Skyway Dental of St. Paul

Dentist

405 Sibley Street, Suite 240

St. Paul, MN 55101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The staff has always been friendly and helpful every time I have gone to Skyway over the years. The office staff is always top notch. And the dental hygenist, Shelly, was extremely nice, friendly, and proficient, as was Trish and Dr Lawson.
M
3 years ago
Urgent Care Provided Well
I had a crown crack and the folks got me in right away. Decisions about how to proceed were very collaborative and supportive. Plus the reception/billing staff is a delightful person. All I could hope for.
J
3 years ago
A professional with years of experience....
I have seen Lori for many, many years! She is "state of the art" in her technique, always checks my medical history for any changes, friendly, thorough and best of all she is gentle and makes the cleaning process as painless as possible!!
A
3 years ago
EXELLENT !
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. DOCTORS ARE GREAT!
H
3 years ago
Friendly, competent, professional; including the office staff. Prices are fair for those self-insured.
J
3 years ago
Highly professional and personal service!!
The staff at Skywat seem to operate like a family business and address every issue completely. They keep up with all the research and practices that is comforting for someone like me, who; does not look forward to dental visits.
A
3 years ago
Fastest cavity/filling I ever had.
It was comfortable and fast. They had different options already researched through my insurance company.
L
3 years ago
Very good service!
The folks at Skyway are always so friendly! The hygienist who worked with me last time I was in asked me how my sailing trip was! She remembered that level of detail about me which is pretty impressive. The dental work today was quick and easy and painless. I would refer my family/friends, for sure! Parking is even validated!
A
3 years ago
Professional Pain Free and Gental
I had 2 fillings that needed to be done today, and then they even found a 3rd one in the same area and was able to fill it. The only time I had any pain was when they used the numbing medicine on my gums. It was just like getting pinched, the doctor was so skillful I almost didn't even feel it. Dr Libby also told me everything that they were doing while it was going on. The dental tech was very kind and both the tech and doctor went over everything afterwords and the dental plan and gave me tips on what to do being the end of the year. I have had many dentists over the years from private to military and back to private and even big dental companies. This is probably one of the best practices I have had the pleasure of using. I would recommend everyone to use Skyway Dental and I will continue to use them. If you need work done and are afraid of the chair or metal in your mouth, this is the place to go. Very gentle and very professional.
S
3 years ago
Punctual, friendly and professional
Everything went very smooth. I knew what I I had to pay upfront. I was in the chair 2 minutes before my scheduled time. Staff were very friendly and professional.