! Staff was respectful & professional. The quality of dental care provided was outstanding! Very satisfied!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and team
Thank you Dr. Sasek and team for a wonderful experience today! My visit was exceptional! You guys really are the best! Can’t wait to spread the word!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and great customer service
Great experience at Sindelar Dental. All staff were kind and respectful. The atmosphere was friendly which reduced my anxiety. The staff explained all procedures & gave helpful education regarding preventative care. Quality of dental work provided was outstanding. Very satisfied!
S
3 months ago
Very personable.
Sindelar dental has a great group of people working there. I had fillings done this morning and I felt no pain or discomfort. Dr. Sasek does fantastic work. So glad she is my dentist!