Skin Thrills Tattoo & Body Piercing Studio

Tattoo Parlor

5005 Williamson Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

tattoosroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Honest
My husband, daughter and myself decided on vacation we were getting tattoos. We choose this place based on reviews and ratings. We can honestly say they were great. The place was clean and the artists did fantastic work. We even had the opportunity to meet the owner. Love our belly buttons piercing, heart/cross and monkey tattoo. My husband is there now getting a cover up tattoo. Thank you for the awesome work.
E
4 years ago
Love everyone there! It's one big family. Best tattoo/piercing place in Roanoke. Always clean and very professional😊 Love those guys❤️
J
4 years ago
Piercing...
Stephen was great! He was very kind and patient with all my questions. I had a good experience. Thanks :)
T
4 years ago
piercings .....dermals ....tattoos
they are great ....good deals ....someone else did it along time ago out of state...and they fixed it for me .... come here before anywhere else and the most important is it THEY ARE very CLEAN
A
4 years ago
very great quality
this piercing place is the best they are also good people and they will work with u on sleeves n do a little at a time I would recommend coming here before anywhere else
K
4 years ago
Awesome staff with over the top imagination and creativity
A few of us came in one day and Troy Taylor was in for a visit so he set aside a day for just us and went above and beyond to make sure we got our tattoos!! We got em alright and have had nothing but compliments on them!! Cant wait for another!! Such excellent work and customer service!! Thanks guys!!
C
4 years ago
He was very excellent . I loved it very much . Jason/Justin made it very comfortable for me to adjust to the environment .
B
4 years ago
Diath piercing
I came in to get my diath piercing because with all the articles floating around the internet regarding it helping with migraines, I thought it would be worth a try. I was very pleased at the knowledge that the piercer showed about the benefits of this piercing! He was kind, professional, and fast! I will defiantly be back for more piercings in the future!
E
4 years ago
Jason is my new bestie!
Most fun ive ever had getting a tattoo! Jason has an awesome personality and talent to match! mwah! will be back!! Don't forget us!
K
4 years ago
awesome work! Jason was great!