Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today By Appointment

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Friendly, respectful & professional.
A trip to an oral surgeon will always be a difficult situation for anyone, however, every member of the staff including the Doctors are extremely friendly and treat you with respect every visit. The staff knows that you would rather be anywhere but in their office but they manage to put you at ease and make you feel that everything will be alright. Dr. Wilson did my daughter's wisdom teeth 2 years ago and when I found out I needed some work done I didn't hesitate to go back to their office....I trust them and knew I would be treated right. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Excellent quality and true professionalism.
I found the work of Slaughter and Wilson to be the strongest link in the process of restoring my smile. Dr. Wilson has the highest level of quality consciousness I have personally experienced in several years. I am glad he is in our town helping us, we are truly blessed to have such a friendly and skilled staff.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I felt very comfortable at your office thank you very much
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional! Had two teeth pulled. One was a wisdom tooth that did not want to leave me. Dentist took his time and finally got it out. I have no bruising.
V
2 months ago
Really professional and caring staff.
T
2 months ago
Great service, thank you!
It’s refreshinf to find someone in the medical field that actually respects our time. No waiting in the lobby only to be moved and wait in a back room.
J
2 months ago
Very good as usual.Staff was very nice and explained the delay in my appointment.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Wilson and his staff were super nice and professional I would highly recommend them!!
E
4 months ago
I would highly recommend this office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is very special. Thank you all.