Skinner, Ossakow & Associates DDS

Dentist

Centreville, VA 20120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly, Professional, Quality Service!
Just had my check-up and teeth cleaning. The receptionists were so friendly and helpful, I relaxed immediately. The dental hygienist was upbeat, friendly and very knowledgeable. The dentist remembered me, as did the others, and our common friends/customers. They don’t try to sell anything to you, they just want you to leave happy! I am one happy customer!
S
2 days ago
Great dental office. Always professional and very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning very detailed
S
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
I was extremely nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed although I generally like going to the dentist. This was my first experience at this dental location and I felt well cared for by Dr. Durr and the staff. Thank you for a job well done.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
This is a well run dental office. Dr Skinner is a fantastic dentist and his staff are all professionals. I’ve been to many dentists and these guys are the best.
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly service as scheduled
All my dental care was completed carefully, always checking on how I was feeling and keeping up a friendly discussion. Dr. Skinner knows his business, and the full staff are highly competent in all areas
J
1 month ago
Good Hand!
This is the only completely painless dentist I have ever visited. I had a root canal, and yet, despite all the drilling and other work, there was not a single twinge of discomfort nor pain. The doctors are also willing, even eager, to set right any lingering problems. I had a tooth crown that was slightly long, causing me to bite high: it caused the mildest discomfort, but the doctor was able to see me immediately and shave the crown to the correct bite in a matter of minutes. There was no additional charge. The very day I called, I had an appointment. Everyone I have met there has a good, personable, professional, and friendly manner. Highly, highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office - You won't find a better one
I continue to be impressed with the highest-quality dental care offered by the dental practice of Skinner and Ossakow. Their team of professional, highly skilled, compassionate and committed employees are the best I've experienced. I just had a dental crown replaced that was originally done by a different dental practice. Dr. Skinner and his associates took the extra steps necessary to make sure the crown is a perfect fit, and it is. Additionally, they go the extra mile to make sure you are as comfortable as possible during the procedure. I really appreciate the professional and friendly attitude of the entire office staff. I wish I had found this dental practice years ago.
D
3 months ago
Great team
Staff is warm and professional. Sophia, the hygienist, was excellent-gentle, sweet, & informative.
M
3 months ago
Crown replacement
I was seen on time. The person who took me back introduced herself. The dentist talked me thru the process showing much concern to my comfort level. It was a good visit.