Sisson Family Dentistry

Dentist

7550 So. State Rd. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sissonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Great service
The staff at Sisson Family Dentistry in Pendleton, IN are great. They provide top notch service. I recently had my semi-annual teeth cleaning, and all went well. Whenever I need extra services, they are ready to help. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
excellent dental care
dr. sisson and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly and professional manner. he has the best dental hygienist. i would highly recommend sisson family dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service I receive at Dr Sisson’s office very friendly and kind staff
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Michelle was ready for me the moment I walked in the door. Very friendly and answered my questions positively and respectfully. I appreciate Dr. Sisson's open remarks about the care of my teeth and what next steps needed to take place to ensure all was good.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
I love the staff at Sisson Family Dentistry. They are always so friendly and helpful. They make me feel welcome.
L
1 month ago
So happy with our dental care!
Visited the office for my semi annual checkup/cleaning yesterday and once again had a GREAT experience!!!! Dorothy took good care of me (although I did miss Michelle!) and Dr. Sisson was very kind and helpful with questions. I especially LOVE that we've never experienced billing or insurance issues like we had with our previous dental office. Thank you for taking the hassle out of dental care for me!!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
They were very professional and got me on the right track to getting healthy teeth and gums. I plan on going back to them.
M
5 months ago
my experiences
Have been going to Sisson family dentistry for a few yrs now & am very satisfied. They are courteous & professional & personable also. Was just back for cleaning. Plan on going to them for a long time!
B
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I am always treated with respect, feel welcome and greeted and taken care of with a great staff. My dental experience is always painless and comforting. Nice to learn how to take care of my dental needs better.
N
6 months ago
Great personal service
Great personal service. I really trust the staff there and they do a fantastic job of making me feel welcome and taking care of my teeth.