Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Main Street

Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Susan always makes me feel comfortable and at ease when I have an appointment. All of the staff are kind and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Exemplary, professional, and compassionate care!
I received the most special treatment today from the entire staff while treated with respect and individual attention. Dr. Kevin Slaughter greeted me with exceptional, knowledgeable, and compassionate care, making my experience and treatment completely comfortable. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental practice!
Pleasant, professional, and relaxing atmosphere. Prompt service. Quality dental examinations. Well qualified professionals.
D
3 weeks ago
Filling
Great experience having tooth filled. Well done.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was surprisingly pleasant. Katie (Katy) my hygienist was personable, likable and professional. I requested that my next appointment be with her. I felt that she did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Also the atmosphere at Slaughter is friendly and non-pushy. I like that.
W
1 month ago
Exceptional timely experience
I have always been anxious during dental visits, even for cleanings. Not having to wait for 30 to 60 minutes makes a person less anxious. Cleaning by Lisa and quick exam by Dr. Kevin in less than 45 minutes is great. From paperwork to final check by a dentist, this office has a quiet, calming atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
Very good people....Each and every one are very professional and caring....My 2 grandsons see Kevin Slaughter and he is awesome....I drive from Roanoke county to there office....My grandkids will not see anyone else they love it an the employee's...I recommend the Slaughter dentistry to all...
S
2 months ago
I took my grandson that is 5 today to have a small spot on his tooth repaired. Dr Kevin and his staff were excellent with him I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently moved to Clifton Forge and unfortunately needed emergency dental care. I appreciate Slaughter and Slaughter seeing me immediately. The doctors and staff are wonderful they were very good about explaining everything to me before and after the procedure. I was frightened and they were compassionate and they were right... I didn't feel anything! I'm so glad I called them. I highly recommend this friendly and caring group of professional.
A
2 months ago
My daughter has anxiety. They were great with her. I have enjoyed all the staff we have worked with! I would recommend them!