Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Main Street

Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Excellent service
The hygienist is very patient with my son and he is comfortable with her. Kevin is also good with him. Front desk is friendly as well.
M
4 days ago
Fantastic dental practice!
This practice provides great quality care. The dentists and staff are all so friendly and efficient. Though they were very busy, I was taken back at my appointment time. Highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice ever!!
Professional staff, state of the art equipment, friendly,honest, and empathetic. I am so pleasantly surprised to find such an outstanding dental provider in a relatively rural/small town area. The people here are extremely fortunate.
G
3 weeks ago
Very prompt
Very professional. Katie is an awesome hygienist! Would recommend to anyone! They took me back right on time
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry. Very professional.
Makes going to the dentist fun. Whole staff is very courteous. Only thing that could make this place of business any better would be to convert the owner to become a UVA fan.
L
3 weeks ago
Great and fast for a kid
I was a little scared when I had to go into the dentist. But the dentist told me everything they were going to do before they did it. Some of the stuff tasted sour. But then they put a light on my teeth and it was done. I like everyone there. Levi age. 9.
R
1 month ago
Lisa is amazing--- period.
A
1 month ago
Great dental experience
If you’re anything like me, you may have some anxiety anytime a dentist is mentioned..have no fear Dr. Slaughter is here! He has a truly amazing bedside manner despite his name (joking) & will fully explain the best ways in which to go about meeting all of your dental needs & in great detail. His staff was also wonderfully kind & very helpful. I would recommend him to all of my loved ones & to you. If you would like your dental needs met in a respectful, safe & happy space...this is the place to go.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant and friendly people
M
1 month ago
Truely are a Family Dentestry, My family has been going to this dentist for over 30yrs.and would recomend Terry and Kevin to anyone looking for a great dentist.