Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Vey friendly staff as always :)
B
3 years ago
Great people and beautiful facilty
Great, friendly, professional staff. Very clean facility with tv in each room. Been going here for years. Always satisfied with the service I get here.
D
3 years ago
Great with children
My 4 year old looks forward to going to Sky Dental. It's a great experience for him. Thank you for being so compassionate and dedicated.
A
3 years ago
The service at Sky Dental was very very good. Yes I would recommend highly Sky Dental to my family or friends.
P
3 years ago
Very good place to go
I am not the best person, but Sky always takes care of me. No fuss, no gimmicks, always positive and very professional. There is nothing more I could ask for from them.
M
3 years ago
High Quality and very friendly staff
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist. They staff there was very pleasant and thorough and the experience was great!
D
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
I always have a pleasant dental cleaning at Sky Dental.
S
3 years ago
Never felt rushed and both dentists are great
D
3 years ago
Always good service
I've been in for check-ups several times and each time the staff has been very friendly and professional. They don't rush thru and they take time to answer any questions you have. Very happy I started going there.
F
3 years ago
I will recomend because they are polite and they make you feel good
My dental assistant was very nice and polite