Skoler & DiMarzio Orthodontics

Dentist

300 Congress St.

Ste. 307

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quincyorthodontists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Atttentive, courteous,instructive and professional. A perfect experience. Thank you Dr. Skoler and staff
A
1 month ago
Is great service
M
1 month ago
Patient and kind!
My son had a hard time with the scan of his mouth and Lisa was phenomenal with him - so patient and kind. He was really grateful!
E
2 months ago
Great office! Clean, friendly and always on time (even early at times!) wonderful experience with them, care was fabulous and we will continue to go there! Would highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Dr.Dimarzio is an excellent orthodontist. The front desk staff and assistants are also very friendly and knowledgeable. We’ve been very happy with everything. We highly recommend the office.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly
I love coming into the office. Everyone is so nice and understanding.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Machines
Dr. Skoler was very helpful and all of his workers!
P
6 months ago
Consult
Very professional! Took as much time as we needed to answer questions etc. Vety impressed!
E
6 months ago
Professional, on time, accommodating and very friendly...
This is my first follow up appointment since my braces were put on.I was in Maine for the past few weeks with my cousins and my mom needed to reschedule my appointment.The office was happy to do it and gave me another appointment upon my return.The staff is always pleasant and helpful.Its been a great place so far and convenient for me since I will be taking the T from school in DOT for most of my appointments.I would highly recommend this practice.Thank you everyone for being so nice to me! Ernie Mealey lll(10th grader)
J
8 months ago
Wonderful professional care!
The experience at Skoler & DiMarzio is always pleasant! On time, wonderful staff, great offices... would highly recommend to any parent whose child needs braces! Dr. DiMarzio is wonderful!