Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I always have the best experience when I go to Sky Canyon dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Fast
Sky Dental made an appointment at 11:00 and honored their end of the deal. I didn’t have to wait an extra minute (= Also appreciate the email reminders this place sends leading up to the day of the appointment...extremely helpful!
A
1 month ago
Quick and thorough
All went well and we were in and out quickly
T
2 months ago
Staff friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Great service, compassion
Dr. Ly was professional and detail oriented! Quick and compassionate!
A
4 months ago
Positive experience
Kind, helpful staff. Brought back early, and great service provided.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
S
7 months ago
Personable and thorough
I really have nothing bad to say about sky canton dental, everyone there is friendly and professional.