Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Abby and her staff are friendly, helpful, and super gentle. I don’t even have to ask for nitrous, which is a first for me! The office is beautiful and spotless. Their reminder system for appointments is super helpful. They are attentive and dedicated to giving each patient the best treatment possible. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Z
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr. Abby and staff are just great. All are pleasant and willing to listen to any and all conversations and problems. have been using them for a good while and will continue to do so.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
A great friendly dentist. Convenient to Humble, Kingwood, Atoscocita area. New facility is very nice and the staff and Dentist are top notch.
L
4 months ago
I've been going here for years, and have never been dissatisfied - great location, very clean, and friendly staff Dr. Abby is one of the best, with very good bedside manner
R
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been a patient for a number of years. Nice facility and thorough patient care.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Ariana enjoyed every bit of the dental work done today, and loved the positive energy that Dr. Abby and Hygenist Ms. Brandy provided. Thank you, Susie And Al.
M
4 months ago
Friendly professional service
J
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, thoughtful and fair.
Christine, the hygienist, was friendly, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Kanu was recommended by an acquaintance that was true to their word, great service and attention with very reasonable rates. I plan on bringing my entire family here.
E
4 months ago
Clean
I only went in for a clean and they did an amazing job! The staff was patient and wonderful! I never felt rushed or felt like I was in and out. They took their time and did a thorough clean!
C
4 months ago
Always pleased
I have been a patient of Dr Abby for many years and have had excellent service from her and her assistants every time I visit her office.