Skyblue Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1802 W Cumberland St.

Dunn, NC 28334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
The staff at Sky Blue are the best! They are alway so nice and helpfully! We are truly thankful for them and all that they do to help our son achieve the best results possible!
K
3 months ago
Very pleased
Dr. J and all of the staff are so friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
K
3 months ago
Very satisfied!
Wonderful atmosphere and professional work. I would highly recommend going to Skyblue!
L
6 months ago
Excellent all-around experience
I can't say enough great things about Skyblue Orthodontics! I like that it is local so it does not take half a day to travel there, sit through appointment, and travel home. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. They take the time to explain each visit what took place and allow time for questions as well as tell you what to expect after visit and for next visit. They are flexible with appointment times and value my and my daughter's time and schedule. Skyblue offers affordable payment plans. There is an emergency after hours number as well which is important to me. My daughter had an early morning problem once and they took her right back when we walked in without calling and scheduling anything. Dr. J is very encouraging and makes orthodontics a positive experience.
D
6 months ago
lovin’ it
The staff is amazing everyone is so nice and friendly and they treat you like family. It’s always the best expierience when I go to get my teeth worked on.
T
6 months ago
Sooo friendly
Extremely friendly staff. Dr. J is always in a great mood and always ready to answer any questions you have. Couldn’t have chosen a better place to get my brace face. :)
C
7 months ago
High quality service
Awesome staff, friendly and efficient. Excellent orthodontia care!!!
M
7 months ago
Friendly employees. They all care about there patients.
H
7 months ago
Love it
Dr J was really nice and talked to me so I could understand everything that was going on. It is a fun place to visit and everyone is always so nice. I can't wait to get my braces on.
H
7 months ago
Love it
Dr J was really nice and talked to me so I could understand everything that was going on. It is a fun place to visit and everyone is always so nice. I can't wait to get my braces on.