Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Another great trip to the dentist!
Came in for a regular cleaning and check-up today. I don't like going in for cleanings, but as usual, this was as good of an experience as it could have been. I always feel like I am in good hands here. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Professional and sensitive to the needs and watns of the patient
I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the staff at Skyline Dentistry Studios. They not only took pride in their services but also provided in-depth explanation of my dental health and where potential problems will and could occur. This was a drastic improvement from the last dental experience. I will continue to use Skyline Dental Studios in the future for my patient needs.
N
1 month ago
The highest quality of care
The health of my mouth is very important to me. I have received top notch care, both remedial and preventative from Dr. Pihur and her staff.
N
2 months ago
Kind and caring and very informative
N
2 months ago
The best dentist ever.
I have been a patient at Skyline Dental for many years now. Dr. Pihur put together a plan to rehab my teeth which were cracked and failing in places. I now have a beautiful set of teeth, crowned where necessary, and all silver removed. I couldn't be happier.
J
2 months ago
I have had the good fortune of being recommended to Dr.Pihur and its been nothing but great and I highly recommend her. I had some crazy asks when it came to teeth whitening and she gave me honest answers that wasn't what I wanted to hear but was in my best interest. She is honest and really listens which means she cares and who doesn't want that in a dentist!? She has also built a great team that is very welcoming and great at what they do. Skyline Dental gets my 5-star approval!
J
3 months ago
Attentive Dr & Staff, Great Service, Great Views, Friendly Conversation
I've been seeing Dr Pihur for 3 years and she is amazing. Never trying to push unnecessary procedures, always providing helpful tips around oral care and my teeth / gums have gotten better over the years because of her advice. Plus Jackie the office manager is amazing and the views from the office are incredible!
Z
3 months ago
Great visit
Jackie, Katya and Tatyana are very welcoming and great professionals. All is good. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
A bit of a hiccup this visit
I always have an exceptional experience at Skyline, and Dr. Pihur is just the best. But my hygienist this time seemed to be new and needs a bit more practice. She was really slow, not super confident with the tools (couldn't always get the suction to work, wasn't actually touching my teeth with the brush half the time), and generally made me feel a bit uneasy. Just a tip to help improve the customer experience!
C
4 months ago
Excellent initial visit
I had a wonderful new-patient visit at Skyline Dental Studio. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and professional. Jackie made scheduling and coordination super easy and convenient. The dental hygienist expertly and efficiently took radiographs and then polished my teeth. I can't say enough about Dr. Pihur -- she's very thorough and always provides explanations for every test and intervention. She taught me a lot about tooth anatomy and how dental health impacts overall health. It was a great experience, overall.