Skoler & DiMarzio Orthodontics

Dentist

300 Congress St.

Ste. 307

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quincyorthodontists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Very friendly
I love coming into the office. Everyone is so nice and understanding.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Machines
Dr. Skoler was very helpful and all of his workers!
P
1 month ago
Consult
Very professional! Took as much time as we needed to answer questions etc. Vety impressed!
E
1 month ago
Professional, on time, accommodating and very friendly...
This is my first follow up appointment since my braces were put on.I was in Maine for the past few weeks with my cousins and my mom needed to reschedule my appointment.The office was happy to do it and gave me another appointment upon my return.The staff is always pleasant and helpful.Its been a great place so far and convenient for me since I will be taking the T from school in DOT for most of my appointments.I would highly recommend this practice.Thank you everyone for being so nice to me! Ernie Mealey lll(10th grader)
J
3 months ago
Wonderful professional care!
The experience at Skoler & DiMarzio is always pleasant! On time, wonderful staff, great offices... would highly recommend to any parent whose child needs braces! Dr. DiMarzio is wonderful!
J
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
We are always so impressed with the quality of care we receive and the reception staff are so helpful.
K
4 months ago
Great job all staff, from doctor, nurses and front desk, thank you everybody.
J
4 months ago
Dr.Skoler, is the best he rocks!!!
N
4 months ago
Highly recommend
As a dental professional myself, I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Skoler and staff. Very professional, high quality care and genuinely cares about his patients. Top notch!!!!!
P
5 months ago
Best care from an orthodontist and staff that you could ask for from reception to braces.
This is a group of caring and talented professionals who you can trust and look forward to visiting for every appointment. My two sons were treated under their care and we could not be happier. It’s often challenging as parents to make the right choice, this is a given.