Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I love sky dental and l will recommend it to any of my family or friends.
N
7 months ago
Professional service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The attention is good and fast.
S
7 months ago
Great service, warm atmosphere, fantastic employees
Sky dental is the best! Love Dr. Abby. The office is fantastic and the service is great.
S
8 months ago
Award winning service
My family and I always enjoy our experience at Sky Dental. Dr. Abby and her staff are always pleasant, friendly, and thorough. From the time you walk in the office you are greeted with a friendly smile. Dr. Abby is always willing to take precaution measure with care for her patients. Thank you for all you do!
D
8 months ago
Great experience!
Great overall experience...from the front desk staff to Dr. Matt and Roxanna. Would definitely recommend!
V
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I love how Dr. Abby explains what she is doing to you during a visit, whether it is a filling, a porcelain veneer, or a crown. She & her staff are super personable & caring!
S
8 months ago
Very Happy !!
Doctor Abby always professional and caring. The hygienist was wonderful and sweet. Great experience and still will recommend to friends.
V
8 months ago
Professional &
I have always loved Dr. Abby & her staff! She is a great dentist & genuinely has a passion for her work! Everyone is very friendly & personable, yet professional! Thanks for everything!
S
8 months ago
Professional and timely
As always my son and I were in and out in less than an hour combined time for a cleaning and x-rays.
S
8 months ago
Very professional & detailed oriented. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else in Houston !!