Skinner Farms Tree Service

Arborist

Bowdon, GA 30108

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great service! Real pros!
Four hours ago (4:30 pm) a huge oak tree fell on our house, breaking 2 windows and doing other damage. The immediate issue was that the branches were sticking through the window into our second floor sunroom, preventing us from closing the window. (And it is a cold, windy night) A mutual friend gave me Justin's name and he answered my call right away. He came within an hour with his dad. Now the tree is cut up into firewood sizes and our windows are covered. I'm sure these guys had already had a long day but they did a complete and professional job right when we needed it the most! Thank you so much!! What a blessing!!
A
10 months ago
Integrity, hard working, and honest!! I give them 10 stars
I am very pleased with Billy and Justin! I recommend Billy and Justin to anyone they are awesome and very affordable. They do great work! Honest and hard working. Thank you for everything! God bless
T
1 year ago
Integrity, hard working, honest, and they go the extra mile when it comes to customer service.
I have known Billy since our school days. I have watched Justin grow up to become an outstanding young man of competence and integrity. It was my honor to serve as their pastor for nine years. Most recently they took down a large tree in my front yard. Their work was characterized by high quality and competence. Knowing these two men as well as I think I do, it is my privilege to recommend them and their work without reservation.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
V
1 year ago
We have used Billy and Justin several times and have always been very pleased with their work. They do a great job and are honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. Their prices are reasonable and they are very reliable. I would certainly recommend their work.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
your business is greatly appreciated!
J
1 year ago
They were professional and very efficient in their work.... Their fees are very reasonable and competitive. I was totally happy with their work and would gladly recommend them and will use them again myself as needed.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
It was a pleasure working with you. Look forward to working with you in the future!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and high quality service
Service was excellent and prompt. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
Thank you so much! Customer service is one of out top priorities!
L
1 year ago
Excellent work and very affordable
As always we received excellent service from Billy and Justin. They are very friendly and strive for customer satisfaction. Their work is top notch and is completed in a timely matter. If you are looking for quality tree services then I highly recommend Skinner Tree Service.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
We appreciate your business!
J
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the whole job. they were very friendly and professional. they do excellent work at a reasonable price. i would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
Thank you for allowing us a chance to earn your business !
N
2 years ago
I was pleased with the job done, It was done in a timely manner and at the price quoted.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
Thank you for your review! I'm glad we had the opportunity to work with you on your project.
J
2 years ago
GOOD WORK!
Good job at a competitive price on a timely basis.
Response from Skinner Farms Tree Service
Thank you for being a loyal customer! It is always a pleasure doing business with you!