Sisco Family Dentistry

Dentist

513 W Cumberland St

Kingston, TN 37763-2710

Open Today By Appointment

siscodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone was friendly,professional and helpful telling me the best options for my needs.Oh I loved the Christian music.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt service, thorough exam
First visit to this dentist, hygienist, Haley, was detailed and careful, exam was thorough. I arrived early and was brought back quickly, well before my appointment time!
K
1 month ago
A great experience
Heather did a fantastic job on my cleaning. First ever cleaning I have had with no pain whatsoever. I’m so glad I picked Sisco Dentistry for my new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great visit to the Dentist
They made my son feel at ease with everything , took time to explain the things they were going to do. Highly Recommend .
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Shannon was awesome and made me feel very comfortable when the dentist is not a very comfortable experience for me. She explained everything she was doing before she did it and constantly asked if I was ok during some uncomfortable procedures. Definitely will be back!
O
2 months ago
Best Dental Service
We just had our first visit to Sisco Family Denistry. We went to the same dentist in Michigan for 30 years. Thought it would be really hard to find a replacement. We have found one. Felt very comfortable and confident in the care. Very thorough and state of the art. X-rays were very easy and the pictures of inside the mouth were amazing. Thank you very much. Hard to imagine, but looking forward to our next visit.
B
3 months ago
Impressed with the Sisco Family Practice.
I highly recommend Sisco Family Dental practice.
J
3 months ago
New patient
The staff and Dentist was awesome.
C
4 months ago
Stellar experience
So thrilled to have found such a courteous, professional practice. Everyone is kind and concerned with patient first. Such a relief! Thank you!
L
4 months ago
New patient
Loved this dentist