Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
The dental hygienist did a very good job. She took enough time to ensure a good cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Abby was thorough, took time to ensure my questions were answered, and very pleasant. They worked together to make my visit a positive experience.
J
7 days ago
Professional competent staff modern up to date practice office building immaculate and Dr Aby there is no Dentist ahead of her skilled very good communicator.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff!
I, as well as the rest of my family, have been going to Sky Dental for 4-5 years. The staff as a whole has been wonderful. The are all very friendly and helpful. The hygienists and the dentists are more gentle than I've used previously. We are happy with Sky Dental and will continue going there!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experiance very timely
I have been a patient for many years and all of my family have transitioned over.
A
2 weeks ago
My lip was smash by the instrument doing filling of tooth, took a week to heal.
J
1 month ago
Professional with a personal touch
I love the environment of Sky Dental. Never a long wait and the staff is always interested in the person. Hygienists are phenomenal. I highly recommend Sky Dental
A
1 month ago
Always top level service
I've been going to DR Abby for years, and go out my way to keep coming back even though we have moved further away. Great supporting staff! Brandy is a great Hygienist and explains every step of the process. Best in town.
J
2 months ago
I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Abby and her staff are friendly, helpful, and super gentle. I don’t even have to ask for nitrous, which is a first for me! The office is beautiful and spotless. Their reminder system for appointments is super helpful. They are attentive and dedicated to giving each patient the best treatment possible. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Z
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr. Abby and staff are just great. All are pleasant and willing to listen to any and all conversations and problems. have been using them for a good while and will continue to do so.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
A great friendly dentist. Convenient to Humble, Kingwood, Atoscocita area. New facility is very nice and the staff and Dentist are top notch.