Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Great service, friendly and competent staff
Dr. Abby runs a really good office. There's hardly any wait time ever. The entire staff from front office, to the hygienists and Dr. Abby herself are all very courteous and professional. They don't rush through and they make sure to give you the time needed and patiently answer questions. They are mindful of insurance and what might covered vs. not. They proactively provide transparency when it comes to what something might cost you.
A
6 days ago
We always have such a pleasant experience with Dr. Abby and her friendly staff!
S
1 week ago
Sky Dental
Dr. Abby always takes extra time to explain what they are doing, why, and if you understand.
S
2 weeks ago
amazing service, fantastic attention. super happy with my cleaning, super professional hygienist.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office!
Everyone working there are always happy and pleasant! Always a pleasure to visit!
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental group I have ever been to . . . Highest quality care and treatment available . . .
Highest quality dental care and treatment available . . .These folks know their business and make taking care of their clients their highest priority. Doctor Abby is an excellent dentist, and every person their is congenial and at the top of their game . . . . I will defiantly continue to use Sky Dental as my primary provider for all my dental needs . . .
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Had cosmetic work on top front teeth that were becoming uneven from age and time. Dr Abby did an excellent job of restoring the teeth to a beautiful, even, natural look and feel.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, very good assistance’s. They make you feel at home, no fear of drills and needs. Been a patient for almost ten years. We wil continue using Sky Dental. Dietrich & Judy Wilhelmi 436 888 55 02
P
4 weeks ago
Thier typical service = great experience
I just had another lovely appointment. None better. At 54, I have been to a few dentists and Dr. Abby and her team are just the best (even for someone like me who is not perfect). Even been to "others" when she was out and always the same - great.
T
1 month ago
Great service and always on time
Been coming here for four years with our family of five. They're always very caring, provide great service and never make you wait.