Singh Smile Care

Dentist

3201 W Peoria Ave.

Suite A103

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

singhsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Pleasant
My husband and myself always have a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them.
C
1 month ago
I never feel a thing!
I love love love this office. Every staff member from the second you enter the building till you leave are warm, welcoming, and kind. I never feel a thing and I have had 2 crowns and a root canal. I will never leave this practice
T
1 month ago
High Guality, Professionalism & Great Smiles!
It's always great joy when I visit @ Singh dental!
C
2 months ago
The best skilled dentists and support personel in the valley!
My family and I've been to over 15 dentist's in the valley..most were extremely expensive, performed subpar work and had poor knowledge regarding the working of insurance benefits. Thank God We found Singh and their group. Today, I came in on an emergency needing an extraction and other work. Dr. OSBORNE made me feel confident with our plan....worked professonally....quickly and made my procedures as painless as possible. He is awesome. His Technican AMY, never skipped a beat prepping me, assisting during the procedure and with followup. She is extremely knowledgeable and also awesome. Finally, SHELLY in financing, is an insurance EXPERT. She intamately familiar with simple and complex insurance coverages and authorization requirements. She always finds the best way to save me/my family $$!-- I RECOMMEND SINGH SMILE CARE to everyone, every chance I get!
M
2 months ago
High quality exercelent service no problem
J
2 months ago
Dr Singh is a great Dentist and his group of people from the front desk to the supervisors and the hygienists are top notch and very courteous, just a great bunch of people who do an amazing job.
C
2 months ago
Wow, The BEST dental appointment I’ve ever had. Thanks to all everyone there. From start to finish it was great. Such professionalism, friendliness, and gentleness.
E
2 months ago
Prompt on time professional service.
Friendly staff and they are very thorough explaining procedures and what to expect including aftercare.
B
2 months ago
Love this place everyone is so nice and careing about who they r working on
E
2 months ago
I have had several lengthy procedures this year and each time has been painfree with great results. Dr.Singh is very professional. Everyone on staff is extreamly friendly and accommodating...I highly reccomend!