Sky Dental

Dentist

13621 Will Clayton Pkwy

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

myskydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
professional and caring
Dr. Abby and her assistant Jordan were very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring in their work. I have had poor experiences at the dentist previously and they took that into consideration to give me the most comfortable and painless visit possible.
C
9 months ago
Always great service
S
10 months ago
Top dental team
Dr. Abby does great! I had two fillings in a spot where the shot would hurt but she is very careful and courteous. The hygienist I had during my cleaning was the best ever.
K
11 months ago
I always Like seeing Dr. Abby!
D
11 months ago
Excellent srevice
Very friendly and professional,and honest..
B
11 months ago
Second visit. Still awesome! From the minute I walked in until I left First class!
C
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional.
Friendly and professional.
S
12 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr. Abby and team are top notch all the way around. They care about your personal needs and concerns, and work with you to get the best results. I’ve used her for many years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Evie takes care of you at the service desk and treats everyone like they matter. The facility is warm and friendly just like the staff. Great job Sky keep up the Great Work!
B
12 months ago
Excellent facility and Staff
Very pleased with all involved. Beautiful facility and top of the line equipment. Abby was very professional and excellent at explaining procedures and most of all options. First class business!
M
1 year ago
Excellent personalized treatment!
Sky dental really works with you based on your personal oral needs to provide any excellent treatment plan. Dr. Abby is friendly and personable, and she really cares about her patients.