Singer Dental

Dentist

1-362 Kingston Rd W

Ajax, ON L1T 4E4

Open Today By Appointment

singerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
another good visit......I was very happy once again.............
W
1 week ago
Wouldn’t change my Dental team!
I am so happy with my dental team! I always get a warm and friendly smile when I come in. I am highly anxious about going to the dentist but Jenn my hygienist is the best ever!!! She makes me feel at ease and understands my fears. I hope to never lose her! Dr. Singer and her totally accommodate me and I am grateful for that. Thank you Singer Dental Team!!
J
1 week ago
Great with kids
My son loved his appointment and wants to go back.
P
3 weeks ago
Very Patient-Conscious and Thorough
My entire experience was pleasant--all staff were friendly, gentle and eager to serve. I think this is the most thorough examination I've had in a long time, and I appreciate how Dr. Singer and my hygienist explained what they were doing and seeing in my mouth. I was surprised by the cost (which seemed high to me), but it has been quite a while since I've been to a dentist, and I have since heard that the price is comparable to other dentists in Ontario.
M
4 weeks ago
Service is great, staff is very friendly. About as pricey as other dental clinics.
H
1 month ago
Dr Singer is highly professional. He is attentive and shows that he cares. He is a man of integrity and is concerned about his patients well being. I feel comfortable when being attended to by him. I feel confident that the job will be Well done. I had my upper implants done by him and am fully satisfied. I am looking forward to him completing the lower implants.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was, again, very pleased with the service that I received at Singer Dental. The implant that I have feels perfect and Dr. Singer had me come back later that day so that he could make adjustments to the crown so that it was a perfect fit. Excellent service. I feel that his entire team give nothing but the best customer service available. Everybody is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. If you have any trepidation about going to the dentist, Dr. Singer and his staff will definitely put you at ease.
W
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional Service. Received service right on time with my appointment. Have not had actual work done as of yet but would recommend on the above points made.
D
3 months ago
My visit was Exceptional
I never felt so confident and assuring in this procedure, All the staff was prompt and pleasant. This experience was amazing. Note.... Dr. Singer even called my house to follow up on my recovery. Just Tremendous.
M
3 months ago
Time saver.
I went in for a routine invisalign appointment. It was suggested that I needed to get my teeth cleaned periodically especially during the time of wearing the invisalign. I was given an appointed date to get the cleaning done. During the invisalign check, I was asked if I wanted to get the cleaning done right after my invisalign check. I was grateful for that, because it saved me from returning another day.