Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly professional service
J
1 day ago
Professional, courteous, thoughtful and fair.
Christine, the hygienist, was friendly, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Kanu was recommended by an acquaintance that was true to their word, great service and attention with very reasonable rates. I plan on bringing my entire family here.
E
3 days ago
Clean
I only went in for a clean and they did an amazing job! The staff was patient and wonderful! I never felt rushed or felt like I was in and out. They took their time and did a thorough clean!
C
1 week ago
Always pleased
I have been a patient of Dr Abby for many years and have had excellent service from her and her assistants every time I visit her office.
A
1 month ago
Consistent Great Service
From the friendliness and flexibility of the front office staff to the compassionate, excellent dental care provided in the dental chair, Sky Dental has been consistently providing great customer service. Our family has been with them since we moved to the area 8 years ago. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly!
Have been a client for 10 + years. Says it all.
J
1 month ago
Sky High Dental
Great staff, always informative and let’s you know what’s going on.
D
2 months ago
Enjoy the experience every time i'm in. Brandy is very kind & Dr Abby is thorough.
W
2 months ago
Answered the call!!
Sky dental is top notch and has been my dentist for over 10 years. Dr Abby is caring and very patient centric and has high expectations from her awesome team.
M
2 months ago
Review
Excellent friendly service. Appointments are on time, little or no wait time.