Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quick, yet thorough
R
2 months ago
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. I have been coming to this location for many years. Roshell has been hygentist all of that time and what a joy she had been When Dr.Oltean took over the practice she was just as open and friendly as the last staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to our office!
L
2 months ago
Childs Cavity Visit
My five year old had two cavities filled, it went great!! He wasn't scared and it was quick and easy. Great Job Sky Dental!!!
S
2 months ago
No Pain appointments :-) Courteous and professional - Awesome team!
Best dentist I've ever been too. Cristiana was awesome! She was very caring and attentive. Kept asking if I was in pain or anything hurt. She noticed I was reading her lips (I'm hearing impaired) so she would remove her mask before talking to me and replace it to work. She didn't yell or scream at me, she was so kind and understanding. And she did awesome work on my teeth. I had no billing problems or insurance issues. Very professional staff. I will keep returning here and HIGHLY recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Compassionate and kind professionals
Dr. Oltean really takes time to get to know you and puts effort in caring for her patient.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. Just love Dr. Oltean. I’m pretty new to Sky Dental but will definitely stick with them!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. Just love Dr. Oltean. I’m pretty new to Sky Dental but will definitely stick with them!
Response from Sky Dental
That's awesome to hear. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
I had an appointment with Dr. Oltean this morning, and she did a great job with bonding my front teeth (needed to be rebonded). I have been with this practice for many years and I have had only the best care for competitive prices. They bill my insurance for me and only charge me my portion. Dr. Oltean has a great staff who are friendly, professional and caring to their patients. If you are in need of dental care call and see for yourself.
M
3 months ago
Great!
Super patient and kind with my kids, who had never had an "American-style" dental appt before.