Skin Thrills Tattoo & Body Piercing Studio

Tattoo Parlor

5005 Williamson Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

tattoosroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Zach is sexiest perverted pig
He was very perverted talking about my ass and he even grabbed it he should be fired i will never go back there again zach is a sexiest womanizing pig!!
A
2 months ago
Quality piercing, helpful customer service
I went to skin thrills for nipple piercing and Rob was great. He explained the process and made it quick and (relatively) painless. They use high quality materials and the place seemed clean. I’m just over 2 weeks out and they’re healing much better than I expected. The guy at the front desk was an apprentice and is also very nice and knowledgeable. They charged a very fair price and I’d recommend Rob for piercings to anyone!
R
3 months ago
High quality service and professional-outgoing staff!
I just had a nose piercing done and the gentlemen was great. Explained exactly what he was going to do prior to piercing. Charlie was my tattoo artist and he cared and listened to me if what I was wanting done and showed me the stencil beforehand and we talked things out. He did two new tattoos for me and even did a third one I had that needed retouched as I had it for 30 years and all three tattoos came out beautifully. Coming back for a touch up of a fourth one I have and talked about ideas. Zach that is at the front desk was great to talk and it was a great time and would reconvene this place highly. Very nice clean place and everyone is very professional and kind! 💕
K
3 months ago
I got my nose pierced and first tattoo done here. They have excellent service everyone was so friendly! The piercer did a wonderful job it was quick and painless. The tattoo artist there did a wonderful job I absolutely love my tattoo. I will definitely be coming back for more tattoos and piercings.
H
4 months ago
Tattoo
I went to go get my tattoo in which I had an appointment and $20 deposit. I was the only person in there besides the friend I had taken with me. The women Debi was supposed to do the tattoo. Upon walking in she gave a bad vibe, not polite by no means. So anyways I waited over 35 minutes for the drawing to be done as she was answering a phone call she huffs and puffs not polite on the phone. Then she came out with the drawing. It looked nothing like what I wanted not to mention when I was looking at it she makes the comment “ I can’t read your mind I’m not a psychic so tell me what your thinking in a sarcastic tone. When I said I wanted petals like the photo I had she was a smart ass and put a tiny tiny petal and when I said I mean an actual petal she then did so. She was impatient and rude. I walked out and the asylum obtained my business. If I could give 0 stars I would.
C
6 months ago
Professional Great Experience beautiful shop
The best in the Valley would recommend any artist to this shop!
H
2 years ago
Awesome!
Stephen and Ashlee have both done my piercings. Ashlee did my nose and Stephen did my double helix! They're both awesome and I highly recommend Skin Thrills!
S
2 years ago
Great First Experience!
I went in to get my belly button pierced and while I was extremely nervous Stephen showed me all the tools he was using, not only was the service great and fast the parlor was overall very clean and I would 100% recommend Stephen to a friend. Will be back for future business!!!
D
3 years ago
Ashley was incredible!
I got my forward helix done by Ashley oh my Goodness it was an incredible experience!!! She was helpful, knowledgeable and very clean. I'm super pleased would go back again 👌😊 Highly recommend.
G
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, will be back!
A few weeks ago I came in to Skin Thrills for a nose piercing and Ashlee was the piercer working. She was polite, knowledgeable and put me at ease. I had it done at another place a year ago and didn't like the placement. We went over options for a while and finally decided on the perfect position. She went over aftercare and even gave me her email if I had any questions. She sent me an aftercare sheet through email and my jewelry size which was great because I planned on ordering new studs. I will definitely be back, she was amazing and I found my new piercer for sure.