Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry

Dentist

1401 Main Street

Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Great experience! I didn't have to wait long and everyone that worked there is very welcoming and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
As usual I was very pleased with my visit here. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Best experience I have ever had for a tooth extraction. Informative, kind and very professional.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere and experience
Just a short wait. Very professional staff. Well pleased.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful place
Every time I've gone here all the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Everything is clean and tidy. They make you as comfortable as possible and take their jobs seriously. My children like it here and I do as well. I would highly recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, and professional and friendly!
I am very impressed with Slaughter & Slaughter and will certainly recommend your services. I appreciate your honesty and willingness to work with patients.
R
2 months ago
High professionalism.
Staff was very friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
They are all very sweet people.
The assistants are amazing, as well as the doctors! I always recommend them to anyone who asks what dentist is best in our area.
L
3 months ago
I have been going Dr. Slaughter for 25 plus years. I have been very happy with the quality of service I have received over the years. Dr. Slaughter will work with you on financing procedures. Thanks for all the quality care I have received. Lorrie Wilhelm Ferguson
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Every step of care was explained. Recommend Slaughter and Slaughter for children as well as adults. Written by my nana for me.