Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service! Professionalism to the max!
A
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
I always enjoy my visit. Viola is very helpful and Dr. Lien is a great and accomplished dentist. I highly recommend this office.
C
1 year ago
Always a great experience!!
I’ve been comin’ here for about 7 years, starting when I lived just down the road, (convenient, right?!) Even after I moved to San Diego (and later Palm Springs) I didn’t even think twice about finding a new dentist. Though my drive time is considerably longer it’s so worth it. I didn’t have the best dentists growing up nor in my early adulthood, some true horror stories for sure. And it’d been a good coupla years without seeing a dentist at all before coming here The quality of service I receive here is top notch! Friendly and welcoming staff. Great care. Honesty (I appreciate bein’ told if somethin’s gonna hurt before it actually does!!). And the first dentist to actually convince me to floss daily.. goin’ on a year without missin’ a day. I couldn’t imagine goin’ anywhere else! Thank you helping me take care of my teeth and smile!
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly environment
My family and I Ihave been going here for ten years wouldn’t go anywhere else .Dr. Ly is very professional and trust worthy . We just recently moved and now drive 45 min. Just to go to Sky Canyon Dental totally worth the drive for the service provided ;) ;) ;);)
D
1 year ago
High Quality service with caring
Dr. Ly and her staff are very caring and know their stuff.
A
1 year ago
great place!
Everyone at this office are extremely dedicated to patient care
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Outstanding! Outstanding! Outstanding!
J
1 year ago
Convenient and Welcoming!
The staff is so welcoming, and it is so convenient having the dental and orthodontic treatments in the same office.
V
1 year ago
Great staff and service
Always so welcoming and nice! Always do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and taking care of them! Today’s visit I had no babysitter and took my two kids and they were a huge help! My son loves their play room as well...thanks again!
A
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
I always have the best experience when I go to Sky Canyon dental.