Sisson Family Dentistry

Dentist

7550 So. State Rd. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sissonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great personal service
Great personal service. I really trust the staff there and they do a fantastic job of making me feel welcome and taking care of my teeth.
K
7 days ago
Fast and Friendly
I always have a good experience here! I never have to wait past my appt time and they get me in and out quickly!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Sisson and staff have provided excellent care for me for many years. They are kind and caring and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
My children and I just had our teeth cleaned and all aspects of our visit were exceptional....gentle, comfortable and thorough. April was meticulous in cleaning around my bonded retainer which can be challenging, but it feels perfect now! Dr. Sisson is very friendly and gentle also and took his time in explaining what other treatment will be needed. This office is fantastic and I would recommend them to everyone!
T
1 month ago
Great 1st Expet
I needed to find a new dentist & was very happy with staff, atmosphere & overall care. My wellbeing was their main concern.
H
2 months ago
Great people
I have never had any problems going into the office. Even when I had a 10am appointment on my calendar and they had 11am on the books, they told me to come in at 10 and worked me in. Regina is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have a large cavity that I have had forever and every time I go in for a check up they tell me I may need a crown, and I tell them when it falls out. There is never any pressure to have it done now.
J
2 months ago
Great office!
My family loves going to this dentist office. Very friendly and professional staff. The hygienists are very thorough and Dr. Sisson takes great care of us. My husband has had crowns and fillings done, and said he’s never been so comfortable during the procedures. Definitely recommend Dr. Sisson, love the small town office.
M
2 months ago
Friendly office
Been going there for over a yr. Never had a bad experience in fact as going to the dentist goes I enjoy entire staff & Dr. Sisson is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Timely service. Did great with my daughter
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Experience
The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Although not anyone's idea of a great afternoon I was treated with respect and concern. The procedure was explained in detail each step of the way, they were prompt and very little discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Sisson and his staff.