Skyline Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 N 205th Street

Suite 100

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

skylineortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Retainer Check, Check!
It's so nice when quality service continues after the removal of our two childrens braces. The staff at Skyline Ortho truly care for their patients and beautiful smiles. They recommend only the best care for outstanding results.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick Service, somewhat friendly staff.
While Dr. Rothe is great, some of her staff is not always friendly or professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Best place ever!
Always timely, great staff, great progress on my son's teeth. Dr. Rothe and her staff are AWESOME! My son has had a geat experience here so far. ONe year down and one to go! :)
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Fantastic office/Dr Rothe is so great!! I highly recommend!!!
S
1 month ago
Kind staff. Great hours for working parents.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, timely and informative
On time, easy to get in and out, doc was friendly and relayed her recommendation professionally and in a way that was understandable.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
Kind, attentive and patient!
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff and Very Professional
We have been very happy with Skyline Orthodontics. Staff is always very friendly and always willing to answer any questions we have!
J
3 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. All my questions we answered & I was able to get impressions completed the same day as my initial consultation
R
3 months ago
We love Skyline Orthodontics! We have been going to Skyline since my oldest was in 4th grade( now 8th) and youngest in 2nd (now 6th). Initially to have some teeth pulled and for the Orthodontist to decide if and when we should begin with braces. She has really taken the time and made sure not to rush into any orthodontics. We are just now starting the process of braces, spacers and retainers. I know from my own past experiences, that this was the correct path for my girls. She puts her patients well being first. The only thing that will determine if they need orthodontic, if she has completely ruled out all other components, ie...growth, which can cause extended time in braces or, that you would have to repeat the process. I have recommended her to several people who agree, that she is one of the best.