Sky Dental

Dentist

11757 W Ken Caryl Ave.

Unit J

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thelittletondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Super nice!
I’ve never felt so important before at an office!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, does impeccable work , professional , friendly, the whole staff is wonderful . Dr Oltean is such a perfectionist and she has such a warm sweet personality. You will be in excellent care. Our whole family is very satisfied. You will get excellent care
Just had my teeth cleaned and they used the top of the line instrument on my teeth to thoroughly clean and they never felt this clean. Mercedes was very informative and walked me through the whole procedure making sure I was comfortable. Dr Oltean is always so friendly and made sure everything looked good and gave me advice on what to do with the sensitivity I'm having. Every procedure she does you can tell she has my best interest and I trust her completely. I love the whole staff
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Debi! We love having you as a patient at Sky Dental!
I
1 month ago
New patient
Amazing team , Doctor Oltean very professional
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you so much!
I
1 month ago
New patient
Amazing team , Doctor Oltean very professional
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you for the positive feed back!
D
2 months ago
Very thorough exam. I highly recommend them.
Response from Sky Dental
We love to hear your positive feedback!
K
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Amazing dentist and phenomenal positive and happy team! I’ve been a patient for 5 years now and Dr Oltean’s incredibly good with her patients and her team!
C
3 months ago
Every staff member is extremely friendly and made me feel welcome.
Response from Sky Dental
We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff at Sky dental are great, friendly and professional. Their service was great and they help put you at ease. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Sky Dental
We are so glad you were comfortable in our office. We strive to make your experience the best!
J
4 months ago
New crown
I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of care that I receive from Sky Dental. Dr. Oltean and her staff are very personable and professional. Great clinic!
Response from Sky Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Everyone here is so incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist today was Mercedes, and she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, happy, informed, and just treated me like a very close family member. I had a fantastic experience today and will definitely come back!