Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Dr. Flores is phenomenal and has a greater than great chair side manner. She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are informed as well as comfortable during any procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any one.
V
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Abby is a very caring dentist. Wonderful staff. Thank You! Sky Dental
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and made me feel relaxed (very hard for me to do at a dentist office). Even helped watch my little one for a little bit while my husband and I were getting our teeth cleaned.
D
3 years ago
Always top notch!
Always top notch! Great service and knowledgeable staff.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Care
I would highly recommend Sky Dental. Beautiful facility and caring professionals.
A
3 years ago
Sky Dental
The staff is so kind and friendly. We recommend Sky Dental for anyone looking for a postive and caring dental experience .
S
3 years ago
Friendly Dentist and Staff
It is always a good experience at Sky Dental, friendly professional people, who know you and the family. I had my 6 monthly check up today and the dentist has been watching an old filling for about 3 years, now it is time to refill it, so I know have not been pushed into unnecessary work. Way to win a persons trust and confidence.
K
3 years ago
A positive experience at a dentist's office
I did not have to wait. I was reminded by text . Professional and polite staff.
R
3 years ago
Continuous great service and very professional
I've been to Sky Dental three times, and have always left satisfied. I highly recommend Sky Dental over anyone else. The visits are quick and the staff is extremely helpful and caring.
J
3 years ago
Great to have Adriana back
Hygienist Adriana is so pleasant while being very professional. She makes it easy to come in for regular cleanings! Along with Dr Abby this office provides excellent dental care and hygiene.