Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Consistent Great Service
From the friendliness and flexibility of the front office staff to the compassionate, excellent dental care provided in the dental chair, Sky Dental has been consistently providing great customer service. Our family has been with them since we moved to the area 8 years ago. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly!
Have been a client for 10 + years. Says it all.
J
6 months ago
Sky High Dental
Great staff, always informative and let’s you know what’s going on.
D
6 months ago
Enjoy the experience every time i'm in. Brandy is very kind & Dr Abby is thorough.
W
6 months ago
Answered the call!!
Sky dental is top notch and has been my dentist for over 10 years. Dr Abby is caring and very patient centric and has high expectations from her awesome team.
M
6 months ago
Review
Excellent friendly service. Appointments are on time, little or no wait time.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience, As Always
Few people like to go to the dentist. But the people at Sky go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. The hygienist was friendly and helpful, and even remembered how to pronounce my name, which very few do. The cleaning went smoothly, and the dentist had suggestions as to what I can do to deal with the very few issues I had with my teeth.
H
7 months ago
Professional Always, Quality Always and Most Friendly.
Great experience, had a tooth filling done today and basically walk out pain free not like other places. The office staff is most professional and friendly. They are very detailed and offer great solutions to your needs. They used the latest equipment and stay on top of your family records and appointment needs.
S
7 months ago
Great office
Always very professional, good atmosphere, clean office and have always had good work from them. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist that actually cares.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. Very accommodating if you have to make a change to your appointment. They all make you feel welcome and appreciated. The care they provide is excellent and they encourage questions. Been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed.