Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Punctual and Professional!
We got in a bit early, even with a late day appt. They were friendly and worried about my daughter! Many thanks for the professionalism!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Everyone at Skyline Orthodonitcs is helpful, friendly and professional. We have never had to wait for our scheduled appointment. They always get us right in on time!
A
1 month ago
Retainer Tray broken/need replaced
I went into see Dr. Rothe for the first time, referred by my dentist. Turns out Dr Rothe used to work with Dr. Weiss who I went to, but has since retired. I am in my 60s and my retainer tray for upper teeth broke, I can still use it but it is in two pieces now. Dr. Rothe advised since I am in the habit of wearing and it is possible my teeth would move, I get a new retainer. The cost was reasonable and I pick up the new tray tomorrow. Dr. Rothe was very nice to work with and so was the assistant.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
New to orthodontics, we were refered here by our regular dentist. Very friendly staff and Dr. Rothe has been awesome with our kids.
A
1 month ago
Extremely prefessional
I appreciate your kindness towards my children. The atmosphere is calming and warm. Staff are nice and attentive to detail.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and helpful at skyline Orthodontics. The appt was explained very well throughout the process. The next appt seems like an easy set up and they try to work with everyone’s busy schedules to make it happen.
C
2 months ago
Amazing & personable service!
I really appreciate how wonderful of a job that Skyline Orthodontics gives my son. They are extremely thorough, professional, friendly(!!), and if I need to get him squeezed in for an appointment, they are so accommodating! They are all amazing & I am totally recommending Dr. Laura & her wonderful staff! You won’t be disappointed!
C
2 months ago
On time and very friendly
We were greeted on time for our appointment and were very impressed with both the staff and the facilities! We look forward to working with Dr. Rothe and her staff on our ortho journey!
H
2 months ago
Retainer Check, Check!
It's so nice when quality service continues after the removal of our two childrens braces. The staff at Skyline Ortho truly care for their patients and beautiful smiles. They recommend only the best care for outstanding results.
S
3 months ago
Quick Service, somewhat friendly staff.
While Dr. Rothe is great, some of her staff is not always friendly or professional.