Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great like always
D
1 month ago
First visit, VERY PLEASED!!!
I recently settled in Murrieta from Orange County and I was looking for a good dentist. I had my last dentist for 25-years. After doing a lot of research I decided to give Sky Canyon a try. I found the office very warm and inviting, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the Dr. was in a word, OUTSTANDING. I think I found my new dentist. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!
A
2 months ago
Best so far!
I’ve been to three dental office in the area for the past 9years and so far this is the best office I’ve been too. No long wait, friendly, clean and great service
E
2 months ago
Very friendly, informative and welcoming
Nice clean premises, friendly and informative staff, efficient and expedited service. Will definitely go back again.
M
4 months ago
Friendly
The receptionist was super friendly and so with the hygienist.
M
4 months ago
Beware of Dr. Ly
I never write reviews but after my experience I have to warn you to beware of Dr. Ly, she seems very nice at first. Viola, the dental assistants and hygienists were always very helpful and caring, Dr. Ly on the other hand is a different story....when I realized that she was terrible is when my daughter needed implants (the implants were done at an oral surgeon's office but the bridge and crown were to be done by Dr. Ly). It was major work and Dr. Ly treated her horribly to the point of making her cry. I should have changed dentists when she told me I had to pay an additional $1,500 (my insurance covers the implant, bridge and crowns 100% until age 19) if I wanted the "nicer" bridge that my insurance would not cover (this is what I was told by them), never had she discussed with me having to pay anything additional. She rudely told me that she had told me. Having to pay an additional $1,500 is something I would have remembered! At this point my daughter's front teeth were already extracted! She was wearing a temporary for her four front teeth :-( Dr. Ly would not start any work until I paid the $1,500, Viola was able to work it out for me to pay $500 that day and make two $500 payments over the next 2 months. Yes I should have ran at that point and I completely regret it but there were extenuating circumstances that I was dealing with personally, I just didn't have the energy to seek out another dentist. It just got worse from there and it was a BIG mistake for me to not have taken the time to find another dentist!!! My daughter is 18 and it got to the point that my daughter did not want to go to see Dr. Ly without me there because of how Dr.Ly treated her and intimated her. My daughter's bridge and crown are uncomfortable for her and Dr. Ly left a gap between the bridge and the crown. My last visit to Dr. Ly was not pleasant and I did tell her exactly what I thought, I didn't care who was there or could hear. Well after that then my other kids started telling me about their experiences with Dr. Ly and rude things she had said to them. I called my insurance company to let them know that I needed to take her somewhere else and after they started asking me questions and found out that I had paid the dentist they told me that Dr. Ly had not submitted to the insurance for the upgraded bridge and crown and that I should have not been asked to pay anything because had her office submitted for the upgrade there was a good chance that the additional cost for the "nicer" bridge would have been covered due to my daughter's age. Also for the insurance company it was a big no no that Dr. Ly's office did not submit for the work that was actually done on my daughter at their office. I found out that when submitting to the insurance company they have to tell the insurance company all the work they are doing whether they cover it or not.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, great experience every time I go there.
K
4 months ago
Good service, caring and helpful staff.
Staff is caring, organized and fast.
J
4 months ago
Excellent staff
From the first phone call to checking out the staff was genuine, friendly and exceptional quality. Over the top on professionalism and caring.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service! Professionalism to the max!