Singh Smile Care

Dentist

3201 W Peoria Ave.

Suite A103

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

singhsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Five stars all the way!
Dr. Singh is very thorough and honest. He’s on time and speaks to you as if you’re his friend. Kim was my hygienist and did a fantastic job. Can’t wait to go back in October.
B
2 days ago
The best in town
Have been a client for many years. I had the most sensitive teeth for years & years. Dr Singh turned that completely around. I have zero sensitivity. My teeth look marvaleous. Cleanings go like clock work. No excessive wait times. Staff is extremely helpful & friendly.
D
7 days ago
Dr Singh is a excellent dentist. They have a very friendly staff. I can’t forget the hygentist they do a great job.
V
1 week ago
Amazing experience!!
Amazing Staff!! Totally worked around my crazy schedule which I really appreciate. The higenest Patty was so social and polite that a one hour cleaning goes by like a breeze. Your teeth truely do feel squeaky clean. The Desntist are also very thorough and geniually care about your oral health. Truely recommend Singh Smile Care to all!!
J
1 week ago
Very Professional with a high degree of customer service!
I came in very anxious. I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Eads has a passion for dentistry and his work is top notch!
B
1 week ago
I love this office! Great customer service and friendly staff!
K
1 week ago
Great dentist, great staff
Professional as usual, thorough service, Paty was awesome, Singh is too!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have specific periodontal needs due to having many crowns, a bridge and 2 implants. Singh Smile Care has helped me significantly in maintaining my smile. They are very punctual, friendly and professional, as well as keeping up with newer innovations in dentistry, like laser technology.
L
2 weeks ago
Good quality service
We had visited several times. Each time was a. winner. with. getting service
D
3 weeks ago
I think I found our new family dentist!! 😃
Today was my first time visiting Singh Smile Care dentist, and I was very satisfied with my experience. The staff are knowledgeable and super friendly!!. They made sure I didn’t leave with any questions, and made sure I was comfortable while waiting which was not long. I am bringing my son for his first visit next week.