Siren Dental Clinic

Dentist

24164 State Road 35-70

Siren, WI 54872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sirendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
protecting patient.
I was very happy to find out I didn't need to have any novacane (since I have allergies) for a filling.
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional care, reasonable price.
I broke a tooth, they will be fixing it next week. They have all the equipment in the office, explained the procedure and cost and let me decide if that's what I wanted. Very professional, efficient, and thorough. I'm very pleased with them.
C
1 month ago
very friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Great, friendly service.
Great staff, always bubbly and super friendly. Dr. Cruz is amazing. I chipped a tooth and they got me in right away and fixed me up, good as new.
J
2 months ago
as always, as good as it gets, for going to the dentist
F
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Love my dentist!
I just want to say that I really look forward to coming to Siren Dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Whenever I have an appointment the time goes by and is not a dread as Dr. Cruz takes the time to be personal and his assistants also are wonderful to talk to!
J
3 months ago
Just Excellent
The new laser technology is the very best, within 15 minutes the filling is finished. The new fee using this new technology is very economical. Thanks be. Jim Springett wildlife painter
R
4 months ago
I have been comming to your clinic for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with the work and the friendliness of all of the employees.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have been going to Siren Dental Clinic for over ten years! Dr. Cruz and his staff are AMAZING! Very professional, friendly and they explain everything so that you understand it. They provide high quality service and I highly recommend their services!!