Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I always Like seeing Dr. Abby!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent srevice
Very friendly and professional,and honest..
B
3 weeks ago
Second visit. Still awesome! From the minute I walked in until I left First class!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional.
Friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr. Abby and team are top notch all the way around. They care about your personal needs and concerns, and work with you to get the best results. I’ve used her for many years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Evie takes care of you at the service desk and treats everyone like they matter. The facility is warm and friendly just like the staff. Great job Sky keep up the Great Work!
B
1 month ago
Excellent facility and Staff
Very pleased with all involved. Beautiful facility and top of the line equipment. Abby was very professional and excellent at explaining procedures and most of all options. First class business!
M
2 months ago
Excellent personalized treatment!
Sky dental really works with you based on your personal oral needs to provide any excellent treatment plan. Dr. Abby is friendly and personable, and she really cares about her patients.
V
3 months ago
Dr Abby and her staff (especially Nancy) were so great. I have a bit of dentist anxiety and they provided an caring calm environment. I highly recommend Sky Dental.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Routine teeth cleaning and exam. Staff was professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
very friendly and did not hesitate to answer my questions staff very friendly all in all a great place and Dr Abbey very nice