Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Abby has been my dentist for years. There are many reasons why I have stayed with her care. She is generally on-schedule with few delays (never a lengthy stay in waiting room). She does quality work. Her office is inviting and comfortable.
D
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Thank you to the wonderful experience with Dr. Abby's office. Her hygienist's are well educated and provide excellent care. The office is current with all levels of dental care. Infection control is impeccable. Conservative dentistry. Current with all Periodontal procedures and the standard of care. My experience as a dental educator says, you can't go wrong.
A
2 weeks ago
The best
As I said the last time I visited, this is the only dentists I have been to where I have not had to suffer pain. Everyone here is so friendly and all they want is for you to have a pain free, comfortable experience. I am new to this surgery but I don't think I will ever be leaving.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Quality & You Feel Welcome
I had recently moved to the area and was searching for Dental locations. I had a great experience at my old dental place where I moved from and I was looking for the same quality. I had picked a location but after what felt like a rushed, hurried cleaning and a staff that looked at you as a number rather than a person, I was suggested SkyDental from my parents. I heard of their experience and decided to make the switch. NIGHT AND DAY difference. You feel so welcomed and the cleaning was 100% thorough--no rush! The insurance coverage/information was explained, told in detail and courtesy, no hidden, underlying, unexplained charges, etc. The Dentist and the staff really speak to you on a personal level like family. I LOVED it!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Abby & her staff are the best! The office is beautiful, clean and inviting. The staff, both front office and dental staff, are warm, friendly, attentive and professional. Dr. Abby always takes the time to explain any issues or just tell you "good job". Scheduling is always difficult with dentistry, but I have never had an issue with getting an appointment on, or around, where I need to be. I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Abby to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely a wonderful experience !
I felt like my family was important to the practice... my little siblings had fun and the staff was so good with all of us, they answered all of my questions and I don't want to see another dentist, I love this practice !!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly! And excelent dental work, very happy!
G
1 month ago
The Best
Friendly staff, excellent hygienists.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
N
2 months ago
Very friendly environment
Dr. Abby always have a smile to us and pay attention to ours questions. She works very carefully and makes an excellent job.