Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Great staff and service
Always so welcoming and nice! Always do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and taking care of them! Today’s visit I had no babysitter and took my two kids and they were a huge help! My son loves their play room as well...thanks again!
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
I always have the best experience when I go to Sky Canyon dental.
C
2 years ago
Friendly & Fast
Sky Dental made an appointment at 11:00 and honored their end of the deal. I didn’t have to wait an extra minute (= Also appreciate the email reminders this place sends leading up to the day of the appointment...extremely helpful!
A
2 years ago
Quick and thorough
All went well and we were in and out quickly
T
2 years ago
Staff friendly and professional
J
2 years ago
Great service, compassion
Dr. Ly was professional and detail oriented! Quick and compassionate!
A
2 years ago
Positive experience
Kind, helpful staff. Brought back early, and great service provided.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly & professional. They make you feel comfortable & explains everything before it’s done. Highly recommended.