Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Personable and thorough
I really have nothing bad to say about sky canton dental, everyone there is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
I've been going here for over 10yrs. Great and friendly dentist and staff.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
After trying several other dentists in the area we've finally found one who is friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and not trying to just make a quick dollar. Dr. Ly and her staff are amazing even switched my kids over!
T
3 months ago
Family Oriented office
Always have a good experience here. The hygienists are always friendly, check in and out process is easy. The Dr is great at her job and she always makes sure to ask how I am and how my kids are doing, which makes it more comfortable to be there.
V
6 months ago
Root Canal
My teenage grandson had a good experience with a quick recovery.
J
6 months ago
High quality professional office
Viola at the front desk is great! Dr. Ly is very professional and skilled. Very effecient service
J
6 months ago
Great job and providing guidance on how to take of my teeth and gums.