Sisco Family Dentistry

Dentist

513 W Cumberland St

Kingston, TN 37763-2710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siscodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Great service. Very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.
F
3 weeks ago
Very accomodating
Good first visit. Very accomodating.
L
3 weeks ago
Made me feel at ease about going to the dentist
The whole staff there is welcoming and friendly They explained everything to me and now Iā€™m not afraid of going to the dentist anymore šŸ‘
R
1 month ago
Great Job.
First visit to Sisco. Appointment went smoothly, no delays. Had a cleaning and smoothing a rough edge of a chipped tooth. Hygienist was excellent, dentist reviewed and fixed a rough tooth edge from a chip. Very modern X-ray equipment was a plus. Front lobby needs a little help: the small couch is uncomfortable and well past it's prime and the room was inhospitably COLD.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
You guys are wonderful. Very honest and up front about what needed to be done. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice
B
1 month ago
We love it here!!! Super nice people and you just feel like you have known them all your life. My 10 year old had x-rays and a cleaning and she wasn't nervous at all(her 1st time here). In fact they spent a great deal of time laughing at her loose tooth.
T
2 months ago
Thanks for Your professional quality of service..... You made my visit an very nice...
D
2 months ago
Very nice office with helpful and efficient staff. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Dentist appt
Everyone was so nice and professional. My anxiety related to going to the dentist was much less thanks to them. Very good experience
L
3 months ago
Best Hygienist ever!
I always dread going to the dentist. Until today...ā€¦.Shannon is absolutely the best ever. Didn't hurt me and I got a good report.