Sing Orthodontics

Dentist

1500 S AW Grimes Blvd

Ste 190

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Totally pleased!
From the moment we walked in, I could tell that this business cares about their patients. Everyone was kind and helpful. I have been to good offices, even great, but this was truly an experience that topped any I have ever had. I could not find one glitch in the way we were taken care of. I highly recommend!!
E
1 month ago
So friendly!
Everyone was very friendly. Cesar did a great job of explaining everything!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic experience every time
Highest level of professionalism coupled with friendliness and warmth at every appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Sing and the entire staff!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service!
Love this team and how they truly care about me and all the other patients! Everyone is so happy and so happy to be back.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have been expressed from day one with the service I have received from Sing Orthodontist. Great customer service and professional.
J
3 months ago
Top notch customer service, quality service, impressive facility
Took my daughter in for consultation to finish braces as we moved here from out of state. We’ve never experienced the degree of professionalism, great customer service at an affordable price as we did. Highly recommend Sing Orthodontics based on initial visit.
A
3 months ago
Best Ortho Ever
I love sing ortho so much! They always greet me with a smile when I walk in and make me feel comfortable and happy!! Dr. Singh is so amazing and greatly appreciated!
A
3 months ago
Best Ortho Ever
I love sing ortho so much! They always greet me with a smile when I walk in and make me feel comfortable and happy!! Dr. Singh is so amazing and greatly appreciated!
B
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
From the first minute I walked in on you is in the right place. I think I can honestly say sing orthodontics is one of the most Professional and friendly Office of ever been to. It’s always a joy to go and See all the staff.
T
4 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist!
I’m new to the area and needed a place to finish up my ortho work. Found Sing through Google and picked the Round Rock location. I was not let down, everyone was so friendly and welcoming as well as got me in and out quickly. 1000% recommend.