Skinner, Ossakow & Associates DDS

Dentist

Centreville, VA 20120

Open Today By Appointment

centrevilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Fast, high quality service, friendly staff
Always have a great experience at this dentist. They are efficient, friendly and offer a high quality, reliable service.
C
2 months ago
Good visit
As always, very professional staff and short wait time.
B
2 months ago
Very nice
Wonderful crew.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I'm a new patient here. The appointment was easy and thorough. I had my previous dentist send me my most recent x-rays of my teeth and they were able to download them into their system to get a better look at my bones, teeth, etc. My only tip would be to update your forms. No one uses a pager any more. haha
J
3 months ago
Was told it had been too long for me to have a regular cleaning done and would need a “deep clean” and I would have to come back for it. This happened after sitting in the waiting room pregnant for an extra 30 min after my appt time. I also drove from an hour away to try out a new dental office. I think the hygienist just wanted to get to lunch. Waste of time, but the front desk was very nice. Oh well!
C
3 months ago
Fixed current problem, consulted about long term options
My chipped front tooth was repaired and I was advised that due to years of grinding that I will eventually need crowns on my front teeth. Very good explanation.
C
3 months ago
4 Wisdom Teeth at once was a breeze!
Dr. Durr was amazing! My son had all 4 pulled at once! No discomfort. No complications. Took the time to explain everything and answer all questions! I love this practice. Kevin Skinner and his team are AMAZING! This is our first experience with Dr. Durr, but we were very pleased!
J
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
I love everyone at this dental practice! I've had major dental work, implants, extractions, and cleanings done here, and everyone I've had the pleasure of seeing at this practice (receptionists, assistants, dentists, and hygenists) is super friendly, professional, and very caring. Special shoutouts to Bree, Stephanie, Tania, Maria, Dr. Skinner, and Dr. Lim. I'm sure Dr. Ossakow is fabulous too; I just haven't work done by him. This practice does high-quality, efficient, pain-free work, and they stand behind it. I appreciate the fact that they always give me a printed treatment plan and discuss it with me. You won't find a dental practice like this one anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly, professional, and high quality services
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning by Maria.
Super job! Very personable, too. Great conversation during the entire process. We discussed helping the poor and needy, and we shared life stories.