Singleton Galmann Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

1106 Washington St

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

realestateagencyhobokennj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 year ago
Reliable and thoughtful.
Nobody knows Hoboken better than Maureen, Mark and Alice.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
thanks
S
1 year ago
Smart, informed, and caring
Mark Singleton was smart, patient, informed, and caring when he guided us in reviewing apartments to buy. He listened to our goals and wishes, took notes, and came up with thoughtful, sensible options. This saved us time and gave us the peace of mind that comes with being able to trust one's agent. With his guidance, we saw homes that fit our budget and needs, and that expedited the search process. We made an offer after only 2 months of searching, and he then guided us through the sales process. We recommend Mark without hesitation and would happily work with him again.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Stephen. So glad that you and Jose are happy in your new home.
A
1 year ago
The Best
They made selling my home seamless from start to finish.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Andy. And thanks for your trust in Singleton-Galmann.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding service from friendly, knowledgeable professionals
I am a client of Singleton-Galmann and have been for decades. Initially they were the real estate brokers from whom we purchased our home in Hoboken. It was a very positive experience--they were well prepared when showing us properties, addressed our questions, and were easy to reach. In the intervening years, when a job transfer took us abroad, they expertly managed our house as a rental property until our return several years ago. In our absence they handled the big problems and the small details of having a rental. I knew I could count on them. They are the best team on this side of the Hudson.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thank you Clo.
P
1 year ago
Good Place to do Business
Just kicking around in Hoboken for over 30 years, I have come to know the Singelton family on a casual basis. When the time came to sell my townhouse, they were my first and only choice. There wasn't even a distant second. While leaving Hoboken was painful, the Singeltons made the ordeal much easier. To compound my woes, I underwent shoulder surgery the week before we moved and the Singeltons stepped up to help. While I usually think of realtors as money-grubbing sharks, the Singeltons could have made way more off my sale. In sum, Singleton-Galman would still be my first and only choice of realtors.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Peter!
K
1 year ago
Thank you, Thank You
Working with Singelton Galman was so easy. They made the process of selecting a new home pleasant.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Ken
S
1 year ago
Nobody Knows the Market Better!
The Singleton Galmann team, primarily Maureen and Mark, guided us through the sale of our Hoboken condo through the purchase of our new home in Jersey City Heights. And we couldn't be happier! Professional with a well of patience, they answered all of our questions and quelled our worries. More importantly, they listened to our concerns about getting ready for sale and they listened to what we were looking for in our new home. They didn't try to "hard-sell" us something we didn't want and they were able to offer a range of choices within our budget. They let us know where we were in the process at all times and were responsive in their communications. They even worked with our lawyer to keep the ball moving in both the sale and the purchase. On top of all this, everyone involved was just "good people". Nice and kind, friendly and respectful. You can't go wrong working with the Singleton Galmann team!
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Susan. We appreciate the kind words.
G
1 year ago
Excellent - Especially when there is a bump in the road
Singleton-Galmann provided assistance far beyond find, negotiate and close. In my case when an interruption in relocation took place,they communicated to all parties in a clear, concise and honest manner. It made all the difference, especially when the outcome could have been a negative experience for all parties.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Casey!
K
1 year ago
I never felt like a sales opportunity!
Mark Singleton is wonderful! He is easily accessible and is so helpful. He goes out of his way to find the best realty options for his clients and shuffles his schedule around to suit theirs. Few realtors make you feel like a friend before a quota. Singleton-Galmann is one of them.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks for your kind words Kimberly
M
1 year ago
Outsanding Personal Attention
Mark is the best there is. He currently serves as our rental agent on a condo in Hoboken. He provides immediate and thorough attention whenever he is called on. Every tenant that Mark has found for us has been responsible and a delight to have in the condo. We simply can not say enough about how he has assisted us over the years.
Response from Singleton Galmann Real Estate
Thanks Very Much Margaret