Sisco Family Dentistry

Dentist

513 W Cumberland St

Kingston, TN 37763-2710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siscodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service
High quality service. No waiting. First visit but felt like I'd been a regular. Very nice first visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing care at Sisco family dental
Sisco family dental staff are wonderful and patient. My children walked in fairly nervous about their appointment, but walked out looking forward to coming back to the "tooth doctor." I was just in there today with an apprehensive mindset from a horrible experience earlier in life, they walked me through everything that would happen and listed all of my options. I was so pleased with the way they handled my situation and fears. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone in the Kingston area.
J
1 month ago
3 year old’s first visit
My rowdy red-headed three year old had his first dentist visit today at Sisco Family Dentistry. I was nervous about how it would go, and so was he in the beginning. But the staff was so warm and friendly, he relaxed and had a great appointment which included flossing and even x-rays! The staff praised his good behavior the entire visit and he walked out with his head held high. I highly recommend Sisco Family Dentistry!
O
1 month ago
Great first visit!
First time to the office and the entire staff was great! I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of like the last dentist I had and i appreciate how conservative they were. Loved my hygienist and dr. Sisco.
J
2 months ago
Quality was Amazing
My visit was efficient and the quality of work was outstanding. This office is much more than a professionally operated business, and I felt it from the warm welcome to the sincere goodbye, I felt like family. The entire staff had a smiles that didn't magically appear, because of my presence, nor did those smiles disappear the moment I walked out the door. Great overall experience! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
So friendly!
Everyone at SFD is so kind and friendly. All the kids felt at ease and are looking forward to their next visit. For my cleaning, I was taken back a little early due to a cancellation. The staff was very attentive to my questions and they were very thorough in explaining every step of the process. They are a great dentistry office and go over and above what I was expecting from them!
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
The entire staff at SFD were wonderful with my 3 girls! They immediately put them at ease and treated them so kindly! They were knowledgeable and informative and I can’t recommend them enough!
J
3 months ago
We loved all of the staff and Dr. Sisco. They made it a very relaxed environment for my daughter and she is actually looking forward to the next appointment.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I couldn’t have ask for better service today. The staff was very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sisco and his staff. Thanks for taking care of me today!
M
3 months ago
Love the staff at Sisco Dentistry❤️❤️❤️