Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Sky Dental
Wonderful staff. Every visit has been a pleasant one!
G
2 months ago
Caring, Kind and Clear
Dr Aby is kind and professional. She shows concern and care for your situation. She explains clearly what needs to be done, she gives you different alternatives and tells you what she thinks is best for you and why. She is knowledgeable and helps you to understand your situation and to take care of your teeth. The staff is professional and kind. The clinic is clean and well equipped. The appointment desk sends you timely reminders of your upcoming appointment and sends you information of any opening from a cancellation you can use. Going to the dentist is just dreadful to me, but with Dr. Abby is not bad at all. She is definitely one of the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Professional and personable as always
I have been seeing Dr. Abby for many years. She never backs away or gives up on the many challenges my dental care presents. She takes her time, explains and gives options for treatment, and always considers my comfort. The office and procedure rooms are state of the art, impeccable, and modern decor. I seldom have the same hygienist, but they are always thorough and friendly.
G
2 months ago
The dental hygienist did a very good job. She took enough time to ensure a good cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Abby was thorough, took time to ensure my questions were answered, and very pleasant. They worked together to make my visit a positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional competent staff modern up to date practice office building immaculate and Dr Aby there is no Dentist ahead of her skilled very good communicator.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
I, as well as the rest of my family, have been going to Sky Dental for 4-5 years. The staff as a whole has been wonderful. The are all very friendly and helpful. The hygienists and the dentists are more gentle than I've used previously. We are happy with Sky Dental and will continue going there!
E
3 months ago
Great Experiance very timely
I have been a patient for many years and all of my family have transitioned over.
A
3 months ago
My lip was smash by the instrument doing filling of tooth, took a week to heal.
J
3 months ago
Professional with a personal touch
I love the environment of Sky Dental. Never a long wait and the staff is always interested in the person. Hygienists are phenomenal. I highly recommend Sky Dental
A
3 months ago
Always top level service
I've been going to DR Abby for years, and go out my way to keep coming back even though we have moved further away. Great supporting staff! Brandy is a great Hygienist and explains every step of the process. Best in town.