Skinner Ossakow & Associates

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 207

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

centrevilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The staff was quite efficient and the friendly. I was ask if there was any issues before they began my process. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained as she went thru the my procedure & ask if I was having any pain ,if I was ok.
K
1 month ago
High quality service professional
It’s a good experience
M
2 months ago
Had an old crown removed and a new one prepared. I was nervous coming in but it was perfect. The dentist and assistant were kind gentle and professional!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful treatment
I am not a fan of the dentist. It was years since I’d been, but this office is full of wonderful understanding people. I have never felt so comfortable in a Dentists chair. I also think the in office treatment plan and it’s cost is amazing, suck a wonderful concept. Thank you
G
2 months ago
My dental visit at the Skinner & Ossakow practice was for a checkup and cleaning and went very well. They are always very professional and so friendly that I recommend their practice to everyone I know. The hygienist Adrianna and Dr. Whitman were so professional and pleasant to have working on my teeth I will request them for future visits.
L
2 months ago
great cleaning
I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was amazing. In the past I've had cleanings that were painful but not this time. It was great.
A
3 months ago
Very compassionate service
I had neglected dental care for several years and had to seek dental care to treat a toothache. The Fair Ridge office staff was very helpful in getting me a new patient visit right away. The staff was never judgmental about my neglect of dental care. Instead, they focused on the care plan to get my dental health to a much better state and took the time to explain all treatment options. On top of their compassion, the dentist and technical staff displayed a gentle approach always mindful of my level of discomfort. I am so happy to have found this professional and compassionate care staff in my neighborhood.
A
3 months ago
Professional service / great dental care
Great dental service as always with the Skinner & Ossakow practice
C
4 months ago
Positive Experience
I had a great experience at Skinner & Ossakow. Dr. Traci and Josselyn both were very attentive and spent time explaining the procedure to me. I had decay cleaned up under a crown and a new crown prepared. I felt confident that I was in good hands and the best outcome was expected.
A
6 months ago
High quality service and honesty in relationships
Each time I visited I was happy and fully satisfied from the service, starting from wounderful hospitality by Cast to the expertise from the team. I was there yesterday and had service from Erica, I recommend her to anyone, great person