Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is so friendly and thorough always explaining every detail of the process. They were constantly making sure I was as comfortable as possible and allowed me to ask any questions I had. Such a friendly and caring staff, definitely a great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional. This was my first visit to the office with Dr. Wilson was extremely knowledgeable and the staff very courteous
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and kind.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Heart Warming
I found this professional firm by referral from my regular dentist. I found the staff showed enthusiasm and proper follow-through in dealing with my oral surgery issue.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional customer service
Professional experience, great service
M
1 month ago
Very easy to get an appointment and to be seen
My daughter had to have tads 2 years ago and the procedure was fast and easy. She will be having them taken out next week and she was since right away and a appointment was made to fit her school schedule. We are very happy with the staff and with Dr. Wilson.
M
1 month ago
A+++++++. Highly recommend Dr. Slaughter !!!!
Dr. Slaughter removed my daughters wisdom teeth and skeletal anchors. The staff was very courteous and professional and made me feel that we made the right choice. We definitely did! Dr. Slaughter did an amazing job and my daughter is all healed up perfectly. The post op instructions were so helpful and well written. Thank you Dr. Slaughter for a successful oral surgery and making it easy for us.
M
2 months ago
Great people
I appreciate the friendly and professional staff and Dr. Slaughter's explanations. It made the whole process very understandable.
T
2 months ago
Responsive and professional
Very quick to response to emergency situation and I was impressed with how well I was treated. Professional front office, very timely with meeting appoints (very little wait time) and thoughtful follow-ons