Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Great service, compassion
Dr. Ly was professional and detail oriented! Quick and compassionate!
A
2 months ago
Positive experience
Kind, helpful staff. Brought back early, and great service provided.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Personable and thorough
I really have nothing bad to say about sky canton dental, everyone there is friendly and professional.
J
7 months ago
I've been going here for over 10yrs. Great and friendly dentist and staff.
A
7 months ago
Friendly
After trying several other dentists in the area we've finally found one who is friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and not trying to just make a quick dollar. Dr. Ly and her staff are amazing even switched my kids over!
T
7 months ago
Family Oriented office
Always have a good experience here. The hygienists are always friendly, check in and out process is easy. The Dr is great at her job and she always makes sure to ask how I am and how my kids are doing, which makes it more comfortable to be there.