Singh Smile Care

Dentist

3201 W Peoria Ave.

Suite A103

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

singhsmilecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Crown and care
By far the best dentist in my 50 years. The staff is attentive to your care and comfort. No hidden fees or forgotten charges. The dentist explains everything and the hygienist is the best. 5 STAR
C
4 days ago
High quality of service, friendly, wonderful
All the time that I have visited that facility the workers are very professinal, friendly, nice that they do you will return again. They showing high quality of service , they are wonderful.
C
4 days ago
High quality of service, friendly, wonderful
All the time that I have visited that facility the workers are very professinal, friendly, nice that they do you will return again. They showing high quality of service , they are wonderful.
C
6 days ago
Tooth with crown Extraction
Having a tooth extracted is never fun, but when it has a crown attached even worse. This whole dental office operates like a family, everyone helps everybody else. You’re not just a patient, you become a part of their family. I’d recommend Dr Iniguez and Singh Smile Care to everybody.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
It’s always a pleasure coming here. Dr Iniguez is always very friendly and knowledgeable as well as the front office. I always get the proper care I need and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks!!
C
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience going to the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service and great staff very friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and Timely
Both my upper wisdom teeth were removed today and it went very smooth. Was in and out in 30 min without any pain or discomfort. His office staff were attentive and professional. Would HIGHLY recommend!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental visit
Ashley was awesome, Dr. Singh was straight forward and friendly. Visited trying to get a second opinion when surgery was recommended elsewhere. Dr. Singh reviewed everything and found a less expensive less invasive treatment. Awesome place all around. Thank you.
B
4 weeks ago
This office is very professional yet very personable. My dentist is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. The rest of the staff are so friendly and polite that I don't mind going to the dentist. I also like the way they print out a dental plan for you so that you know exactly what the costs are for you as well as what is covered by insurance.