Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Today, I had a tooth extracted . I did not know what to expect because it was my first time so I was nervous. Once the friendly staff explained everything that was going to happen I felt at ease. The procedure went smooth and pain free. Great service. Thank you Dr. Slaughter Wilson and staff.
N
1 month ago
I was treated with respect and consideration. Very positive experience. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Very Good
A
2 months ago
Revision para sacar muelas del juicio
Son muy amables y conscientes de que no entiendo con claridad el inglés, tratándome en español y aclarándome todas las dudas, con mucha amabilidad y profesionalismo, dándome las apciones posibles para hacer los pagos y acomodar a mi posibilidad el día de la sita
P
2 months ago
Very professional and sensitive to their patient's needs.
Dr. Wilson and staff were very helpful in explaining the procedures and were sensitive to the discomfort I was experiencing to provide and expedited treatment plan. They returned a call promptly when I had questions. Very pleased with their service.
M
3 months ago
Highly qualified and very professional
I've been to him a few times for myself and once for my son and as always a wonderful experience. Dr. Wilson is very professional and doesn't rush through your appointment so you have plenty of time to ask questions and they are all very caring. Dr. Wilson is my #1 choice.
T
3 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
I needed dental surgery as a result of unnoticed infection and Dr. WIlson was able to see me right away and quickly start remedial treatment. Though the overall extraction and subsequent implant took over a year, The practice was very thorough and insure with numerous exams that everything was on track. I'm not only very pleased with the results, but, as a courtesy, they allowed me to come in over a year after treatment and tooth replacement to insure that everything was fine and that I was happy with the result. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of such treatment.
C
4 months ago
Was able to make an appointment in a short amount of time.Very clean, appealing office. Friendly, bilingual staff , knowledgable of insurance provisions. Explanations of services very clear and precise.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My visit at the dental office was handled very professionally and the staff was friendly.
M
6 months ago
Always so friendly from talking on the phone to being in the front office to the chair. Nothing but great people!! Dr. Wilson is fabulous at what he does and always make me feel like he truly cares about what he does..