Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. I have been coming to this location for many years. Roshell has been hygentist all of that time and what a joy she had been When Dr.Oltean took over the practice she was just as open and friendly as the last staff. Keep up the great work.
L
4 days ago
Childs Cavity Visit
My five year old had two cavities filled, it went great!! He wasn't scared and it was quick and easy. Great Job Sky Dental!!!
J
1 week ago
Compassionate and kind professionals
Dr. Oltean really takes time to get to know you and puts effort in caring for her patient.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly. Just love Dr. Oltean. I’m pretty new to Sky Dental but will definitely stick with them!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly. Just love Dr. Oltean. I’m pretty new to Sky Dental but will definitely stick with them!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I had an appointment with Dr. Oltean this morning, and she did a great job with bonding my front teeth (needed to be rebonded). I have been with this practice for many years and I have had only the best care for competitive prices. They bill my insurance for me and only charge me my portion. Dr. Oltean has a great staff who are friendly, professional and caring to their patients. If you are in need of dental care call and see for yourself.
M
2 months ago
Great!
Super patient and kind with my kids, who had never had an "American-style" dental appt before.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service at the dentist!
All of the staff at Dr. Oltean’s office are exceptional and the office is a friendly place.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service at the dentist!
All of the staff at Dr. Oltean’s office are exceptional and the office is a friendly place.