Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique

Spa

49 S Baldwin Ave

Ste C

Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very relaxing facial. Love the products. Laura is the best!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
You are very sweet Lynne. Thank you!
V
1 year ago
Laura is awesome. Knows how to make you feel really comfortable, even during a waxing.
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
:D Thank you Vanessa!
C
1 year ago
Timely and professional
Laura is extremely professional and prompt. She uses high quality products and provides great advice for a myriad of health care subjects. Well worth seeing her.
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thanks for the nice compliment Charles!
J
1 year ago
The Best Around!
I've been going to Skin Carr and Body Works for several years now. I always leave feeling like a well cared for champion. Laura is fantastic!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thank you Jennifer!
C
1 year ago
Great Service!
I've been coming to Laura consistently for a couple years now. She provides great service and always with a smile and some good laughs.
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
It's always fun to see you Chris.
M
1 year ago
Very fun stuff and great facials
Always new things that are unique!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thanks Marion!!! Hope to see you soon!
J
1 year ago
Best facial ever
Laura gives the best facial ever. I highly recommend her spa.!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thank you James!
A
1 year ago
No place like it!
I love this place! The only thing I like better is being at home in bed! Laura is the best! ac
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thank you Anna :)
K
1 year ago
I've been going to this salon for years, Laura does the BEST EVER bikini wax, and also takes care of my brows and other skin care needs. She makes all her clients feel cared for and delivers really personalized attention. I trust her completely. AND, she has the cutest stuff for sale, things I don't see anywhere else!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Thanks Katie!!!!
N
1 year ago
Loyal client for 14 years!
I went to so many different facialists and waxers before finding Laura. Since the first time I went to her 14 years ago, I haven't gone anywhere else. I wish I had found her sooner! Her facials are the best, she customizes treatments just for you, and she is the FASTEST waxer. I've also had massages from Dominic for over 12 years. He is more than a masseur, he is truly a healer. Dominic also makes massages a personalized experience tailored to you and your needs. Laura and Dominic are both so nice and professional. I can't recommend it highly enough!
Response from Skin Care & Body Work: day spa and eco-chic boutique
Awe! Thank you for your kind words Nicole!!!! We love our clients!!!