Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always a professional experience
Dr. Ly and her staff are very professional and get the job done. Thanks.
T
3 years ago
Very Pleasant Visit
My First time at Sky Canyon Very friendly warm receptionist, very caring assistant. The nicest little Doctor , Dr Ly I see this being a very Healthy relationships.
A
3 years ago
Very professional
Everyone is friendly and precessional. I'm normally scared of the dentist and they made me very comfortable.
M
3 years ago
Good and friendly
M
3 years ago
Great Experience!
It was my first time going to Sky Canyon Dental and my experience was great! I showed up 10 minutes before my appointment and was seen right away. I was given a tour of the office and felt very welcomed! Viola, Crystal and Dr. Ly were all very nice and professional. I will definitely be using them as my Dentist in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist!
T
3 years ago
It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist because of all the bad experiences I had in the past. So when I went to Sky Canyon Dental I was very surprised I was actually calm and was not nervous at all because Dr. Ly and her staffs made me feel comfortable and at eased. I even brought my 2 year old daughter along and she had a blast and didn't bother me the whole time because she was entertained in the playroom they provided! Win, win, win for everyone!
C
3 years ago
Best dental care EVER!
I lived in murrieta but now I live in Santa Monica and I still drive two hours for mine and my kids dental needs. The staff is outstanding !! I would recommend them to anyone(:
A
3 years ago
Amazing staff and service
I was very pleased with this experience. My cleanings are usually unpleasant but the work her was the best I have had!
K
3 years ago
Super service!
I had a great experience and felt well taken care of while they took care of every little detail!
E
3 years ago
Great staff and great dentist! They made going to the dentist "enjoyable", believe it or not!