Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service, thank you!
It’s refreshinf to find someone in the medical field that actually respects our time. No waiting in the lobby only to be moved and wait in a back room.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good as usual.Staff was very nice and explained the delay in my appointment.
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Wilson and his staff were super nice and professional I would highly recommend them!!
E
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is very special. Thank you all.
S
2 months ago
Beyond Expectations
Everything was relaxing and professional. Service was excellent.
M
2 months ago
Timely, professional, and caring
Yes, I'm talking about a doctor's visit! Starting from the receptionist Casandra , the dental assistant Brittany, and of course Dr. Slaughter! They were very caring from the pre oral surgery appointments through the year end evaluation on my implant. Would recommend to all family and friends!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!
What? Awesome Experience at a Dental Office ? Absolutely! Very professional from the receptionist Casandra , and the Dental Assistant Brittany and of course Dr. Slaughter ! They were very caring and were I never felt worried going into oral surgery because of the way I was treated! I highly recommend Dr. Slaughter!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and a comfortable atmosphere
I went in for dental implant surgery. The staff was professional and created a relaxing environment. The surgery was quick and resulted in very minimal pain. I would recommend Dr. Slaughter to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Slaughter and his staff for anyone needing any type of oral surgery. They are highly professional personnel.