Skaperdas Dental

Dentist

101 Webster St

Manchester, NH 03104-2508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great dental office!
Have been coming to this office for 40+ years(originally seeing Dr Piana). Transition to Dr. Skaperdas has been seamless and we are very pleased with their friendly and professional service.
A
6 days ago
Professsional, caring and quality service
Have been a customer for about six years, Dr Skaperdas, Hygienist and especially the administrative staff have been consistently wonderful and diligently accommodating with scheduling appointments. Haven't had a office visit when the atmosphere hasn't warm and professional experience.
P
2 weeks ago
excellent to do business with Concerned and helpful!
I have been in their practice for many years excellent Care!Their staff is wonderful.
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
M
1 month ago
Best Dental in Manchester
Always professional and painless, First rate!
L
2 months ago
Staff is great and always friendly. They always take me in at my actual appointment time - never need to wait.
S
2 months ago
My Favorite Private Practice
Every member of the staff at Dr. Skaperdas's practice are professional, personable, thorough and friendly. This is the 2nd Private practice I've entrusted with my smile in my lifetime and I will stay as long as Dr. Skaperda's is practicing.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Always using the newest techniques of dentistry. Always punctual.
R
3 months ago
Great service. Knowlegeable, caring professionals.
You are seen at your appointed time by a friendly, professional staff. State of the art equipment, top rated physician and great dental hygienist plus a friendly, always smiling front desk receptionist make it the only place I would want to visit.
C
3 months ago
Great professional, courteous and friendly office
The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I always feel welcome and well taken care of.