Sisson Family Dentistry

Dentist

7550 So. State Rd. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sissonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Quality service with professional/friendly people
I have to say this has been one of the best experiences I’ve had with a dentist. Great people! I’m glad I’m a patient here.
A
2 days ago
Great service
Love this place
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional also very nice
Love the staff. Always very clean and fast service. Very good with children also.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and efficient.
The staff and Dr. Sisson are always friendly, polite and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Very detailed, very reassuring, I have total trust in Dr Sisson & the staff
I was a little nervous about getting a crown, but was reassured everything would be fine & it was. The procedure was explained, what to expect & how things would feel. My appointment for the delivery of the crown was move up so I would not be wearing the temporary through the week of Christmas.
C
4 months ago
Great service very friendly and professional
When a friend or family member says I don’t like going to the dentist my comment is then go to Sisson family dentistry!!!!
L
4 months ago
Great experience!
First experience with this office was GREAT!!! Front office staff was VERY helpful and welcoming. Michelle did my cleaning and was very gentle yet thorough. Dr. Sisson was extremely kind and explained everything he was checking. Very pleased with our new dental office and just wish we'd selected them years earlier!
B
4 months ago
Take their time and do a thorough job
Have always thought they have done an excellent job with the whole family's teeth. They are very considerate and courteous concerning patient concerns.
T
5 months ago
Professional quality service for years
Been going here for several years and have had everything from cleanings to crowns and root canals. The staff is professional, friendly, helpful, and does an excellent job coordinating services with my insurance so there are no surprises. Dr. Sisson is professional, friendly, informative, experienced, and does high quality work with a strong focus on patient comfort. One of the things I like most about Dr. Sisson is that he never forgets that it's my mouth, not his. He advises, discusses the pros and cons of options and alternatives, listens to me, and respects my decisions. I've never felt pressured to do anything. If you're reading this, then you're probably looking for a dentist. I highly recommend you give him a try. You won't be disappointed.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and caring
The people who work here are extremely kind and do their job wonderfully. There is no wait at all, unlike most doctor's offices.