Skyview Dental Studio

Dentist

1003 Skyview Dr.

Plainwell, MI 49080

Open Today By Appointment

truerife.com/skyview.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Caring treatment.
When having a tooth extracted the roots were curved around the jaw bone. Dr. Reid was careful and took his time, making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire 90 minute procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and personal
I had my first appointment at Skyview today and all of the staff and the doctor were extremely professional, informative, and personal. I did not feel rushed what so ever, even though they were running behind due to a previous patient being late. The hygienist even took the extra time to show me pictures of my teeth where they found cavities. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Has been my dentist for >20 years
Dr Reid has been great throughout the years, just had a chipped tooth repaired today. I originally broke this as a kid but couldn’t get it fixed until I was an adult. We looked today & dr Reid fixed it in 1991 back when there were 4 color options. He was able to repair it again today and it looks even better than before.
T
2 months ago
Awesome
T
4 months ago
I am a big baby when it comes to having dental work!!!!! This was an unbelievable experience. No pain at all!!!!!!!!!! Totally impressed!!!!!!!
B
5 months ago
The level of service in all areas is top notch. Excellent pricing combined with a very patient friendly office. In 22 years as a patient this has been their benchmark.
J
5 months ago
We are highly with this practice and it’s staff. Very professional.
R
7 months ago
I love love love my dentist High quality service Very professional Very comfortable
L
8 months ago
My service was very good and everybody is very friendly
I had an appointment for teeth cleaning and she does a good and gentle job I’ve had other work done there and I think Dr. Reid is the best dentist in the area I moved to Kalamazoo and I still go to Plainwell to keep him as a my dentist everybody at Skyview Dental Studio does there job very well and professional
B
9 months ago
All service was great. All people were friendly and great. I'm lucky because it is only about 2 or3 miles from my house.