Skin Perfect Oasis

Spa

6304 Trail Boulevard N

Naples, FL 34108

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

naplesdayspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Get Results at Skin Perfect
Coming to Skin Perfect to see Jill Pfeifer has been one of the best decisions I have made for my skin. I now receive compliments on the texture of my skin and am very pleased with the results. I must thank Jill for her knowledge and expertise. She always seems to know just what my skin needs. Crystal also goes out of her way to help me find products that will work for me. I always enjoy the 150 mile drive to Skin Perfect because of them.
M
2 years ago
facial and massage treatment
Skin perfect provides top notch treatment, great place to go if you want to be pampered. I have gone there for 2 years and never been disappointed. Nice relaxing atmosphere, the staff is awesome, very professional! I advised buying the package deal including massage, facial microdermabrasion. I was never a fan of someone massaging my body but after going to skin perfect they made me felt very comfortable, I noticed improvement of my neck which was given me problems for years. The microdermabrasion improved the elasticity of my face, skin felt smoother and soft. Jackie is genuinely and take time to meet your personal needs. I give Skin Perfect an A +
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
My facial was wonderful! Molly's facials are amazing! I highly recommend Molly!
A
2 years ago
The best services around! Very results oriented
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
Skin Perfect would love to thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Skin Perfect
P
2 years ago
Great experience Enjoy staff at Polaris area. Some product prices steep though.
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
Skin Perfect Polaris wants to thank you for your kind review! We would love to have you back ! Thank you! Skin Perfect- Ohio
M
2 years ago
Skin Perfect Clinic, 2117Polaris Parkway, Columbus, Ohio 43240, 614-846-8420
I Love the Skin Perfect Clinic. I had a Color Analysis done and they taught me what colors helped me to look polished and put together by wearing the best colors for my skin tone. The Make Up artists gave me a make up lesson using mineral make up in my unique color palette. They helped me to feel younger and more put together. I love going in to get more make up. They introduce me to new colors and products. Kennedy also took the time to make a new foundation for me to get the color as close as possible to my skin tone. They make sure you are put together before sending you out the door. They make the experience fun and informative. Every -one in professional and polite. I feel more confident and positive about myself and never too made up.
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
We at Skin Perfect Clinic would like to thank you for your kind review! We would love to have you back and hope to see you soon! Thank you! Skin Perfect- Ohio
M
2 years ago
Mykah
Mykah always does a an exceptional job w/my facials. She is always professional and social and polite. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
We at Skin Perfect Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to having you again and hope to see you soon! Thank you ! Skin Perfect- Ohio
S
2 years ago
Definitely lives up to it's name..Oasis
Before this business was Skin Perfect Oasis it was Kara's skin Care. I was a client for around 8 years . Kara moved away so I took a chance that the business taking over would treat me as well and do as good as job that Kara did. They have surpassed my expectations. The d├ęcor is unbelievably serene and beachy chic. Very relaxing! The owner treated me very well even though I went there in my work clothes I was treated special. So far I have just gotten eyebrows and lip waxed a few times but they now have both sides open with so many other ways to pamper yourself I can't wait to try them out.
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
We at Skin Perfect Oasis would love to thank you for your kind review!! We love when our customers feel pampered and relaxed and is our goal for you to walk out feeling confident! We look forward to having you again! Thank you! Skin Perfect Oasis- Naples,Fl
S
2 years ago
Finding you was like hiting the jackpot!!!
I'm just so happy I found Skin Perfect Oasis!! The treatments I've been getting have been UNBELIEVABLE!! Every time I leave its like walking out a new person!! They have taught me so much from Makeup tips to taking care of my skin! And I just want to thank you so much for all you've done in making a difference in my skin! I cant wait to return next month !!
A
2 years ago
High quality... Westerville Ohio location
The permanent makeup has changed my life. I'm a nurse and rarely wear makeup and always feel "washed out". Thank you Jacqueline.... You have changed my life for the better... I feel beautiful and I do not have to wear make up if I don't want to!!!
Response from Skin Perfect Oasis
Skin Perfect would like to thank you for your kind review! We cant wait to have you again! Thank you! Skin Perfect- Ohio