Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Arroyo Grande

Dentist

207 Station Way

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Let me first say that I almost never leave reviews. When it comes to dentists in general, I haven't had the best experiences in the past. However, on my recent experience with Dr. Wilson, I feel compelled to address the high level of quality service I received from Dr. Wilson and his staff. Every question or worry I had was thoroughly addressed by Dr. Wilson, who took the time and patience to explain what was going on and what needed to be done. I had to have several teeth removed due to infection and tooth roots being exposed. Needless to say, I was very apprehensive about the entire procedure. Dr. Wilson explained the entire process to me and being genuinely concerned not only about my teeth and mouth, but also about my general health, made sure that I was going to be completely at ease and comfortable before, during and after the procedure I had to have done. I'm so glad that there are still people out there who really care about what they do and are genuinely concerned about making the entire process as pain free as possible. Thank you Dr. Wilson and Staff ! I will most definitely be recommending you to my work colleagues and friends! I wish you the very best in your practice. Post Script: If there is anyone out there reading this review and wondering who to choose for your dental needs; this is the place to go! you will not be disappointed.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and doctor. Friend and explained the process.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I really enjoyed the visit I dont like DR office of any kind but the ladies there were nice .
E
3 weeks ago
Great follow-up appointment checking implant. A very professional office from Dr. Slaughter , dental assistants and office staff Would highly recommend for you dental issues.
D
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Slaughter and his staff in Arroyo Grande was amazing. I was really nervous and a scared to have my wisdom extracted. Dr Slaughter assistant Elena was really kind and made me feel so comfortable as she talked me through the procedure. Hands down to Dr. Slaughter for doing a excellent job, and he personally follows up with call the same day to see how I was feeling. . Completely satisfied and Amazed! Thank You!!!!
K
1 month ago
Best dental practice
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Husband had to be seen for an emergency situation and the staff was very helpful. Scheduled us in and made us feel comfortable. Dr. Wilson was knowledgeable and great at explaining what procedure would be done to help him. Would definently recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Slaughter pulled front #6 tooth and did prep work for a future bridge. From the time I arrived until I departed I was absolutely pleased with the experience. Very professional staff and dental assistant, but most importantly, Dr. Slaughter was excellent. Completely satisfied and impressed.. I would recommend everyone to seek them out for dental work.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional service really loved it
L
2 months ago
No pain at all
I was expecting some pain, but I didn't have any. All the staff were very nice and reassuring. I'm almost 80 years old and the last time I had a tooth removed was over fifty years ago. It was a terrible experience, I suffered not just through the pulling, but for many weeks after. Of course I was scared,but today having this back tooth pulled, I never felt any pain or heard any sounds that would scare me. I'm home now, I was able to eat a light meal and stay up and enjoy my nightly programs on TV. I received a nice call from DR Slaughter in the evening asking me how I was, if I had any concerns or problems and not to hesitate to call the office if I did. I thought DR Slaughter was very nice to call me he is very caring person. I would recommend to anyone who needs a tooth pulled to see DR. Slaughter he really cares and he explains everything to you. Today's experience I had with a back tooth pulled has left me with confidence that I could do this again without any fear and stress. Thank you DR. Slaughter, I will recommend you to all my friends and family.