Skale Dental Professionals

Dentist

1220 Meadow Rd

Ste. 202

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskale.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Best Dentist in the World
Darryl Skale is the best dentist in the world. He is firm with clients about their dental regimen. He does very thorough cleaning, but is adjusts his technique to clients' sensitivities. Molly, Darryl's daughter, is also wonderful. The staff is fun & efficient. Even tho' I bet there are dentists in Chicago, I drive to Northbrook for appointments with Skale Dental Professionals.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist I've been to
Love coming to Dr. Skale. My son and I are immediately greeted when we walk in the door and it's not long before we are seated in the exam room. The technicians are friendly as they prep us and the exam rooms are clean and up to date. Dr. Skale is personable and professional. He explains what he sees and clearly details possible solutions.
W
2 weeks ago
Always, friendly, cheerful, competent , all staff
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly,professional, and pain free
M
2 weeks ago
I never believed I would look forward to visiting the dentist!! Friendly, professional, almost fun.
J
4 weeks ago
Accommodating and timely
I had to change my appointment at the last minute and the team at Skale was extremely accommodating. I was able to text in my newly estimated arrival time and there was not a hitch in the giddyup. In, out, and back to my day. Great work - great team.
H
1 month ago
Excellent work done by all staff members in a professional and timely manner. Will use them again.
E
1 month ago
Highly professional and great personal care.
Dentists and technician work as a splendid team. Highly professional and expert care. Explanations for the condition of my teeth are always very clear and helpful. I do have one complaint: I find the music (?) in the waiting room really for loud teenagers -- very boisterous, unsettling, and uncomfortable for senior adults. This is too bad, because the waiting room otherwise is quite pleasant.
Response from Skale Dental Professionals
We apologize about the loudness of the music and will address it promptly
W
2 months ago
Professsional Skills are exemplary in the cleaning of teeth and all efforts in maintaining excellent dental health. The explantion of what needs to be done in the future is very clear and appreciated.. I would recommend Ryan Skale to anyone who is interested in dental care.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Trustworthy
Dr. Skale and his staff do high quality work. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door to the time in the dental chair. Very patient with kids. The way they relate to their patients really lets you know they care about their patients.