Siren Dental Clinic

Dentist

24164 State Road 35-70

Siren, WI 54872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sirendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Professional Service & Friendly Staff
Very friendly and professional all the way through. Comfortable experience every time!
J
5 days ago
Great experience! Every one there from receptionist to dentist so helpful and friendly!!! Jo
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit
Thanks to Siren Dental for being so friendly and professional. I love the laser for fillings. No pain whatsoever! Everybody is like family with personal touches. I have been going to Siren Dental for years and will continue for many more!
G
2 months ago
Thank you at Siren Dental Clinic for being inovative. I personally can't take the gas, and over the years have reluctantly become complacent with the novocane, and I could tolerate the laser ok, but there was still some pain associated with this procedure, I trust the future holds a happy medium. I hope my spelling isn't to bad, if so i appologize.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist but receptionist
I've been to this location a few times over the years and never had a problem until my recent appointment. The dentist was awesome as always. But the receptionist had a bit of an attitude toward my last name (I recently got married and my husband is indian). I don't want to say she's racist but her remarks when I had to reschedule with my new name were harsh and rude. I work hard and sometimes have to work doubles which I end up having to reschedule sometimes.
R
3 months ago
Thanks, to everyone at Siren Dental for your friendly and professional service.
J
3 months ago
very pleased
L
4 months ago
I was impressed from the time I stepped into the reception area to meeting the hygienist. She did a fantastic job. I never had a cleaning so well done. I told my family if I do get back to AZ I’m coming up every 6 months to visit this dentist and his staff. Thank you all for your cheeriness-it is so appropriated at this time.
N
4 months ago
They stand behind their work
I have had a few great experiences with this place now. I would definitely recommend them.
T
5 months ago
This was my first visit to your office. The staff was very polite. My only concern was that while my hygienist, was very rough in my opinion compared to what I experienced at my pervious dentist office that I went to for over 20 years. My hygienist at my previous dental office was gentle and never caused me pain. I walked away with a very sore jaw and a headache today. I have never experienced that in any dental visit I have had in the past. I understand from what she told me that there was a lot of tartar build up and she wanted to make sure she got it all, however, I feel that having your teeth cleaned should not be so painful. My hygenist was very helpful in educating me on better brushing and flossing and was very kind. Dr. Cruz was very nice and also confirmed what my hygienist told me. My teeth do feel very clean, however, I hope to have less pain next visit.