Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry


1401 Main Street

Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Wonderful staff
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
7 days ago
Super service
Katie is an excellent hygienist . She is friendly, nice and has a super personality. Even if you don’t like going to the dentist she makes the experience good. She’s one of those people that just makes you smile. My daughter loves her and looks forward to her cleaning appointments.
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Staff very nice, always very welcoming. Quality dental work.
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly care.
I have been going to Dr. Terry Slaughter for many years. Lisa and Terry are very caring and professional people. Lisa and Terry will answer questions and concerns, and explains treatment about my dental care. Plus we can talk and visit at the same time. I have known many of his staff for many years. The staff is almost like family. Tammy and the other staff are friendly and professional. Thank you very much!!
3 weeks ago
Much dreaded teeth cleaning
Surprise ! I actually enjoyed myself . The office staff are super nice , they feel like family .
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all aspects of service.
4 weeks ago
I have been going there for years. Dr. Terry Dr. Kevin and all their staff are the best!! Do not look any further!!
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a filling chip off and they were quick to get me in and fix it. They are always very friendly and gentle. Dr. Kevin was very good about explaining everything to me before he did it.
1 month ago
Great experience today!
Although everyone in my family goes there, today was my first visit. It was absolutely the best trip to the dentist. Katie and Dr Slaughter are wonderful at what they do. This is the first time in my life I am not dreading, and putting off my 6 month check up. Thanks!
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
Kind Dentists and Staff