Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Service
Jacki is always the first face you see when you enter and Tatyana and Kate are simply the best. They handled my cleaning while entertaining my 5-year old son and then did his cleaning...he didn't want to leave them:-) They are so kind, engaging but professional all the while. Dr. Pihur creates a wonderful environment for all to come into. Skyline Dental has been and continues to be the preferred dentist for my whole family. Thanks again to the 3 of them.
H
1 month ago
Excellent, prompt help
In response to a concern that came up suddenly, Dr. Pihur fit me in on a busy day and immediately took care of the situation. As always, she showed skill, efficiency, and kindness.
M
3 months ago
very friendly and professional dental office
Dr Tatyana Pihur is very professional and also very kind. She explained in details the results of my Xrays and the potential issues that I had and what were the best solutions to fix them. Her staff is also excellent with competent and nice assistant and secretary. I also got a detailed explanation of my present and potential fees from her secretary. It was really nice to have that laid out so transparently. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
3 months ago
I highly recommend Skyline Dental for all your dental needs.
I was very pleased with my appointment at Skyline Dental. The process was informative and helpful all done in friendly manner. I felt in safe hands with all of the staff. I highly recommend Skyline Dental for all your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
They are great!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Pihur is very professional
I love seeing Jackie and Dr. Pihur. Jackie the receptionist is friendly and very helpful. She keeps the office running smoothly. Dr. Pihur is a perfectionist and takes great pride in her work. Dr. Pihur was able to successfully able to fix a tooth that my previous dentist tried to fix three times. It is one of my two front teeth and you cannot tell by looking that the tooth has been worked on. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pihur and her office to anyone looking for a young dental perfectionist.
J
4 months ago
Superb service, extremely considerate, amazing office
I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed when arrived in the office. The first thing I noticed was the amazing view: wow! What a treat to be looking at beautiful skyline while waiting, and then while getting treatment. Tatiana and her staff were very friendly, considerate, and thorough. She took into account my prior history and was very sensitive to my particular needs. I was quite impressed with how thorough she was and the quality of the equipment she used. I've never experienced such high quality care before! One thing I really liked is that they were very straightforward and clear about pricing, so that I can plan my follow up visits accordingly. I'm very much looking forward to my next visit!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful. Thoroughly done. Thank you so much... I will be back in 6 months. Thank you
R
6 months ago
I remain very happy that Dr. Pihur bought this practice. She has an excellent bedside manner, is very knowledgeable about her profession and performs all roles needed to ensure her patients get the best care. Currently her assistant is out on leave and she is doing his job with compassion and expertise. She answers all questions thoughtfully and has a balanced perspective on dental care - she doesn't push additional services at all, which I really appreciate.
P
6 months ago
Annual Teeth Cleaning
I consistently have a positive experience with Dr. Tatyana Pihur and her staff at Skyline and would recommend them.