Siren Dental Clinic

Dentist

24164 State Road 35-70

Siren, WI 54872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sirendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I have been comming to your clinic for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with the work and the friendliness of all of the employees.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have been going to Siren Dental Clinic for over ten years! Dr. Cruz and his staff are AMAZING! Very professional, friendly and they explain everything so that you understand it. They provide high quality service and I highly recommend their services!!
G
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional.
Session started on time. Hygienist explained condition of my teeth in detail.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Good experience begins at the front desk! Well cared for from start to finish. Really like email reminders and updates too.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, professional care, good price.
C
2 months ago
Great professional friendly service.
My title says it all. Have been happy coming here and experiencing the quality of service I get. I always recommend Siren Dental.
L
2 months ago
Professional,clean and great atmosphere
Very friendly staff and Dr. Cruz is a very nice Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service & Friendly Staff
Very friendly and professional all the way through. Comfortable experience every time!
J
2 months ago
Great experience! Every one there from receptionist to dentist so helpful and friendly!!! Jo
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Visit
Thanks to Siren Dental for being so friendly and professional. I love the laser for fillings. No pain whatsoever! Everybody is like family with personal touches. I have been going to Siren Dental for years and will continue for many more!