Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Always great service
I love all the personnel at Sky Dental. The dentist and her personnel are always tops. Everyone’s always friendly and I feel like the attention to detail excels other dentists I have used in the past. Would recommend to anyone - and I do!
P
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been coming here for 14 years now and it just gets better. Wonderful service, caring dental hygienists and caring Drs. Love this place.
A
4 months ago
Always well taken care of here!
Love all the staff and Drs Abby and Max. They make me and my husband feel like part of their family! They take good care of us and the Dr always makes sure to explain everything and don't leave the room until you are satisfied. Highly recommend them to anyone, senior or child and all in between.
T
4 months ago
Awesome as always.
L
4 months ago
Excellent professional service- as always!
Dr. Abby and her staff at Sky Dental have always provided me with high quality dental services. No matter if it’s a routine cleaning or a crown placement; attention to detail, explanation of procedures, and focus on patient comfort is always of high importance to Dr. Abby and her staff. Highly recommend to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Problem with scheduling
I was disappointed that the repair of my tooth could not be done after the cleaning especially since I had called early to advise of the problem. Need better scheduling.
K
5 months ago
Excellent staff and doctor. Clean and efficient.
I’ve never had to wait very long to be called back. Usually appointment time or before.
M
6 months ago
All smiles
Kind , friendly and always great work thank you !
E
6 months ago
Dentist appointment
Sky Dental is the best! Dr Abby is so caring and loves doing her job! Excellent service and in a timely manner. I smile bigger every time I leave their office!
A
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service