Skyview Dental Studio

Dentist

1003 Skyview Dr.

Plainwell, MI 49080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truerife.com/skyview.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I am a big baby when it comes to having dental work!!!!! This was an unbelievable experience. No pain at all!!!!!!!!!! Totally impressed!!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
The level of service in all areas is top notch. Excellent pricing combined with a very patient friendly office. In 22 years as a patient this has been their benchmark.
J
2 months ago
We are highly with this practice and it’s staff. Very professional.
R
4 months ago
I love love love my dentist High quality service Very professional Very comfortable
L
4 months ago
My service was very good and everybody is very friendly
I had an appointment for teeth cleaning and she does a good and gentle job I’ve had other work done there and I think Dr. Reid is the best dentist in the area I moved to Kalamazoo and I still go to Plainwell to keep him as a my dentist everybody at Skyview Dental Studio does there job very well and professional
B
6 months ago
All service was great. All people were friendly and great. I'm lucky because it is only about 2 or3 miles from my house.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Love this dentist office. Staff is polite an professional. Had three fillings at once an didn’t feel a thing.
S
6 months ago
Professional
I have never been disspointed with this dentist office. The staff is always courteous and personable. They have a hygienist who does a phenomenal job (Christy) (sorry if the name is spelled incorrectly).Today was a cleaning for me and a first dentist visit for my 2.5 year old daughter. The hygienist made it fun for her and made her feel comfortable.
K
7 months ago
Professional
The people were really nice and the place felt comfortable.
K
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Review
As always getting my teeth professionally cleaned at Skyview Dental Studio is a good experience. The dental hygienist are always nice and they do know me now after all the years I have gone here. But they chat with me, and tell me where I am or not doing a good job on my teeth. Dr. Reid taught me a long time ago to take good care of my teeth and to floss I do and it makes the difference in how long I have to sit in that chair. From Dr. Reid down to the receptionist, are all caring people interested in helping you keep your smile bright and healthy. Thank you for staying in Plainwell,