Sirin Dentistry

Dentist

1 Crescent Street

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Crowned like a queen
I had an emergency situation the day before Thanksgiving with a painful broken tooth. My regular dentist decided they were too busy and it could wait a week until they had an appointment. Dr Siren got me in within 3 hours and did a temporary fix which worked prefectly. The office was pleasant and all the staff kind. The receptionist did an analysis of my insurance coverage and let me know how much I could expect to pay for the crown and also offered a payment plan. Dr. Siren has all the latest technology and was able to offer me a same-day permanent crown at the same price my old dentist would charge for the one that took 2 appointments with 3 weeks in between with a temporary. They also offered gas for the procedure. Getting a major dental procedure is never pleasant but I think I got the best experience possible with Dr. Siren. And I am so grateful to him for treating my emergency like an emergency when I was not even a regular patient.
P
3 years ago
Comfortable Experience
Greeted with a friendly smile and made welcome. All staff provided educational input throughout the procedure and aided in making my stay as relaxing as possible.
A
3 years ago
i love my dentist office
Absolutely wonderful place. Each staff member is extremely welcoming, and very friendly. The hygienists are great. Very gentle, patient, answers all your questions, shows concern and listens. The hygienists really take their time to ensure you are having a great visit. Everyone there takes great care to make sure you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Sirin is great. Again, also gentle and patient. I love my dentist office and all the fabulous staff!!!
A
3 years ago
Absolutely wonderful place. Each staff member is extremely welcoming, and very friendly. The hygienists are great. Very gentle, patient, answers all your questions, shows concern and listens. The hygienists really take their time to ensure you are having a great visit. Everyone there takes great care to make sure you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Sirin is great. Again, also gentle and patient. I love my dentist office and all the fabulous staff!!!
T
3 years ago
IĆ¢??ve been going to Dr. Steven Sirin for years. The quality of his care has only increased since he bought his own practice. His approach to dental care is conservative in the sense that he tries to preserve as much natural tooth structure as possible. It is also rooted in the fact that he makes an effort to hold down costs. His staff is skilled, competent, personable and punctual. He is reachable in case of dental emergency. I will continue to see Dr. Sirin for as long as I have teeth. I will also spread the gospel to anyone who will listen that Sirin Dentistry is an outstanding practice.
F
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice and welcoming - the kind receptionist and dental assistant, and the extraordinary dentist, Dr. Sirin. I really needed a dentist, but have had so many bad experiences that I was reluctant to go. I read that Dr. Sirin graduated from Northwestern University, and he was near my office, so off I went. He listened most attentively, and convinced me to be more conservative in approach than I had originally wanted. He wants to save original teeth, not replace or alter them if another avenue is available. He certainly could profit from a more aggressive approach. How refreshing to find an accomplished dentist who eschews profit for great care.
A
3 years ago
Had to wait a bit.
C
3 years ago
After going to Dr. Matejcak for years, I was wondering how I would adjust to Dr. Sirin. I am very pleased. Dr. Matejcak wrote a letter to his patients praising Dr. Sirin. He was so right. Dr. Sirin is very professional, comforting, and is concerned about his patients. I am pleased with the work he has done for me and my husband. His staff was great while Dr. Matejcak was here and continues to be outstanding with Dr. Sirin. They are friendly, compassionate, professional. Kudos to every one of them for making the visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible.
M
3 years ago
I love Dr Sirin. He is an awesome dentist. I always feel comfortable with the work being done. The whole staff is excellent.
C
3 years ago
Fast and painless.