Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellence!
Each and every employee we have dealt with at Skyline Orthodontics has been professional, knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, kind and considerate. Thank you for the great services you provide! We're very pleased with the results. We wouldn't go any place else!
K
1 month ago
Braces put on
Getting payment figured out and to us on time was a challenge. On appt day my son sat in orthodontist chair for 40 min waiting to get braces on. If I had been told the office was rinnibg behind I would have left him in school longer and I coukd have stayed and gotten paid at my job longer.
L
1 month ago
Very thorough, efficient and friendly staff.
We have had the best experience with Skyline Orthodontics. I have had three children and my husband in braces over the years at three different locations, and the experience at Skyline has been excellent.
H
2 months ago
Quick yet thorough service
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff is great and helpful. Always willing to answer questions and help out. Really wish there were more appointments available to accomodate later hours ect. I understand but as a single working Mom with a son in activities it is very difficult at times to get him there to the office and appointments do not come easy. But I would recommend this group of professionals for your orthodontic needs!
J
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice from the minute we walked into the door! The staff was very informative and friendly!
C
3 months ago
On schedule, polite and talented!
We had a late afternoon appointment so I was worried they would be running behind but they got us in the exact minute of our appt. The retainer my son is wearing is really helping align his teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Roth and skyline Orthodontics!
M
3 months ago
Punctual and Professional!
We got in a bit early, even with a late day appt. They were friendly and worried about my daughter! Many thanks for the professionalism!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Everyone at Skyline Orthodonitcs is helpful, friendly and professional. We have never had to wait for our scheduled appointment. They always get us right in on time!
A
4 months ago
Retainer Tray broken/need replaced
I went into see Dr. Rothe for the first time, referred by my dentist. Turns out Dr Rothe used to work with Dr. Weiss who I went to, but has since retired. I am in my 60s and my retainer tray for upper teeth broke, I can still use it but it is in two pieces now. Dr. Rothe advised since I am in the habit of wearing and it is possible my teeth would move, I get a new retainer. The cost was reasonable and I pick up the new tray tomorrow. Dr. Rothe was very nice to work with and so was the assistant.