Siren Dental Clinic

Dentist

24164 State Road 35-70

Siren, WI 54872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sirendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I love all of you gals! Gr. J is OK too..............
V
1 month ago
Great time I spent with everyone and wonderful service with the new numbing machine, went very well and very little pain.
L
1 month ago
Great staff
Staff is friendly as is Dr. Cruz. Great small town dentist. Clean and friendly environment.lindabillmarion@aol.com
J
2 months ago
New Laser
I have to admit, going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do. But, I just had a filling done with the new laser and it was Great! No needles, drilling or numbness. I would highly recommend it to everyone. :)
J
2 months ago
Great service staff are all excellent. latest technology. going to the dentist will never be my favorite pastime but feel blessed your service is here.
V
2 months ago
Love the new laser method
Loved the new laser method for filling. Entire staff top-notch! Tom hopes this will work out as well for his upcoming appointment. I really appreciate how your practice uses all the latest technology!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Cruz and entire staff are always top notch.
Response from Siren Dental Clinic
Hi Dean, Thank you for the positive comment about Dr Cruz and the staff. We appreciate you, and enjoy seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Crown went very smoothly
I was amazed at having my crown made and fitted at the same appointment. Everything went smoothly. So far so good!
Response from Siren Dental Clinic
Hi Kathy, We are so glad your experience of having your crown made the same day at our office went well for you. The CEREC crown, same day crown technology we offer at our office has been well received.
D
2 months ago
I was seen promptly, treated professionally and yet, with a personal touch. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Response from Siren Dental Clinic
Hi Donna, We are glad your dental experience was a positive one. We enjoy seeing you.
J
2 months ago
Everyone at the office are very friendly and helpful! Trudy the hygienist is excellent!
Response from Siren Dental Clinic
Hi Joan, So glad you were pleased with the care at our office.