Skin Thrills Tattoo & Body Piercing Studio

Tattoo Parlor

5005 Williamson Rd NW

Roanoke, VA 24012

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

tattoosroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
very clean and did well on my belly button and tongue!!! thanks
T
4 years ago
High Quality Service! Great Artists!
Thanks! he did a really good job!
A
4 years ago
Jason is the shit!!
Best place ever to get a tattoo! Jason is the fucking best. Period.
M
4 years ago
jason is fucking gnarly
"SHIT I DID GREAT" - JASON BEST FUCKING WATER FUCKING COLOR FUCKING EVER!!! I AM VERY FUCKING EXCITED ABOUT MY FUCKING TATTOO. COME FUCKING SEE JASON IF YOU WANT AN AWESOME FUCKING TATTOO.
E
4 years ago
My One & Only Tattoo Shop
I always come to Skin Thrills to get my tats and piercings done and I've always been satisfied!!! Highly Recommend to every one I know!
D
4 years ago
Awesome Customer Service
As a first time visit. these guys did me a good service!! Jason did his thing! First time in Roanoke I'm satisfied with his skills! Facts!!!!
T
4 years ago
Tattoo by MIke!
Awesome tattoo artist!
S
4 years ago
Tattoo by Jerry :)
spur of the moment tattoo and I'm in love with it! easy handed, quality amazing. would highly recommend for any new timers or tattoo OG's lol
C
4 years ago
Sleeve By Jason
Jason done an amazing job on my sleeve. He incorporated a Hannya and Cherry Blossoms in my sleeve along with what I had before. He did an excellent job with my Japanese themed sleeved. He took his time and was extremely detailed in his work. It was a great price for all the time and work he done. Definitely check out Jason at skin thrills. Does damn good work and has an awesome personality. ~~~!!COME CHECK OUT JASON AT SKIN THRILLS!!~~~
B
4 years ago
Great detail!
Staff was friendly, tattoos turned out great. Gideon took the time to do not one but three in one sitting.