Siren Dental Clinic

Dentist

24164 State Road 35-70

Siren, WI 54872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sirendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I love getting my teeth cleaned, everyone is so friendly and professional. The experience for me is wonderful and I will recommend Siren dental to all my friends
T
3 weeks ago
I'm sold on the laser filling procedure
C
1 month ago
It was nice not having to get novicain to have fillings done. It was such a great experience.
M
2 months ago
very professional and helpful staff
called Dr. Cruz on weekend and responded right away! Really appreciate all he did1
M
3 months ago
The hour wait in the chair was long. Should have been informed of long wait and given the option to stay in waiting room longer with the reading material
J
3 months ago
Hygiene at it's best to save my teeth
My remaining teeth are worthy to save so we are going ahead with necessary care to accomplish that goal. The new upper partial is perfect, so the cleaning and yearly care has saved the rest of my teeth, bravo. It is in the spirit of this great care all things are possible. Many thanks. Jim Marge Bubba
J
3 months ago
Hygiene at it's best to save my teeth
My remaining teeth are worthy to save so we are going ahead with necessary care to accomplish that goal. The new upper partial is perfect, so the cleaning and yearly care has saved the rest of my teeth, bravo. It is in the spirit of this great care all things are possible. Many thanks. Jim Marge Bubba
J
3 months ago
Hygiene at it's best to save my teeth
My remaining teeth are worthy to save so we are going ahead with necessary care to accomplish that goal. The new upper partial is perfect, so the cleaning and yearly care has saved the rest of my teeth, bravo. It is in the spirit of this great care all things are possible. Many thanks. Jim Marge Bubba
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, state of the art equipment, wonderful personality
Will make this my permanent dental facility.
K
3 months ago
I always have a good experience at Siren Dental. Everyone is very helpful and friendly and professional.