Skinner, Ossakow & Associates DDS

Dentist

Centreville, VA 20120

Open Today By Appointment

centrevilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fixed current problem, consulted about long term options
My chipped front tooth was repaired and I was advised that due to years of grinding that I will eventually need crowns on my front teeth. Very good explanation.
C
2 weeks ago
4 Wisdom Teeth at once was a breeze!
Dr. Durr was amazing! My son had all 4 pulled at once! No discomfort. No complications. Took the time to explain everything and answer all questions! I love this practice. Kevin Skinner and his team are AMAZING! This is our first experience with Dr. Durr, but we were very pleased!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever!
I love everyone at this dental practice! I've had major dental work, implants, extractions, and cleanings done here, and everyone I've had the pleasure of seeing at this practice (receptionists, assistants, dentists, and hygenists) is super friendly, professional, and very caring. Special shoutouts to Bree, Stephanie, Tania, Maria, Dr. Skinner, and Dr. Lim. I'm sure Dr. Ossakow is fabulous too; I just haven't work done by him. This practice does high-quality, efficient, pain-free work, and they stand behind it. I appreciate the fact that they always give me a printed treatment plan and discuss it with me. You won't find a dental practice like this one anywhere else.
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Friendly, professional, and high quality services
L
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning by Maria.
Super job! Very personable, too. Great conversation during the entire process. We discussed helping the poor and needy, and we shared life stories.
B
1 month ago
Dental Visit
As always, my appointment went great. The office staff and Bre are very friendly and professional. Always a terrific experience getting dental work done here.
K
1 month ago
Very easy appointments!
It's easy to get appointments and everyone is so friendly!
G
1 month ago
As far as I'm concerned a review is not necessary. Everyone involved in the visit is both friendly and professional as always. Best Dentist office I have ever been to.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Quality Service!
Just had my check-up and teeth cleaning. The receptionists were so friendly and helpful, I relaxed immediately. The dental hygienist was upbeat, friendly and very knowledgeable. The dentist remembered me, as did the others, and our common friends/customers. They don’t try to sell anything to you, they just want you to leave happy! I am one happy customer!
S
2 months ago
Great dental office. Always professional and very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.