Sisco Family Dentistry

Dentist

513 W Cumberland St

Kingston, TN 37763-2710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siscodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Great experience
I was so apprehensive upon entering the office for my appointment based on other dentists I'd used in the past. But Dr Sisco & his staff were all so warm & pleasant; they were patient with me & reassured me every step.
C
2 days ago
Awesome experience
I was a little nervous about going to the dentist since it has been so long since I had been. Everyone was so nice. Nobody fussed at me. It was a great experience.
D
3 days ago
Introductory Visit and Semi annual cleaning
The facility was top notch, the staff was friendly and efficient, and I can say that Shannon provided one of the best (and most painless) cleanings/exams I've had in 55 years! Keep up the good work!
S
1 week ago
My son loved it!
I'm a recent new patient. I love this office! My 15 year old son had his first appointment today. He loved it! The staff are nice and friendly, always smiling. The office and clinical areas are very clean. Appointments are easy to make. Haven't had this great of an experience in a long time!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, very clean was very impressed with everyone, location is perfect
S
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, very clean was very impressed with everyone, location is perfect
J
2 weeks ago
Great first time experience!
This was my boys first experience with Dr. Sisco and his staff. We were there for cleanings and a surgical consult...it was a great experience! Their office is beautiful and they were so kid friendly. My youngest is actually excited about coming back...to have teeth pulled, lol! It must have been a good experience to have warranted that! ;)
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, superior professionalism and quality work
Hands down, best dental cleaning ever. Between the fabulous staff, digital x-rays (no medieval bitewings) and gentle yet super effective cleaning; what's not to love? You have a customer for life!
E
2 months ago
Fabulous visit for my son!
My son has had some bad experiences at the dentist but Dr. Sisco, Shannon, and Miki made him feel calm and comfortable and he did great. It doesn't matter if you are 4, 14, or 44... Sisco Dentistry cares about their patients and helping them have a good experience!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly yet professional.
I communicated with the office several times to establish appointments for my entire family, she was so easy to talk to and a great first contact for the office. My teenage daughter was the first to have her visit and came home raving about the staff and the Dentist himself. I then had my appointment a couple of weeks later. I agree with my daughter, entire staff was extremely friendly and kept me informed of everything they were doing. Felt comfortable throughout the entire visit, no pain! They did not try to push dental work on me that wasn't immediately needed. I will be recommending this Dentist and Dental office to everyone!