Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent personalized treatment!
Sky dental really works with you based on your personal oral needs to provide any excellent treatment plan. Dr. Abby is friendly and personable, and she really cares about her patients.
V
3 weeks ago
Dr Abby and her staff (especially Nancy) were so great. I have a bit of dentist anxiety and they provided an caring calm environment. I highly recommend Sky Dental.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Routine teeth cleaning and exam. Staff was professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
very friendly and did not hesitate to answer my questions staff very friendly all in all a great place and Dr Abbey very nice
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, I always refer friends to Dr. Abby!
Brandi, dental hygienist is exceptional with children and adults, and Dr. Abby is like a close friend that treats the entire family with care and compassion! Love the entire staff at Sky Dental!
J
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I would not go anywhere else. I went in with an abscessed tooth and I was immediately seen and put on anti biopics to begin the process for removal. I am also enrolling in the plan to assist unemployed and Medicare patients with their dental needs. Thanks to Sky Dental I can have my dental work done and feel good about my teeth again.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I am not a fan of going to the dentist due to bad experiences when I was very young. Sky Dental is great. They are very patient with this nervous adult and always wonderful with my children. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Had two fillings performed by Dr Abby & assisted by Jordan. Great treatment & a quick appointment! Evie at the front desk was, as always, pleasant and helpful.
E
2 months ago
Top quality care
I have been a patient of Dr. Abby for many years now. Very professional and caring. Staff are awesome as well. I would highly recommend their services.
K
2 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Abby for a while now, so it was a no brainer that we would take our 18 month old to sky dental for her first check up. Dr. Abby was so incredibly patient and gentle with our little girl, plus, she gave us parents some wonderful information about dental care for children! Wonderful experience for our daughter!