Sisson Family Dentistry

Dentist

7550 So. State Rd. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today By Appointment

sissonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
an excellent experience
the best dental hygienist! a very nice dental office. dr. sisson is energetic and professional.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend this dentist for anything from a basic cleaning to a more comprehensive procedure. The staff is professional, courteous and helpful. Dr Sisson has a gentle touch and helps you feel at ease, as do the hygienists. The front office staff is prompt and friendly and very helpful with any questions you have. I am very pleased with my experience at Sisson Family Dentistry.
N
4 weeks ago
Love this place great dental work,hometown friendly
D
2 months ago
Dr. Sisson and his staff rock ~
I am highly satisfied with Dr. Sisson and his staff...very nice, comforting and explains what they is doing throughout the appointment. Thank you so much for putting me at ease and treating me with top notch care!
F
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
My daughter and I both were in for a cleaning recently. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommended this office to anyone! Great place!
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and polite and the office was extremely clean. It was the best cleaning I've had in several years.
T
3 months ago
Great service and Amazing staff!
Sisson Family Dentistry is excellent every time I am there. Dr. Sisson is always on time and his staff are always professional and welcoming and ensure a job well done. I have seen Dr. Sisson for a few years now and always appreciate his skill and that he is always on time. The new facility is great and easy to get to. Overall I HIGHLY recommend Sisson Family Dentistry!
J
3 months ago
I have been with Sisson Family Dentistry for a year and have enjoy them so much. They are very professional and friendly and also on time.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I love the staff, everybody is very professional and acts like they love their job. Always ask how I am doing and is so friendly.
G
4 months ago
first time patient
Went in for routine checkup and cleaning. Absolute friendliest and professional staff I have dealt with! I'm actually looking forward to going back in six months!
Response from Sisson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice words, but I think you put the wrong number of stars in for us - you only rated us 1 out of 5 (which is the worst!) We are proud of our good ratings & hope you can edit the number of stars if you have time. Thanks again!