Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderful. Thoroughly done. Thank you so much... I will be back in 6 months. Thank you
R
1 month ago
I remain very happy that Dr. Pihur bought this practice. She has an excellent bedside manner, is very knowledgeable about her profession and performs all roles needed to ensure her patients get the best care. Currently her assistant is out on leave and she is doing his job with compassion and expertise. She answers all questions thoughtfully and has a balanced perspective on dental care - she doesn't push additional services at all, which I really appreciate.
P
1 month ago
Annual Teeth Cleaning
I consistently have a positive experience with Dr. Tatyana Pihur and her staff at Skyline and would recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Five stars
Always a pleasure, I know my teeth are in good hands (so to speak) with Tatyana!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everything about my experience was pleasant. All of the staff members I interacted with were polite and friendly. Dr. Pihur was thorough, professional and provided superior quality service. She explained everything in great detail and is able to recommend a specialist for other services. As an added bonus their office was easy to find and provides patients with a beautiful view of the city! Highly recommended!!!!!
N
4 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Professional
I've been coming here for several years and even travel from the East Bay to do so. Everyone is super helpful and friendly and I have great confidence in Dr. Pihur's knowledge and ability. There's almost never a wait to be seen, which is the sign of a well-run front office. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Great care!
I always feel well-cared for when I come to this office. I hate having my teeth cleaned, but I never dread coming here. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Best dentist in town
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are treated as VIP. They want you to be comfortable during any procedure. They succeed!
M
8 months ago
Super High Quality Service
Dr. Pihur really knows her Profession. Her dedication together with her team is AMAZING....Love it!....Alongside the stunning San Francisco Bay view from her office that I've been adoring over 20-years since 1995!!!...Keep up the EXCELLENT-JOB-TEAM*****
M
9 months ago
Dr. Pihur and Staff Were Excellent
Dr. Pihur really took the time to explain the biology between, inside, and outside of my teeth, and all my X-rays as well. I'm happy to have found my new dentist!