Skyline Dental Studio

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2021

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylinedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best dentist in town
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are treated as VIP. They want you to be comfortable during any procedure. They succeed!
M
2 months ago
Super High Quality Service
Dr. Pihur really knows her Profession. Her dedication together with her team is AMAZING....Love it!....Alongside the stunning San Francisco Bay view from her office that I've been adoring over 20-years since 1995!!!...Keep up the EXCELLENT-JOB-TEAM*****
M
3 months ago
Dr. Pihur and Staff Were Excellent
Dr. Pihur really took the time to explain the biology between, inside, and outside of my teeth, and all my X-rays as well. I'm happy to have found my new dentist!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you!!!
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Pihur's for the last 5 years. I had some deferred dental maintenance, including silver fillings and cracked molars, and Dr. Pihur was able to develop a comprehensive plan to resolve all issues within a matter of weeks. I now have excellent dental health, clean white teeth and healthy gums and no silver. I would recommend Dr. Pihur to anyone needing a dentist. She is also my daughter in law's dentist.
O
5 months ago
Amazing service
My experience was great from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and the dentist explained everything to me that she was doing and what needed to be done. The bonus part is the amazing view you get from the office. You can't beat that.
S
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Tatyana Pihur professional & friendly, I highly recommend her.
P
7 months ago
I have had consistently positive experiences with Skyline Dental. I am glad to see that the receptionist was more professional than the previous one. Thank you for being here, hearing me, and the care you provide. Regards, Pat Whelehan
S
7 months ago
Always Attentive and Courteous
Skyline Dental always takes care of me and is always making sure I'm as comfortable as possible. It's also a no-mess dental studio where everything in your mouth that needs fixing gets fixing.
Z
7 months ago
Great visit
This dental office is always great. From the receptionist to the dentist you can tell that every person was hand picked to be the kindest.