Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality
Great staff and great experience. They take the time to explain all options
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
Professional, talented and friendly
Such a great experience during my entire exam and cleaning. Very knowledgeable and skilled team who are also professional, polite, honest, and kind. They truly care about their patients!
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. And dr Oltdeand is great
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I am a longstanding patient of Dr. Oltdean and her staff. Every time I go for a checkup, Dr. Oltdean is professional, yet personal. She remembers my family and always asks about them. She is very clear about my treatment and explains any and all procedures thoroughly. Today I was in for a cleaning and checkup, and Dr. Oltdean was running a little late. She briefly stopped in the room to tell me she was sorry and she would be right with me. She is by far the best dentist I have had on all counts.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty to our office!
S
2 months ago
Trustworthy
Dr. Oltean is very good at showing why I need or don't need work done. Nice balance of courteous and professional. I trust her.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
3 months ago
Quick, yet thorough
R
4 months ago
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. I have been coming to this location for many years. Roshell has been hygentist all of that time and what a joy she had been When Dr.Oltean took over the practice she was just as open and friendly as the last staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to our office!
L
4 months ago
Childs Cavity Visit
My five year old had two cavities filled, it went great!! He wasn't scared and it was quick and easy. Great Job Sky Dental!!!
S
4 months ago
No Pain appointments :-) Courteous and professional - Awesome team!
Best dentist I've ever been too. Cristiana was awesome! She was very caring and attentive. Kept asking if I was in pain or anything hurt. She noticed I was reading her lips (I'm hearing impaired) so she would remove her mask before talking to me and replace it to work. She didn't yell or scream at me, she was so kind and understanding. And she did awesome work on my teeth. I had no billing problems or insurance issues. Very professional staff. I will keep returning here and HIGHLY recommend her.
J
4 months ago
Compassionate and kind professionals
Dr. Oltean really takes time to get to know you and puts effort in caring for her patient.