Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
HIGH QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AT SLAUGHTER WILSON
I was very pleased with my experience at Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery. Dr. Wilson was patient and made sure that I was comfortable and knew everything about my up coming transplant. The nurses and the girls in the clerical department were very helpful and were abtgo answer all my questions. If you have to have oral surgery Slaughter Wilson is the place to go.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Great services, very friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Wilson and his team are very professional and friendly team thx a lot keep it up
E
2 months ago
Quality of service
My appointment yesterday at Slaughter and Wilson Oral Surgery was a totally positive experience. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and competent and knowledgeable concerning their duties. This includes the front desk receptionist, the dental technician, the check out clerk and definitely DR Wilson. Eugene Garcia
G
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
What Dale K. said in spades.
D
2 months ago
Let me first say that I almost never leave reviews. When it comes to dentists in general, I haven't had the best experiences in the past. However, on my recent experience with Dr. Wilson, I feel compelled to address the high level of quality service I received from Dr. Wilson and his staff. Every question or worry I had was thoroughly addressed by Dr. Wilson, who took the time and patience to explain what was going on and what needed to be done. I had to have several teeth removed due to infection and tooth roots being exposed. Needless to say, I was very apprehensive about the entire procedure. Dr. Wilson explained the entire process to me and being genuinely concerned not only about my teeth and mouth, but also about my general health, made sure that I was going to be completely at ease and comfortable before, during and after the procedure I had to have done. I'm so glad that there are still people out there who really care about what they do and are genuinely concerned about making the entire process as pain free as possible. Thank you Dr. Wilson and Staff ! I will most definitely be recommending you to my work colleagues and friends! I wish you the very best in your practice. Post Script: If there is anyone out there reading this review and wondering who to choose for your dental needs; this is the place to go! you will not be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Very professional staff and doctor. Friend and explained the process.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I really enjoyed the visit I dont like DR office of any kind but the ladies there were nice .
E
3 months ago
Great follow-up appointment checking implant. A very professional office from Dr. Slaughter , dental assistants and office staff Would highly recommend for you dental issues.
D
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Slaughter and his staff in Arroyo Grande was amazing. I was really nervous and a scared to have my wisdom extracted. Dr Slaughter assistant Elena was really kind and made me feel so comfortable as she talked me through the procedure. Hands down to Dr. Slaughter for doing a excellent job, and he personally follows up with call the same day to see how I was feeling. . Completely satisfied and Amazed! Thank You!!!!