Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service!
Dr. Wilson and his assistant Elena provided great service and made me feel very comfortable about my procedure. I was very nervous and had lots of questions and Elena made sure to answer all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental surgery experience I've had
I've spent a lot of time in dental and periodontal chairs so I can say without reservation that Dr. Slaughter is one of the best. Dr. Slaughter performed a root amputation on me a couple of years ago. He did a great job. I will be going back in a couple of weeks to have a tooth (different tooth) extracted and expect only the best. Everyone who works in the Office is professional, warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Slaughter.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Definitely recommend! They were very helpful and worked around my schedule. No waiting for too long at all, got us in right away! Good place, good service and good people!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Visit
Very friendly and efficient staff. Well appointed waiting area.
L
4 weeks ago
A very friendly staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable & professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Very polite and understanding.
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff. High Quality service. Awesome
I have to say after my husband had his surgery done at Slaughter's office I was impressed and totally pleased with the service he received. I have since had a consultation with them, and I am so please with the service and office staff. They Rock! I have always been scared of going to the dentist but this office and their staff make you feel like family. I am so glad I finally made that appointment. Thank you all. Love the text message reminders. Really helps outs
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
L
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
C
2 months ago
Outstanding professional and friendly service from everyone!! Highly recommend!!
I recently came in for a consultation on an extraction. The doctor and staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly in explaining the procedure with us and before I knew it I was on my way home shortly after answering all of our questions. I am coming back to have my procedure done after my wife had a similar procedure done last year. Her procedure went very well with no issues. She was also very happy with the Doctor and staff. That's why we will be coming back... The best around, period. Truly five (5) star service! Thanks again