Sisson Family Dentistry

Dentist

7550 So. State Rd. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today By Appointment

sissonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quality care & friendly staff
I’ve had great experiences on all visits. The staff is very friendly & always do a great job; very professional
C
3 weeks ago
Quality, compassionate service
I had a crown replacement today. I am always a little "anxious" about getting dental procedures done. Today, I was also ill. Dr. Sisson and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel so comfortable, were very reassuring and made the procedure very "easy". Dr. Sisson is a wonderful dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Good service, caring staff
I mistakenly came in for my appointment on the wrong day and the staff at Sisson was very understanding. They even called me later that day to see if I could come in as they had a cancellation. The care was very good for my teeth cleaning and I have nothing but good things to say about this practice! They take their time and do a wonderful job.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Sisson and his staff have always went above and beyond to make my experience a good one . Gray Dentist very personable.
M
1 month ago
No appointment
I had no appointment but had some tooth pain. Got me in right away and found out what the problem was. Have me antibiotics and set me up with a appointment. Thanks!!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff with a caring and friendly attitude.
I am in the final stages of implants of my top four middle teeth. I am so glad I found this office. Dr. Sisson explained every step and did everything possible to make this as comfortable and perfect as possible. I am so pleased with the look, I presently have a temporary bridge and will have my implants in within the month. This has changed my whole life! It’s a long process but worth every effort and every Penney! My confidence and self esteem are complete. Thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Sisson for their helping me reach this goal. Now I can smile without wanting to cover my mouth and you would never guess I wasn’t born with a great smile!
N
2 months ago
Great!
Excellent experience!
H
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is great
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Sisson Family Dentistry! The entire staff is so friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Virtually painless
I've had a crown and filling, etc. with minor discomfort, but virtually no pain. Pricey with no dental insurance, but you have to pay for quality.