Happy Tooth

Dentist

130 N Addison Ave

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Singh always takes the time to address my concerns and advise me of any options I may have in terms of treatment.
T
2 years ago
Friendly Environment
Great experience, dentist knew right away on certain things i had failed to do in regards to caring for my teeth. Process was quick and everything was explained to me in full details clearly. Would definitely recommend this Happy Tooth.
I
2 years ago
Had a good visit. Appreciate the care and time taken to care for my teeth. Always get good service. Dr. Singh is very thorough. Office personnel is very courteous.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Singh was professional and easy to talk to as always, hygienist was efficient and nice.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Singh has been terrific. He backs-up his work, communicates well on what the options / risks are and has a down to earth bedside manner. He does only what needs to be done and not what will cost the most. Highly recommended.
C
2 years ago
We have been with Dr Singh for almost 17 years. Their isn't a better dentist out there in my opinion. Dr Singh will actually take the time to talk to you and address your concerns not like others where you are just a number and $ sign. When I tell everyone that I love going to the dentist I truly mean it. My teeth look and feel amazing after each visit, I would go once a month if my insurance would allow it. If you are in the market for a dentist look no further Happy Tooth will be all that you will need. Learn to love the dentist again, give them a try.
A
2 years ago
Great Staff ! Very friendly , We look forward to going
H
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!
Dr. Singh is probably one of the best dentist I have ever been to. From the minute you walk you are greeted with a friendly smile. The office is clean and professional. I have had extensive work done to my mouth, everyone made sure I knew what the process was and how it was going to happen. There were no surprise fee's. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
J
2 years ago
I couldnt ask for a better staff of a caring team
Dr. Maggie Augustyn and her staff are by far the most amazing people i have met, i travel almost 2 hours one way just to see them, and eventually i will be moving out of state and i will STILL fly back to make sure i only let Maggie and her caring staff to take care of me, this crew that is working under that roof are beyond caring and heartfelt and amazing, and i dont think those words are strong enough as to how i feel they have made me feel, they never made me feel bad about anything, only thoughtfulness, i highly recommend Happy tooth. Thank you for giving me a smile to be proud of! And thank you for always making me feel as if i was family.
M
2 years ago
Always a great atmosphere and even better quality!
The team is always friendly and personable, along with the great quality of work!