Skin Thrills Tattoo & Body Piercing Studio

Tattoo Parlor

5005 Williamson Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

tattoosroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
great work. Jason was awesome!!!! very pleased!
V
4 years ago
Jason is the man!.......Wolfpack for life (:
Jason was the absolute best ! The service was great and the tattoo turned out amazing!! Thanks Skin Thrills ! You the best ! <3
K
4 years ago
incredible talent
My experience at Skin Thrills was some of the best Ive ever had. My artist showed deep skills and patience.. with an exceptional eye for detail. Coming from California I had high expectations... and they were all met and exceeded. I will be back and recommend with nothing less than a 5 star rating. Thanx Jason, Steve, Jerry, and Brandon... all very helpful and talented.
A
4 years ago
very fast quality service i would recommend this shop to anyone!!!
I had a wonderful experience at skin thrills. I got my nose done and was in and out. I will definitely be coming back.
S
4 years ago
1st tattoo!!
Excellent job would highly recommend!
Z
4 years ago
I will never go anywhere but HERE for a tattoo EVER agian.
There are no words to describe my gratitude for everything Justin did for me, he listened and gave advice and produced beautiful work, great people! Everyone here made me feel more than welcome and taken care of. Skin Thrills, is the place to go for any kind of work, just amazing.
J
4 years ago
high quality service nice friendly very helpful
K
4 years ago
tattoo by jerry
He did a great job with my tattoo it looks amazing and I'm very happy with his work!! I'll definitely be back for more work with him!!
R
4 years ago
very friendly, awsome to work with, very helpful
no matter what if I cant make it to pa, I hit skin thrills...A+ place
A
4 years ago
Friendly, professional
Stephen done a great job with my Monroe, was very friendly and very professional. Will do business again soon