Skaperdas Dental

Dentist

101 Webster St

Manchester, NH 03104-2508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, personal, relaxing, and professional
I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Skaperdas and the entire staff treat me like a close personal friend, share the information of my oral health and all work needs. I always feel comfortable with the highest level of confidence in the work provided. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve ever gone to!
I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist, himself and his team make me feel very comfortable and he worked his magic and gave me a smile again! I’m so blessed to have him as a dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
The doctor is very friendly and accomplished at his work.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
The doctor is very friendly and accomplished at his work.
D
1 month ago
A wonderful group of professionals! I haven't been to a dentist in several years because of bad experiences. When I first went to Dr. Skaperdas I was anxious. But he and his team made me feel so comfortable. He is easy going, down to earth and very gentle. He filled 3 cavities without novacain and I felt no pain. I would definitely recommend him!
D
1 month ago
Nice atmosphere - friendly staff - highly professional dentist
I've always had a positive experience at Dr Skaperdas office - starting with the receptionist on the phone, the dental hygenist and Dr Skaperas himself. They do excellent work and I am happy to have found a good and honest dentist.
H
1 month ago
New Patient
Little nervous about seeing a new dentist, but the reviews showed as the highest rated in the area for my network. The greeting was a little rough as it took about 5 minutes for someone to say hello. And the building/waiting area was noticeably older. However once I was inside my experience was fantastic. I felt comfortable the entire time. The care was exceptional and they talked me through every step of the way. I am so glad I chose Dr Skaperdas. I recommend to all and look forward to my future visits.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
👍
K
2 months ago
The hygienist, and Dr Skaperdas are excellent! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Dated Office & Some Equipment/Amazing Service
First time patient. Walking in reminded me of my grandfather's home. With that said, I quickly saw how this office receives such stellar reviews. Clean office, maintained facility, attentive staff, and the wonderful hygienist that conducted my cleaning was very thorough and pleasant while they hammered away at my face. LOL! So, even though some equipment is dated and the decor very reminiscent of days past, they know what they are doing, and do it VERY well. You know what, if it ain't broke - don't fix it! Keep doing what you are doing and I will be looking forward to coming back in for my next appointment!