Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The new dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional while still engaging and personable.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I enjoyed my visit with Tatyana Pihur, DMD and her staff. The office waiting area is nicely decorated and the staff were smiling and helpful and greeted me warmly upon arrival. As soon as I arrived I was escorted to the dental chair for my appointment. All the staff were so pleasant and kind and very thorough. Dr. with Tatyana Pihur was very smiling and kind and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend any person seeking a dentist to go to Skyline Dental and visit with Tatyana Pihur, DMD.
P
1 month ago
Annual Dental Appointment
Very accommodating with transportation hassles; continuous quality care each year; very thorough cleaning.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
No wonder they have such a good review, not only the staff are knowledgeable but they were super nice. I was very impressed by how they make me feel at ease by explaining everything to me. They were very patient and thorough about making sure I know the procedures. Very good experience indeed, the nice view does hurt either.
D
2 months ago
Amazing!
First dental visit I've actually enjoyed.
J
3 months ago
Another great trip to the dentist!
Came in for a regular cleaning and check-up today. I don't like going in for cleanings, but as usual, this was as good of an experience as it could have been. I always feel like I am in good hands here. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Professional and sensitive to the needs and watns of the patient
I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the staff at Skyline Dentistry Studios. They not only took pride in their services but also provided in-depth explanation of my dental health and where potential problems will and could occur. This was a drastic improvement from the last dental experience. I will continue to use Skyline Dental Studios in the future for my patient needs.
N
4 months ago
The highest quality of care
The health of my mouth is very important to me. I have received top notch care, both remedial and preventative from Dr. Pihur and her staff.
N
5 months ago
Kind and caring and very informative
N
5 months ago
The best dentist ever.
I have been a patient at Skyline Dental for many years now. Dr. Pihur put together a plan to rehab my teeth which were cracked and failing in places. I now have a beautiful set of teeth, crowned where necessary, and all silver removed. I couldn't be happier.