Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Main Street

Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
High Quality Service
Best experience I have ever had for a tooth extraction. Informative, kind and very professional.
L
3 days ago
Pleasant atmosphere and experience
Just a short wait. Very professional staff. Well pleased.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful place
Every time I've gone here all the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Everything is clean and tidy. They make you as comfortable as possible and take their jobs seriously. My children like it here and I do as well. I would highly recommend this place.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, and professional and friendly!
I am very impressed with Slaughter & Slaughter and will certainly recommend your services. I appreciate your honesty and willingness to work with patients.
R
3 weeks ago
High professionalism.
Staff was very friendly and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
They are all very sweet people.
The assistants are amazing, as well as the doctors! I always recommend them to anyone who asks what dentist is best in our area.
L
1 month ago
I have been going Dr. Slaughter for 25 plus years. I have been very happy with the quality of service I have received over the years. Dr. Slaughter will work with you on financing procedures. Thanks for all the quality care I have received. Lorrie Wilhelm Ferguson
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Every step of care was explained. Recommend Slaughter and Slaughter for children as well as adults. Written by my nana for me.
M
1 month ago
Great people, missed Tammy this time but made it through without her support. Doc Slaughter should offer free lunch coupons .Thanks Doc.
A
1 month ago
Professional friendly and caring staff.
I have always been very pleased with the care and treatment I have received there. Today was no different other than this visit was an emergency for a broken tooth.They were extremely helpful in working me into their busy schedule. I appreciate the dedication that the entire staff shows to their patients.