Skoler & DiMarzio Orthodontics

Dentist

300 Congress St.

Ste. 307

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quincyorthodontists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Excellent patient care
We are always so impressed with the quality of care we receive and the reception staff are so helpful.
K
1 day ago
Great job all staff, from doctor, nurses and front desk, thank you everybody.
J
1 day ago
Dr.Skoler, is the best he rocks!!!
N
5 days ago
Highly recommend
As a dental professional myself, I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Skoler and staff. Very professional, high quality care and genuinely cares about his patients. Top notch!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Best care from an orthodontist and staff that you could ask for from reception to braces.
This is a group of caring and talented professionals who you can trust and look forward to visiting for every appointment. My two sons were treated under their care and we could not be happier. It’s often challenging as parents to make the right choice, this is a given.
O
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this practice!
Excellent customer service, flexible scheduling, and an open treatment area that takes the stress away!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The doctors and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very professional, courteous, almost always on time. On rare occasion we have to wait, the wait time is very minimal. Not only do they take the time to explain the process to parents, but they also make sure the children are at ease and explain treatment and process to them as well. They are always happy to answer any questions. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and courteous staff. Love going here!
H
3 months ago
Felt confident in opinion
The staff and Peter, the orthodontist, was very personable. Laid out a plan and gave opinion on how to move forward with daughter's plan of care. Did not feel rushed or talked down to. My daughter is looking forward to her braces and I am confident in the care she will receive. She is 17 and was anxious regarding the process coming so late compared to peers. Now she is excited for the space in front teeth to disappear and her smile to straighten! Thank you for such a great experience!
F
3 months ago
Today's the DAY!
My visit today was a breeze! Dr Skoler and Dr DiMarzio can't do enough to make you feel at ease. You will find the staff equally as nice! My back teeth don't contact when I close so chewing has been a challenge. I'm excited because my orthodontic treatment will correct my bite. I will be able to finally experiece what it feels like to chew properly. 😁