Skale Dental Professionals

Dentist

1220 Meadow Rd

Ste. 202

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskale.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
19 hours ago
Good, fast and pain free. That's what I want,
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentists
I was in a real bind this morning after cracking a front tooth and Dr. Skale’s office fit me right in this morning. Great staff and always excellent dentistry.
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the World
Darryl Skale is the best dentist in the world. He is firm with clients about their dental regimen. He does very thorough cleaning, but is adjusts his technique to clients' sensitivities. Molly, Darryl's daughter, is also wonderful. The staff is fun & efficient. Even tho' I bet there are dentists in Chicago, I drive to Northbrook for appointments with Skale Dental Professionals.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
Love coming to Dr. Skale. My son and I are immediately greeted when we walk in the door and it's not long before we are seated in the exam room. The technicians are friendly as they prep us and the exam rooms are clean and up to date. Dr. Skale is personable and professional. He explains what he sees and clearly details possible solutions.
W
7 months ago
Always, friendly, cheerful, competent , all staff
G
7 months ago
Friendly,professional, and pain free
M
7 months ago
I never believed I would look forward to visiting the dentist!! Friendly, professional, almost fun.
J
7 months ago
Accommodating and timely
I had to change my appointment at the last minute and the team at Skale was extremely accommodating. I was able to text in my newly estimated arrival time and there was not a hitch in the giddyup. In, out, and back to my day. Great work - great team.
H
7 months ago
Excellent work done by all staff members in a professional and timely manner. Will use them again.
E
7 months ago
Highly professional and great personal care.
Dentists and technician work as a splendid team. Highly professional and expert care. Explanations for the condition of my teeth are always very clear and helpful. I do have one complaint: I find the music (?) in the waiting room really for loud teenagers -- very boisterous, unsettling, and uncomfortable for senior adults. This is too bad, because the waiting room otherwise is quite pleasant.
Response from Skale Dental Professionals
We apologize about the loudness of the music and will address it promptly