Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
I go out of my way to drive across town to see Dr. Abby. Always up with the latest technology. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
9 months ago
Great service as always!
Very particular about healthcare providers and I will go out of my way to keep going to ones I like; Sky Dental falls into that category for me.
S
9 months ago
Temporary
This is my 3rd visit to get a temporary crown fixed. The 1st time it came off was the day it was put on. I called the after hours number on a Friday and spoke to Dr Abby about getting it fixed. She said “Well, I don’t want u to have to wait until Tuesday so can u come in on Monday?” I said yes but had to wait the whole weekend with a bad exposed tooth so I couldn’t eat or drink anything hot or cold for 3 days. She fixed it on Monday. At 4:50pm the same day it came off again. I called to get it fixed hoping I could come in the same day to find out there are no assistants in today so I will have to wait until tomorrow. I am now looking for another dentist.
S
9 months ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. Abby and Dr. Max are great! They take time to discuss any concerns with patients. They have TVs to watch while you wait in the dental chair. Very supportive environment.
S
9 months ago
The best Dental Office I've ever worked with.
In addition to being professional and friendly, they have great communication with the patients. They also have the best equipment; making the experience painless and quick (I used to be afraid of going to the dentist). I love the location and the office ambiance too.
A
9 months ago
Sky Dental
Wonderful staff. Every visit has been a pleasant one!
G
10 months ago
Caring, Kind and Clear
Dr Aby is kind and professional. She shows concern and care for your situation. She explains clearly what needs to be done, she gives you different alternatives and tells you what she thinks is best for you and why. She is knowledgeable and helps you to understand your situation and to take care of your teeth. The staff is professional and kind. The clinic is clean and well equipped. The appointment desk sends you timely reminders of your upcoming appointment and sends you information of any opening from a cancellation you can use. Going to the dentist is just dreadful to me, but with Dr. Abby is not bad at all. She is definitely one of the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend her.
D
10 months ago
Professional and personable as always
I have been seeing Dr. Abby for many years. She never backs away or gives up on the many challenges my dental care presents. She takes her time, explains and gives options for treatment, and always considers my comfort. The office and procedure rooms are state of the art, impeccable, and modern decor. I seldom have the same hygienist, but they are always thorough and friendly.
G
10 months ago
The dental hygienist did a very good job. She took enough time to ensure a good cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Abby was thorough, took time to ensure my questions were answered, and very pleasant. They worked together to make my visit a positive experience.
J
10 months ago
Professional competent staff modern up to date practice office building immaculate and Dr Aby there is no Dentist ahead of her skilled very good communicator.