Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today By Appointment

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Kind, attentive and patient!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Very Professional
We have been very happy with Skyline Orthodontics. Staff is always very friendly and always willing to answer any questions we have!
J
1 month ago
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. All my questions we answered & I was able to get impressions completed the same day as my initial consultation
R
2 months ago
We love Skyline Orthodontics! We have been going to Skyline since my oldest was in 4th grade( now 8th) and youngest in 2nd (now 6th). Initially to have some teeth pulled and for the Orthodontist to decide if and when we should begin with braces. She has really taken the time and made sure not to rush into any orthodontics. We are just now starting the process of braces, spacers and retainers. I know from my own past experiences, that this was the correct path for my girls. She puts her patients well being first. The only thing that will determine if they need orthodontic, if she has completely ruled out all other components, ie...growth, which can cause extended time in braces or, that you would have to repeat the process. I have recommended her to several people who agree, that she is one of the best.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Skyline is great, always friendly and professional. Would recommend them to anyone wanting good orthodontic care.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service! Everyone is nice, dedicated to taking care of the patients. Everything is very clean and organize. My children enjoy their visits to Skyline Pediatric Orthodontics.
C
2 months ago
This is my 4th child to go through braces with Dr. Rothe at Skyline Orthodontics and we have been more than pleased. Always quick quality service, caring and professional. Friendly environment, they've rescheduled easily when needed and had a payment plan that was easy. Would highly recommend to anyone! Oh, and my 4th child began his braces at the early age of 6 because of another bad call from a former dentist. Luckily Dr. Roth was able to correct his mistakes. My son has a beautiful smile now!
C
2 months ago
This is my 4th child to go through braces with Dr Rothe at Skyline Orthodontics and we have been more than pleased. Always quick quality service, caring and professional. Friendly environment, they've rescheduled easily when needed, and had a payment plan that was easy. Would highly recommend to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Braces
Quick and no to little wait, friendly, professional staff!
E
3 months ago
Always a pleasue and everyone is so nice