Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Attentive Dr & Staff, Great Service, Great Views, Friendly Conversation
I've been seeing Dr Pihur for 3 years and she is amazing. Never trying to push unnecessary procedures, always providing helpful tips around oral care and my teeth / gums have gotten better over the years because of her advice. Plus Jackie the office manager is amazing and the views from the office are incredible!
Z
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Jackie, Katya and Tatyana are very welcoming and great professionals. All is good. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
A bit of a hiccup this visit
I always have an exceptional experience at Skyline, and Dr. Pihur is just the best. But my hygienist this time seemed to be new and needs a bit more practice. She was really slow, not super confident with the tools (couldn't always get the suction to work, wasn't actually touching my teeth with the brush half the time), and generally made me feel a bit uneasy. Just a tip to help improve the customer experience!
C
2 months ago
Excellent initial visit
I had a wonderful new-patient visit at Skyline Dental Studio. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and professional. Jackie made scheduling and coordination super easy and convenient. The dental hygienist expertly and efficiently took radiographs and then polished my teeth. I can't say enough about Dr. Pihur -- she's very thorough and always provides explanations for every test and intervention. She taught me a lot about tooth anatomy and how dental health impacts overall health. It was a great experience, overall.
R
2 months ago
Perfect
Everything is perfect
J
2 months ago
Service
Jacki is always the first face you see when you enter and Tatyana and Kate are simply the best. They handled my cleaning while entertaining my 5-year old son and then did his cleaning...he didn't want to leave them:-) They are so kind, engaging but professional all the while. Dr. Pihur creates a wonderful environment for all to come into. Skyline Dental has been and continues to be the preferred dentist for my whole family. Thanks again to the 3 of them.
H
4 months ago
Excellent, prompt help
In response to a concern that came up suddenly, Dr. Pihur fit me in on a busy day and immediately took care of the situation. As always, she showed skill, efficiency, and kindness.
M
5 months ago
very friendly and professional dental office
Dr Tatyana Pihur is very professional and also very kind. She explained in details the results of my Xrays and the potential issues that I had and what were the best solutions to fix them. Her staff is also excellent with competent and nice assistant and secretary. I also got a detailed explanation of my present and potential fees from her secretary. It was really nice to have that laid out so transparently. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
5 months ago
I highly recommend Skyline Dental for all your dental needs.
I was very pleased with my appointment at Skyline Dental. The process was informative and helpful all done in friendly manner. I felt in safe hands with all of the staff. I highly recommend Skyline Dental for all your dental needs.
M
6 months ago
They are great!