Sisco Family Dentistry

Dentist

513 W Cumberland St

Kingston, TN 37763-2710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siscodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very nice office with helpful and efficient staff. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Dentist appt
Everyone was so nice and professional. My anxiety related to going to the dentist was much less thanks to them. Very good experience
L
3 weeks ago
Best Hygienist ever!
I always dread going to the dentist. Until today...….Shannon is absolutely the best ever. Didn't hurt me and I got a good report.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sisco was great in explaining everything that was going on with my tooth! Very relaxed environment and the office staff was awesome! Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Sisco Family Dentistry had been mentioned several times on different occasions to me about how wonderful they were. I was in the process of finding a dentist when my filling fell out. I called and they got me in first thing the next morning!! Not only is that amazing but the entire staff was wonderful....so glad i called!
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff. They helped me alot today cause I'm so scared of a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Love the staff and dentist
Very friendly staff throughout the office. Doctor Sisco was very knowledgeable and explained everything well. The office building is beautiful as well.
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
Probably the most helpful dental staff I've seen. Lots of good information, both on insurance and the state of my teeth. Great performance by every soul in the organization.
J
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly
My first visit was an emergency, due to a broken tooth. Hadn't had x-rays in awhile either. Everyone was very friendly; they explained everything they were doing (VERY high-tech office!) and answered all my questions. Scheduled the tooth repair for two days later. Very fast response!
D
2 months ago
Sisco Family Dentistry is wonderful! I had never been a patient there. My dentist retired & I chose them by "letting my fingers do the walking ". Then, I looked at their high reviews. They quickly made me an appointment for a crown to be put back on & then scheduled an appointment for cleaning. The staff & Dr. Sisco are friendly, professional, & willing to help with a smile on their faces. Please chose them for your dental needs!