Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today By Appointment

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great place
I would recommend to anyone. They are professional and courteous.
M
1 week ago
Very professional
Consult for orthodontics-excellent, concise, and practical for the parents and related to our daughter so she could understand what to expect!
J
1 week ago
Great place Great people!
Everyone at Skyline is very nice and takes the time to explain things. The office is always very clean and has state of the art equipment. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and personal
Skyline is always on time and very personable to my kids.
L
2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with my daughter's results. Her teeth are beautiful. This place is so flexible and has great scheduling. Times that work out perfectly for kids in school and busy parents. Everyone is nice and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
We have been with Skyline orthodontics for over a year and have always had great experiences. They are wonderful with my girls, have great hours and pleasant to work with when scheduling and changing appointments
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
Thank you Dr. Rothe for a wonderful first visit. Your office made my daughter feel very comfortable and I felt like she was in great hands. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
R
4 weeks ago
Skyline Orthodontics is awesome!!
Dr. Rothe and her staff are amazing!! I have had 2 children use their services and am very pleased with the results. They are a friendly, honest and a professional staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone! They will make you feel like family and always make you feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Rothe and staff you will be missed!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My second child just.got braces here. Dr. Tithe and staff are always professional, friendly and take the time to make sure you and the kids understand what they will be doing.
M
1 month ago
Braces
Great service and super friendly staff. Dr Rothe is down to earth but very knowledgeable. Even with my son being a very noncompliant patient (eating and drinking everything), his results are amazing after getting his braces off. Thanks!!