Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Family Oriented office
Always have a good experience here. The hygienists are always friendly, check in and out process is easy. The Dr is great at her job and she always makes sure to ask how I am and how my kids are doing, which makes it more comfortable to be there.
V
2 years ago
Root Canal
My teenage grandson had a good experience with a quick recovery.
J
2 years ago
High quality professional office
Viola at the front desk is great! Dr. Ly is very professional and skilled. Very effecient service
J
2 years ago
Great job and providing guidance on how to take of my teeth and gums.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
I was nervous going to a new dentist, but everyone made me feel so welcomed and relaxed. I would confidently refer anyone who is looking for a new dentist to visit Sky Canyon Dental.
A
2 years ago
Recent Vist
Great staff! Dr. Ly is very competent and approachable. You feel like you are in good hands and can trust the advice and suggestions.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
Although I am a patient, I had not been there in some time. I had chipped my wisdom tooth. I received an appointment for the following day. Dr. Ly pulled my wisdom tooth and it was so easy that I was amazed. She is a wonderful dentist and I would give her 10 stars if I could. Her staff is kind and caring. I highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist that is absolutely the best on town, call Dr. Ly.
A
2 years ago
Love this place!
I am nit a going to the dentiat and loving it kind of person. But i just left from getting a deep cleaning, no pain at all, I was actually very relaxed. Love the staff. They are so friendly and take them time, not pushy at all. Make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Even if you dislike going to the dentist, this is the place to go!!
B
2 years ago
Supreme Service
From the reseptionist Viola, to the doctor Dr.ly everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. This dentist office uses state of the art technology and always takes care of you in a swiftly manner.
L
2 years ago
Very informative, gentle, and professional
I had the hygienist, Jennifer, do my deep cleaning and she provided excellent care! She was very gentle, friendly, professional, and very informative. I loved how she explained everything what she was doing and educated me down to the physiological detail of my teeth! I highly recommend her!! Staff at Dr. Ly's office is always wonderful!! Viola is always welcoming, smiling, professional, and friendly!!! Great dentist office!!