Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have two children who see Dr Roth for braces and we couldn’t be happier. She’s very kind, hands on, explains everything in detail, and is very patient in answering all of our questions. Every single staff member there is the same. After just 2-3 visits everyone knows our names and asks the kids questions to stay on top of their lives.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
We've enjoyed our experiences with Skyline Orthodontics- recommended by our family dentist. Our interactions with the staff have been , polite, and professional. We have always been seen within minutes of our appointment time, and my kids enjoy going!
L
1 week ago
Highly Pleased
My son is currently a patient of Dr. Rothe. My older daughter completed her treatment and we could not be more pleased with her results. Highly professional and friendly employees and office staff. They are also highly communicative throughout the entire process.
L
1 week ago
Skyline Ortho has always provided extremely good customer service, care and knowledge for our family!
Whether scheduling appointments, answering questions at a consultation or making our teeth look amazing the staff always makes us feel like we make their day. The staff is patient, helpful and encouraging about the orthodontic process.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I commend Dr. Rothe and her staff! Our daughter was extremely nervous and every person she came in contact with was very comforting and friendly. Highly recommend Skyline Orthodontics!
N
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Love this location. Everyone is always so cheerful and helpful. Love the atmosphere
K
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
My son got braces today and it was a very pleasant experience for him. Dr. Rothe and the staff made him feel at ease and thoroughly reviewed proper technique for brushing with braces and provided excellent education on what foods to avoid. We are both very happy with this experience so far!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
Staff is very friendly and professional!
H
1 month ago
Great Orthodontic Practice
I explored several practices before choosing Skyline Orthodontics. We have been thrilled with them through three teenagers in braces. The entire staff is friendly and the practice runs so smoothly. Our appointments are always on time and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Rothe and her staff!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Smart & Kind
Dr. Rothe and her staff were so kind to my rather nervous son during our consultation. Dr. Rothe is very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything in terms that he could understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Rothe and her team.