Singer Dental

Dentist

1-362 Kingston Rd W

Ajax, ON L1T 4E4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The best experience in every way!
Dr Singer and his entire team provided the best experience I have ever had with any dentist over the past 50+ years. Having just moved back to Ajax from Halifax and having had a great dentist there, I have to say that I am so fortunate to have made the best choice! Professional, pleasant, genuinely caring and very articulate and detailed in his explanations of both the work to be done and the financial scenarios and options. I have also never had such thorough and precise treatments, examinations or seen such state of the art technology and processes used on this field. Thank you all! I highly recommend Dr Singer without hesitation, even if you do not happen to live in the Ajax area! It's worth the trip =)
M
7 months ago
Always a caring and attentive office experience. Dr.Singer is marvelous and is always sensitive to the needs of his patients. Great dental hygiene work done by Jennifer, she is always gentle and thorough. Thanks again for the great experience.
L
7 months ago
Great Friendly Service
Just got back from my first appointment at Dr Singers Dental office, the staff and service were excellent! Dr Singer makes you feel very comfortable :)
C
7 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Was very pleased to meet Dr. Singer and his staff. Felt welcomed as soon as entering the front door. I explained my concerns and felt I was given very honest and constructive advice as best as could be given as I did not have an exam but attended for advice on braces. I will be returning for a follow up and feel very comfortable about discussing a possible treatment plan for my specific case.
S
8 months ago
Not Good
Trying to rebook an appointment is hard. They tell you they have to check with the dentist about not charging you for rescheduling. Its not true!!! I was sitting the office and heard them say that, then they called the person back saying it was ok thus time but not to let it happen again. They never even talked to the doctor. The benefit of hearing whats going on while you wait over 40 minutes for your appt. I will not be going back the dentist us phony just like his staff!!! STAY AWAY
M
8 months ago
Best dentist ever had, great team
T
9 months ago
Awesome staff
I drive over an hour from home to come to Singer. Much better than dentists I have used closer to home.
R
9 months ago
Very good service
another good visit as usual; I'm was very satisfied once again......
Y
9 months ago
Dental Phobia
I suffer from dental phobia so when it came to get my teeth looked after I had looked for clinics that offered sedation. Not many clinics did. I came across Dr. Singer's clinics and I was glad that they offered sedation for individuals like myself. Went in for a visit in person, and met some amazing and compassionate staff. They made me feel comfortable, calm and were very understanding of my phobia. They made sure to make me feel calm. Today was my first teeth cleaning in forever and my dental hygienist was amazing. Made sure if I needed her to stop if I couldn't deal with anything that she would stop and she did few times when asked. Would highly recommend this place for anyone whose looking for a dentist. I got my dad and my brother to join and they are completely well taken care of, always. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Singers office.
M
9 months ago
Very Friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Singer came to take a look during the cleaning process. During my scheduled time with Dr. Singer, he explained the procedure in detail before he did the work. I am very happy to have Dr. Singer and his associates looking after my dental needs.