Sing Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 S AW Grimes Blvd

Ste 190

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Here we go....
Ultimately, my daughter and I arrived with intentions of seeking a consult from Dr. Singh as well as another local orthodontist. After meeting with Jason and Dr. Singh the decision was clear. Hands down Jason is the greatest patient coordinator and Dr. Singh was so professional and kind we knew we were in good hands!! My daughter had such a pleasant experience we decided to start her treatment plan immediately, with zero hesitation. Of course she is excited for the proposed end result but she is even more excited to get started on this journey with Dr. Singh and staff. Thank you for turning her frown around, and for being so awesome I did not even need to waste my time and seek a second opinion. BTW my daughter who is 12 and in 6th grade, already knew she wanted a consult with Dr. Singh seems like the children discuss orthodontic experiences with each other during school, who knew:)
M
2 years ago
Great. Thank you!
My daughter go her expander today, and she was very scared. I was worried that you may not even be able to do it. But Dr. Singh and Eric were so nice and so patient with her, she actually did just fine. Thank you so much.
T
2 years ago
We had visited two other orthodontists and Sing Orthodontist was our 3rd and final consultation. The staff, atmosphere and doctor were wonderful! My daughter is so excited to get the perfect smile from Sing Orthodontist.
A
2 years ago
Great job with expander
My daughter got her expander today and Dr. Singh and her team were gentle, thorough and caring. They explained what they were doing and gave clear follow-up instructions.
A
2 years ago
Disappointed
I was a bit disappointed today with the customer service from the front desk. I was not greated when I walked in and I stood at the desk for over 5 minutes before I was asked if I needed help checking out. Everyone else was amazing as they were last time. I'm gonna chalk it up to an off day. Hopefully our next visit goes better.
T
2 years ago
Emergency Appt.
My son lost a bracket on his front tooth because he ate a carrot while on a camping trip with his boy scout troop. He has only had his braces for about 2 weeks. They were great about it. No one got onto him about it, they just reminded him that he can't eat hard stuff like that and then replaced the bracket. They also fit us in for the appt. the same day I called to report it. Everyone we have met has been so friendly. Dr. Singh even came over to ask him how it has been going and checked in on my daughter too. (Who will be getting her expander in March.) They have all made us feel like we've been coming there forever even though we are new. It's nice when people remember you!
A
2 years ago
Awesome patient care
I loved how my daughter was involved in the conversation and my concerns were taken into consideration. Very pleased with how the reason for her treatment plan was explained.
W
3 years ago
Can't beat the service and professionalism
Dr. Sing and her gang of highly professional staff are outstanding, There are 3 of us in our family that will ONLY go see Dr. Sing for our orthodontic needs. She is very caring and works hard to get great results. Her staff is very warm and receptive all all times. My 4 year old is a wiggle worm and is constantly asking questions and they always have patience for her during my treatments, and my other children's treatments. The only thing I could say is, there is always a new face in the office, which is great, but they need to introduce themselves when working with a client for the first time. Getting into somebody's personal space will make it a bit more tolerable if there are proper introductions, especially for the little people!
T
3 years ago
Consultation
This whole office is wonderful. They are very informative and I love their analogies for younger children to follow along. I know we picked the right office to work on our son's mouth.
R
3 years ago
Awesome
This was my daughters first visit. ALL the staff and Dr. Singh were very informative and kind. My daughter and I are pleased to have her treatment done at Sing and look forward to our return visits. You guys are awesome!!