Skinner Ossakow & Associates

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 207

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service and honesty in relationships
Each time I visited I was happy and fully satisfied from the service, starting from wounderful hospitality by Cast to the expertise from the team. I was there yesterday and had service from Erica, I recommend her to anyone, great person
S
1 month ago
Crown Replacement
Office was easy to find. Staff were most helpful and kind. Procedure was fast and pain free. I was so pleased with the visit that I transferred from the Centreville office to Fairfax office.
V
2 months ago
The best cleaning I got so far
The technicial was very gentle and detailed. I felt in good hands and very comfortable.
L
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very gentle and nice!! I do highly recommend these place!!
M
6 months ago
Both high quality service and very professional and friendly
The most impressive part of my experience was the cleaning by the dental tech Bree and her notifying Dr Dail of a possible cavity which he did in fact find.
C
6 months ago
Professional, excellent dentistry and friendly!
last visit was follow-up for my implant and everything was perfect-I think I love Dr. Dail! Super nice guy besides being an awesome dentist.
P
6 months ago
Fairfax office the best
Dr. Dale DDS and Bree Aboulhosn., Dental Hygienist in the Fairfax office listen to patient's preferences and provide excellent care in a relaxed atmosphere. Best cleaning most enjoyable dental visit I've ever had..Unfortunately I had gone to the Centreville office in the past and did not have a good experience. I'm glad I went to the Fairfax office.
S
6 months ago
Was a Great Experience which could have Easily been Horrible
Fractured molar extraction ... lunch the day before turned into a nightmare. Despite what I went through, they made everything perfect afterwards. THANK YOU!
D
7 months ago
great service
As always, very professional.
M
7 months ago
Great Place and people
They were very professional and gentle. They were also very understanding with cost and insurance.