Skin Thrills Tattoo & Body Piercing Studio

Tattoo Parlor

5005 Williamson Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

tattoosroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
Awesome!
Stephen and Ashlee have both done my piercings. Ashlee did my nose and Stephen did my double helix! They're both awesome and I highly recommend Skin Thrills!
S
8 months ago
Great First Experience!
I went in to get my belly button pierced and while I was extremely nervous Stephen showed me all the tools he was using, not only was the service great and fast the parlor was overall very clean and I would 100% recommend Stephen to a friend. Will be back for future business!!!
D
11 months ago
Ashley was incredible!
I got my forward helix done by Ashley oh my Goodness it was an incredible experience!!! She was helpful, knowledgeable and very clean. I'm super pleased would go back again 👌😊 Highly recommend.
G
11 months ago
Professional, thorough, will be back!
A few weeks ago I came in to Skin Thrills for a nose piercing and Ashlee was the piercer working. She was polite, knowledgeable and put me at ease. I had it done at another place a year ago and didn't like the placement. We went over options for a while and finally decided on the perfect position. She went over aftercare and even gave me her email if I had any questions. She sent me an aftercare sheet through email and my jewelry size which was great because I planned on ordering new studs. I will definitely be back, she was amazing and I found my new piercer for sure.
K
12 months ago
Highly Recommended
I was very impressed with Jerry Kazy. He is a talented artist and a true professional. He did a REALLY beautiful job on my tattoo! And I'm very particular. My experience at Skin Thrills was excellent and I would highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Piercing
Stephen has done a amazing job with my piercings , but I've Allowed Ashley to do a piercing of mine and it wasn't centered correctly or placed right .
E
1 year ago
Fixed Pierced
Usually I let Stephen do all my piercings unfortunately he wasn't here so I let Ashley do the other side of my nose and she did horrible first of all it was crooked and she did not take her time whatsoever luckily Stephen redid it for me & I am definitely a satisfied customer once again !
C
1 year ago
Ignored Emails
At most I've only seen 5 or 6 people in the shop, and just as many staff members there, I went to have nipples pierced before which was great service then. Since then though I sent 2 emails as well as asked on their facebook page if they did Prince Albert Piercings, waited about 2 weeks religiously checked email and no reply. They really should try to get back with customers about inquiries.
S
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
I went today to get a tattoo done on my thigh. Jason Doe did amazing work! He kept it super laid back and was very clean. I absolutely love it. Never disappointed going there :)
S
1 year ago
amazing place.
I went in today and it didnt take long, i went to get a piercing and I'm so happy with it, prices are amazing to other places were charging $60.00and up for a piercing when it was only $50.00 there and such a clean and kept up enviroment. I will be going back for future piercings and tattoos.