Sky Canyon Dental

Dentist

39040 Sky Canyon Dr

Suite 107

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

skycanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Ly is so kind and professional. I don't get the usual guilty lecture like other dentists do about proper dental hygiene. She makes my visits feel stress-free! Her staff, Kim and Viola are also very sweet and friendly. I would definitely recommend Sky Canton Dental to anyone!
O
4 years ago
Long time patient
I've been a patient with Sky Canyon Dental for over 10 years now. I've always been pleased with their service, and would highly recommend them to anyone.
4 years ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always a great visit!
Sky Canyon Dental is as always a wonderful experience. the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about insurance and always makes sure I understand all my options. I feel like they really know me and have my best interest in mind.
C
4 years ago
quarterly cleaning and check up
Everything went well and I was pleased with services from Dr Li and staff.
D
4 years ago
My 3 Month Cleaning
The dental hygienist was very good and provided dental care advise.
M
4 years ago
Amazing staff, short wait times, and very thorough
At Sky Canyon Dental you receive the best service. Everyone knows what they are doing and take their time to ensure you understand the best way to care for your teeth. You do not wait very long to be seen. Everyone knows you on a first name basis and is very inviting and makes sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend Sky Canyon Dental for any of your teeth needs.
G
4 years ago
Great 1st visit
First visit was great. Calming office with pleasant staff and detailed, clear communications from Dr Ly.
T
4 years ago
3 Month Check-Up
Great Service as always. My appointment was at 2pm, and that's also when i arrived. Front desk checked me in, and they started my 3 month cleaning. The hygienist took about 15-20 minutes, and then Dr. lee can over to make sure it was done correctly. Two eyes are better than one. Thanks ladies for making my smile better.
H
4 years ago
SERVICE
I had impatiens done in prep for a bridge. Very good service. In and out in 15 minutes!!
A
4 years ago
Great Experience
'We recently moved to Temecula from northern California and didn't have any recommendations for a dentist. After checking for providers in our insurance network I checked Yelp. Since most of the reviews were positive we chose Sky Canyon, and it was a great choice. Everyone from Dr. Ly to the office staff are kind and helpful. I don't know what happened to the man who said his cleaning experience was bad, but mine was just fine. As for the reviewer who said that they offer to have a drawing for those who post positive reviews, I was just told that they have a drawing for new patients--nothing at all about requiring a positive review. I was the guinea pig for our family, and now all of us will be seeing Dr. Ly at Sky Canyon Dental regularly.