Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 days ago
High quality service
Very professional service really loved it
L
1 week ago
No pain at all
I was expecting some pain, but I didn't have any. All the staff were very nice and reassuring. I'm almost 80 years old and the last time I had a tooth removed was over fifty years ago. It was a terrible experience, I suffered not just through the pulling, but for many weeks after. Of course I was scared,but today having this back tooth pulled, I never felt any pain or heard any sounds that would scare me. I'm home now, I was able to eat a light meal and stay up and enjoy my nightly programs on TV. I received a nice call from DR Slaughter in the evening asking me how I was, if I had any concerns or problems and not to hesitate to call the office if I did. I thought DR Slaughter was very nice to call me he is very caring person. I would recommend to anyone who needs a tooth pulled to see DR. Slaughter he really cares and he explains everything to you. Today's experience I had with a back tooth pulled has left me with confidence that I could do this again without any fear and stress. Thank you DR. Slaughter, I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Implants
It was good experience having implants Great service and very friendly people that work there I would recommend Slaughter and Wilson to people that are looking for a oral surgeon Thank You Very Much
H
2 months ago
Amazing, professional, quality service
I can’t say enough about this practice! I came in with a semi- extracted tooth from my dentist who was unable to complete the task and Dr. Wilson and his staff saved the day! Thank you for being available at a moments notice and for your same day follow-up. You folks are amazing!
L
2 months ago
nice staff and quality service
My 13 year old daughter had to have her wisdom teeth removed and the staff made the experience as 'pleasant' as possible for her.
A
2 months ago
Fast and Painless
I really appreciate everything the office did for me. I had an emergency and I was in pain. They were able to work it out and see me/treat me in the same day. All the staff was really nice and helpful through the whole process. Dr. Wilson did an amazing job and was nice enough to call me to make sure I was doing ok. Thanks again for everything!
D
2 months ago
Great practice, would recommend them to family and friends, thanks for a job well done, thank you for not making me scream like a little girl.
L
2 months ago
Terrific
If you have to have oral surgery this is the place to go. Dr. Slaughter was terrific. Made you feel very comfortable about your surgery. His supporting staff was also great.
C
2 months ago
Experience with them with very good.
D
2 months ago
As good an experience as you can have at the oral surgeon
The diagnosis of my issue was thorough and professional, the recommended course of action was appropriate for the problem and I was able to get an appointment for corrective surgery in a reasonable period of time. The surgery was a bit more complex, than originally thought, but it was completed as scheduled and I have had no complications. The staff is friendly, courteous and very accommodating.