Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Professional and friendly staff
My visit at the dental office was handled very professionally and the staff was friendly.
M
2 months ago
Always so friendly from talking on the phone to being in the front office to the chair. Nothing but great people!! Dr. Wilson is fabulous at what he does and always make me feel like he truly cares about what he does..
V
2 months ago
Exceptionally caring and professional
Acually can make an unpleasant situation into a pleasant one Appreciate the way they follow up with you in after-care too.
K
2 months ago
Good, efficient, friendly service
As the title suggests...
J
2 months ago
Appointment
I was able to see the Dr. one day after being referred by my Dentist. When I showed up I spent a few minutes filling out paperwork, and was in seeing the Dr. within about 10 minutes. The Dr. was very professional, answered all my questions and I came away very satisfied with the service. Highly Recommend.
L
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AT SLAUGHTER WILSON
I was very pleased with my experience at Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery. Dr. Wilson was patient and made sure that I was comfortable and knew everything about my up coming transplant. The nurses and the girls in the clerical department were very helpful and were abtgo answer all my questions. If you have to have oral surgery Slaughter Wilson is the place to go.
E
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Great services, very friendly and helpful.
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Wilson and his team are very professional and friendly team thx a lot keep it up
E
5 months ago
Quality of service
My appointment yesterday at Slaughter and Wilson Oral Surgery was a totally positive experience. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and competent and knowledgeable concerning their duties. This includes the front desk receptionist, the dental technician, the check out clerk and definitely DR Wilson. Eugene Garcia
G
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
What Dale K. said in spades.