Zen Family Dental

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 207

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

zenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. Every single person who works there is top notch. The work is impeccable and Dr. Whitman has a great chairside manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Always great
I always enjoy coming into the office, which is often since I've been going through invisalign. Everyone is always great, from the front desk, to the assistant and doctor. They always answer all my questions and are so friendly. My sister now comes the because of my great experience.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional dental care in a friendly, family-like atmosphere.
A follow-up to my original review. This was my 3rd visit, as Dr. Whitman helped resolve a problem with a tooth misdiagnosed by a previous dentist. Following the initial emergency treatment, Dr. Whitman performed a root canal, and then crown placement. The entire experience was professional, relaxing, and reassuring. She and the staff work incredibly well together, you feel from the moment you walk in you're going to be in good hands. Absolutely no sense of judgment from anyone there, instead I received plenty of encouragement all the while they did their work with a very gentle touch. To top things off, I received follow-up calls from Dr. Whitman personally and her staff following each step. Now I'm set up for recurring routine cleanings and some cosmetic procedures I asked her about! My highest recommendation for your dental care needs!
M
4 months ago
Everything was awesome from start to finish.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, and professional care
First visit. I called this morning asking for an ASAP appointment due to a significant toothache resulting from a very bad experience with another Fairfax area dentist. They were able to fit me in just a few hours later. The entire experience from reception and new patient processing with Casey, to exam prep/x-rays (DT Melissa was very sensitive to my pain during the x-ray process) to Dr. Whitman's exam and assessment were absolutely first-rate. Thorough and professional, yet warm and friendly. They listened intently to the story of my previous experience, assessed the problem with my tooth, and explained their best way forward to me in easy to understand terms. There was absolutely NO overselling/pushing other dental procedures (my previous doc seemed more like a telemarketer). I was totally impressed, felt absolutely at ease during the entire procedure. Although I know it sounds strange talking about a dental visit, I'm looking forward to my follow up on Tuesday, LOL! Seriously, I highly recommend this clinic and staff. Very glad I found them.
A
7 months ago
Great appt
P
7 months ago
Great service
P
8 months ago
Great service Good people
C
8 months ago
The staff was quite efficient and the friendly. I was ask if there was any issues before they began my process. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained as she went thru the my procedure & ask if I was having any pain ,if I was ok.
K
9 months ago
High quality service professional
It’s a good experience