Skaperdas Dental

Dentist

101 Webster St

Manchester, NH 03104-2508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great staff, great service. I highly recommend Skaperdas Dental. I have had multiple services and cleanings, always professionally and compassionately executed.
L
4 days ago
High quality professional, timely, friendly customer service and technical detail at every dental appointment. I highly recommend Skaperdas Dental for all your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service. Would highly recommend this Dentist and Associates
Always a good experience! Dr Skaperdas is very friendly and comforting. I took me many dentist till I found the right one. I would recommend this Dentist to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the care and kindness I received in my recent visit. I would certainly recommend your team for their professionalism with which they addressed my issues.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
I was very impressed and thankful to Dr. Skaperdas and his staff. I had an appt. for a cleaning. While away I broke a tooth and needed a filling as well. I called and they were able to get me worked in for the same day. This was all the week before Christmas. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I really appreciate their service.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning today. Would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great Professional Service and very friendly
One of the best dental cleanings I have ever had.
B
3 months ago
great practice
great service, on time, very friendly, do not up charge, like need something replaced or fixed
B
3 months ago
Prompt, professional & personable. Definitely recommend.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, personal, relaxing, and professional
I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Skaperdas and the entire staff treat me like a close personal friend, share the information of my oral health and all work needs. I always feel comfortable with the highest level of confidence in the work provided. I would recommend them to anyone.