Skinner, Ossakow & Associates DDS

Dentist

Centreville, VA 20120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Another Excellent Trip to the Dentist
Consistent Excellent Service!!
R
7 days ago
Always great
We always have an awesome experience when we visit the dentist. My son is 6 and the staff is so delightful he feels comfortable going to his hygienist with out me so ourapppintments are at the same time. So helpful
G
1 week ago
Top rate experience again
Just a routine appointment for cleaning and X-rays. These guys are so thorough in the work they do and explain everything you want to know. Top notch all around.
E
1 week ago
I was seen promptly, Dr. was courteous and explained options and outcomes, very happy, as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional with great service throughout. Was in and out in just over 30mins.
B
2 weeks ago
Super nice dental visit
Always enjoy the professionalism here.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Skinner was excellent
Dr. Skinner needed to numb my tooth before fixing a crack. This is the first time I did not feel that sharp burning feeling when the anesthetic was administered. Well done, Dr. Skinner!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Coming to this office is something I look forward to . I come home to get my teeth taken care. They do a great job and are so gentle and make it a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Coming to this office is something I look forward to . I come home to get my teeth taken care. They do a great job and are so gentle and make it a good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Very Efficient Dental Experience
Semiannual cleaning and checkup was very professional. Office procedures were considerate and polite giving overall pleasant visit.