Sip Signiature Dentistry

Dentist

110 N Knights Ave

Brandon, FL 33510

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Thanks for seeing me on short notice
B
1 year ago
Tina was polite, courteous, professional, and friendly as well as seemingly cleaning my teeth in an excellent manner. She appears very knowledgeable and capable and through in doing the very best possible job. She is also sensitive to my age related swallowing and breathing valve tendencies. Thanks to all of you for your friendliness. Ben C
M
1 year ago
Best dentist I have had and I will turn 74 this year
Honest and very smart.
P
1 year ago
Came in with two problems that were successfully dealt with very quickly.Staff are friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
Good Start to 2016
Tina did a great job on the cleaning. I am a happy camper.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful, gentle, thorough care
Tina is the best. She has been taking care of my husband and I for years!!
D
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
Best dentist in Tampa! They are extremely professional and Darcy is the nicest receptionist there is. Until I found Dr. Sip, I dreaded going to the dentist. They work with your needs and are so professional. I would not go to anyone else.
T
1 year ago
semi annual cleaning/check
Tina performed the cleaning, is always professional and took her time to make sure the process was done right and thorough.
J
2 years ago
Recent visit
Very friendly staff, excellent Dr. discusses in detail what is found and what coarse of action is needed. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
B
2 years ago
My teeth feel very clean.
My top teeth feel very clean from the sonic cleaning I received today. My teeth are sensitive due to the grinding I do to my teeth so the sonic cleaning was a bit uncomfortable for me, but I would like to try it again. My bottom teeth feel clean too with the regular scraping cleaning. It's all just a matter of what you like and what works well for you.