Skaperdas Dental

Dentist

101 Webster St

Manchester, NH 03104-2508

Open Today By Appointment

dentistnh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The hygienist, and Dr Skaperdas are excellent! Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Dated Office & Some Equipment/Amazing Service
First time patient. Walking in reminded me of my grandfather's home. With that said, I quickly saw how this office receives such stellar reviews. Clean office, maintained facility, attentive staff, and the wonderful hygienist that conducted my cleaning was very thorough and pleasant while they hammered away at my face. LOL! So, even though some equipment is dated and the decor very reminiscent of days past, they know what they are doing, and do it VERY well. You know what, if it ain't broke - don't fix it! Keep doing what you are doing and I will be looking forward to coming back in for my next appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Skaperdas is the best
Chris is an intelligent, talented, honest and friendly dentist. In an unhurried but efficient way, he examines problems, weighs options, informs the patient, and consults insurers. Any procedure I've undergone in fourteen years as his patient has had a great outcome. He does not rush to conclusions. I have never felt pressured to accept unnecessary dental work. His focus is on patient health.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Very knowledgeable,professional, and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Best dental care.
Dr Skaperdas is the best dentist I've ever had. He is very thorough and professional. The whole staff is great. I've been using the practice for over 20 years and am totally satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office!
I've been going to this dental office for more than 35 years and have always been happy with their service. Top notch care!
V
2 months ago
always a great experience when i visit. from the easiest procedures to the hard ones, Dr. S always has a smile on his face while trying to make mine better!
P
2 months ago
love the remodel ! Great caring staff . See you soon
P
2 months ago
Great quality service
Always happy with their service. Very professional.
D
2 months ago
Ten thumbs up
If you are looking for a prompt, reliable, professional, caring dental office, this is the place.