Sing Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 S AW Grimes Blvd

Ste 190

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 months ago
Very customer oriented staff.
A
3 months ago
High Quality
Very knowledgeable Doctor Yasu Sing and staff -- most polite and accomodating on financial matters provided all treatment options and answered all concerns to complete satisfaction
S
4 months ago
awesome experience!
S
4 months ago
This is my first time at an orthodontist office and i have enjoyed my time here.
L
4 months ago
I love sing
I am a patient at sing orthodontics, and I absolutely love it. Every time I come into the office, I am greeted with smiles, and they always remember my name. From the staff, to the assistants, to Dr. Singh herself, it is always a great experience. My favorite Clinician is Josh, because he is very funny and nice, and he always does a good job.
V
5 months ago
Professional and Accomadating
Every time Josh takes care of my kiddo he comes out shakes my hand and thoroughly explains what was done and what we can expect her to experience for the next day. We are always welcome to sit with her while they work and even offered blankets if the office is cold! We will definitely be bringing our other kids to Sing if they need orthodontic work.
A
5 months ago
Excellent customer service!
My daughter has been coming here for about a year and the progress is phenomenal! Not only is the staff professional and friendly they have gone above and beyond what is expected to work with me financially.
I
7 months ago
amazing staff, beautiful office, nice amenities
They stayed late to start my sons braces and worked on a payment plan with me! the dr was amazing! so sweet and elegant with her teaching! the dental assistant amused my son the whole time and he was a blast to be around ! we left feeling MORE than satisfied!!! work the hour and a half drive!!!
E
7 months ago
Amazing Orthodontist!
I can’t say enough good things about this place! Dr. Sing is amazing! We’ve been going there for over 5 years for treatment for my oldest daughter. They were always very open and honest about her treatment plans. There were no surprises about treatment or costs, and Dr. Sing and her staff genuinely cares about their patients. We definitely recommend.
J
3 years ago
Here we go....
Ultimately, my daughter and I arrived with intentions of seeking a consult from Dr. Singh as well as another local orthodontist. After meeting with Jason and Dr. Singh the decision was clear. Hands down Jason is the greatest patient coordinator and Dr. Singh was so professional and kind we knew we were in good hands!! My daughter had such a pleasant experience we decided to start her treatment plan immediately, with zero hesitation. Of course she is excited for the proposed end result but she is even more excited to get started on this journey with Dr. Singh and staff. Thank you for turning her frown around, and for being so awesome I did not even need to waste my time and seek a second opinion. BTW my daughter who is 12 and in 6th grade, already knew she wanted a consult with Dr. Singh seems like the children discuss orthodontic experiences with each other during school, who knew:)