Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always very satisfy!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Great service from this clinic. Very clean & the staff are very friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
I almost enjoy going to the dentist because of all the wonderful professional people there. Going to the dentist is not what most people love to do but I am always warmly greeted and the dental hygienist and dentist, Dr. Ly, are so darned good that I almost forget where I am! Obviously, during this trying time, risking to visit a dentist to ensure I am taking care of myself is a bit scary but everything is done to provide the very safest way to receive this important service. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable staff
Excellent service in general. The dentist, receptionist, dental assistant, and dental hygienist were very friendly, personable, and informative.
A
1 month ago
So glad I chose this office
The staff was amazing! Everything was efficient and thorough. Everyone was so knowledgeable and professional. Who ever thought you could have a good time at the dentist! Love this place.
T
2 months ago
Always awesome
the staff is super friendly and very professional, I recently moved 40 miles away, but I will still go here! That's how much I like them,!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Great dentist! Great first impression! Had all my paperwork ready and took me on tour of the office. They took several x-rays and conducted a through exam. Definitely recommend this dentist office!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, clean and friendly.
Always excellent!
J
2 months ago
Great Quality of secvice!
I've lived in many states and have been to many dentists, but this place offer the highest quality of service. They were very professional and understanding.