Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All staff at Sky dental are great, friendly and professional. Their service was great and they help put you at ease. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
1 month ago
New crown
I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of care that I receive from Sky Dental. Dr. Oltean and her staff are very personable and professional. Great clinic!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Everyone here is so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist today was Mercedes, and she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, happy, informed, and just treated me like a very close family member. I had a fantastic experience today and will definitely come back!
J
3 months ago
High Quality
Great staff and great experience. They take the time to explain all options
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
Professional, talented and friendly
Such a great experience during my entire exam and cleaning. Very knowledgeable and skilled team who are also professional, polite, honest, and kind. They truly care about their patients!
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. And dr Oltdeand is great
N
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I am a longstanding patient of Dr. Oltdean and her staff. Every time I go for a checkup, Dr. Oltdean is professional, yet personal. She remembers my family and always asks about them. She is very clear about my treatment and explains any and all procedures thoroughly. Today I was in for a cleaning and checkup, and Dr. Oltdean was running a little late. She briefly stopped in the room to tell me she was sorry and she would be right with me. She is by far the best dentist I have had on all counts.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty to our office!
S
4 months ago
Trustworthy
Dr. Oltean is very good at showing why I need or don't need work done. Nice balance of courteous and professional. I trust her.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
5 months ago
Quick, yet thorough
R
6 months ago
The staff is always courteous when you arrive. I have been coming to this location for many years. Roshell has been hygentist all of that time and what a joy she had been When Dr.Oltean took over the practice she was just as open and friendly as the last staff. Keep up the great work.
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to our office!