Singer Dental

Dentist

1-362 Kingston Rd W

Ajax, ON L1T 4E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

singerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional, pleasant, and personable staff
I had a cleaning done recently, and I am so pleased with Dr Singer and his staff. They are gentle, and so thorough. They make me feel comfortable, and they're so personable and knowledgeable. I have never had a better experience with any other dentists. I'm so glad I switched from my previous dentist to Dr Singer.
K
4 weeks ago
Cleaning & Prep work for Invisalign!
My teenage daughter came home with a smile on her face after visiting Dr Singer's office and now with a more positive attitude towards getting her teeth straightened with Invisalign. We are just starting our relationship with Dr Singer and his team but we are very happy that we found them. Thanks for making Jordan feel comfortable with you and your team.
W
1 month ago
Smiles and skills
It's always nice to see Jen's friendly smile when I first walk in. Makes me feel welcome and eases my anxiety. My hygienist is so great! She knows me and understands me and always tells me what's next. I hope she never leaves. I dread anything to do with dentists but this team makes me feel at ease. Thank you To the team and Dr. Singer.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Great Service by everyone, I don't live in Ajax but Dr. Singer and his team are worth coming here for my visits.
E
2 months ago
follow up work on two teeth
got fixed up with no problems thank you.
J
2 months ago
Always Friendly and Highly Competent
Doctor Singer and his team provide a high level of competence and care in every procedure. He fully explains what itreaments are beneficial and why. They tailor a program to meet your individual needs and follow through to make all your experiences positive. Fantastic job by all.
E
2 months ago
excellent service and support
quick and timely visit
A
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional, with attention to details. Very friendly and welcoming.
One cannot find a better dental office. Very pleased with everyone I met there. Simply the best!
J
2 months ago
So Lucky to have found them
I even like their dental office because it's really pleasant and clean without being clinical. It almost feels homey and inviting. Doctor Singer and his team feel like friends and family. And they do a beautiful job on my teeth each time I've gone to visit, mostly for fillings and cleanings. My mouth is improving because of their work! These great folks have been wonderful over the past year and have alleviated a lifetime of anxiety about my teeth and visits to the dentist. I would strongly recommend them to everyone I know.
E
2 months ago
As a new patient, my visit went very well.
Staff were knowledgable and helpful and made my visit enjoyable. Thanks to all.