Sing Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 S AW Grimes Blvd

Ste 190

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Top notch customer service, quality service, impressive facility
Took my daughter in for consultation to finish braces as we moved here from out of state. We’ve never experienced the degree of professionalism, great customer service at an affordable price as we did. Highly recommend Sing Orthodontics based on initial visit.
A
1 week ago
Best Ortho Ever
I love sing ortho so much! They always greet me with a smile when I walk in and make me feel comfortable and happy!! Dr. Singh is so amazing and greatly appreciated!
A
1 week ago
Best Ortho Ever
I love sing ortho so much! They always greet me with a smile when I walk in and make me feel comfortable and happy!! Dr. Singh is so amazing and greatly appreciated!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
From the first minute I walked in on you is in the right place. I think I can honestly say sing orthodontics is one of the most Professional and friendly Office of ever been to. It’s always a joy to go and See all the staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Orthodontist!
I’m new to the area and needed a place to finish up my ortho work. Found Sing through Google and picked the Round Rock location. I was not let down, everyone was so friendly and welcoming as well as got me in and out quickly. 1000% recommend.
W
1 month ago
Dr Sing and John were awesome at my appointment today. My appointment was quick and they were very patient answering all of my questions.
C
2 months ago
Office staff made son very comfortable
The staff shows so much personal interest in my son and really spends time getting to know him which makes him feel comfortable!
U
4 months ago
Very customer oriented staff.
A
5 months ago
High Quality
Very knowledgeable Doctor Yasu Sing and staff -- most polite and accomodating on financial matters provided all treatment options and answered all concerns to complete satisfaction
S
6 months ago
awesome experience!