Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great friendly people, all options for dental work explained.
T
2 months ago
Always great
I’ve been going here for years, it is by far the best place I have ever been to. Always friendly and very professional.
D
2 months ago
I left my appointment with a SMILE again!!
This was me second visit here. Once again I found the office to be very clean, and the staff VERY PLEASANT! I was kept informed throughout, and had no surprises. I recently located from Orange County and have been looking for a family dentist. My last dentist I had for over 23 years. I believe I have found my replacement dentist here at Sky Canyon Dental!
C
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist for sensitive teeth and very nice doctor
My hygienist was very patient w me and even applied anesthetic due to sensitivity, and, I guess a general fear of dental work. She was very careful and responded to my sensitivity feedback. The doctor was young, but well studied. She is very nice and confident in her work. I did not have any wait time and my appt started on time. I will come back to this office in the future
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was very professional and friendly. Explained each step of the process very clearly.
D
3 months ago
Professional, gentle & caring
Top notch dentist and staff! I have had a couple of crowns and a root canal done by Dr. Ly and all of the work was done flawlessly! Tremendous service, very minimal pain and a great outcome every time!
S
3 months ago
Warm and friendly staff. Nice area for kids.
I enjoyed my visit the staff were all very nice and friendly. There is also an area inside where kids can play. My child loved that area and it looked very nice and clean.
R
3 months ago
Always the best.
Best of the best.
G
4 months ago
Dr Ly is great
The staff is friendly. Dr Ly is skillful and really cares about your dental health. Thx
T
4 months ago
dr. ly is great. she has a gentle touch, is very professional and informative.