Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Excellent service at the dentist!
All of the staff at Dr. Oltean’s office are exceptional and the office is a friendly place.
H
4 days ago
Excellent service at the dentist!
All of the staff at Dr. Oltean’s office are exceptional and the office is a friendly place.
S
2 weeks ago
As always great service and great people
Been going to see Dr. Olteen now for a couple years. she's been wonderful dentist and does a great job. They are super friendly and the place is very clean. Would definitely recommend it.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Oltean is awesome
I’ve had terrible, painful dental experiences in the past. I’m always scared and nervous when I go. Dr Oltean is so gentle and knowledgeable that she is reshaping my fear. I don’t get nearly as anxious as I used to get with other dentists. I highly recommend her.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist and Dentist
Rochelle is the best dental hygienist, she has been cleaning my teeth for the past 20 years! Dr Oltean is a great dentist, very professional and caring. Friendly staff
B
3 weeks ago
Expert work and more than friendly staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Personal Care
Love the level of care and attention. Thoughtful, polite and genuine.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place. Great people.
J
3 weeks ago
Great quality service
Rochelle did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle, thorough, mindful of possibly sensitive spots, and friendly! I got in at my scheduled time! There have been a couple other times we have had to wait 30 minutes past our appointment time. Overall, our family is very happy here!
S
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Dr Oltean is a wonderful dentist; she is skilled and gentle. She replaced two crowns and bridged a spot where I had to have a tooth removed. My mouth is very happy! My thanks too to DJ for her attentiveness and expertise at her job. Rochelle, the hygienist, is top notch as well. I will be back!