Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a comfortable atmosphere
I went in for dental implant surgery. The staff was professional and created a relaxing environment. The surgery was quick and resulted in very minimal pain. I would recommend Dr. Slaughter to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.
R
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr Slaughter and his staff for anyone needing any type of oral surgery. They are highly professional personnel.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
We had a very good experience with my daughter's wisdom teeth extraction--the procedures and follow up instructions were clear and the doctor even called to check on my daughter. Very happy.
K
3 weeks ago
I have been in both offices. The staff in both offices were considerate, well versed and very helpful during my prep and actual extraction. I would highly recommend Dr. Slaughter and his staff in the event one needed oral surgery.
B
1 month ago
Great service and care
I had my wisdom teeth out yesterday. The staff was so friendly, and helped the process go very smoothly. Also, their follow up procedures were clearly laid out, and I have had no difficulties.
B
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Very friendly and professional office. Everyone was great to work with. They care about their patients. Would definitely recommend them to others. My experience was with Dr Wilson in the Santa Maria office. They called several times after my extraction to see how I was doing.
G
2 months ago
Great office and staff!
Even though a tooth extraction is never something anyone looks forward to, Dr. Wilson and his staff took great care to make sure I was always comfortable and taken great care of. His staff is always pleasant, professional and they really do everything possible to ensure the outcome is good, even calling afterwards to check up on how I was doing. Super group of people! I would highly recommend them!
G
2 months ago
My visits have covered a long period of time. My first experience was to have 2 implants on my upper left side that supported three teeth. My 2nd experience was to remove four crowned teeth, 2 on each side, that supported a four tooth bridge. The procedure last about 2 hours from start to finish. The Doctor Slaughter and his assistant(s) were very skillful. They each consistently were asking if I was doing okay! The procedure was difficult and delicate, requiring specific computerized positioning and angles of the implants. Their efforts were flawless. I was amazed afterwards that I got out off the chair and was able to drive my self to my family dentist. Who install and adjust the temporary replacement. Now 24 hours + later, following instructions from the staff; I had a good nights sleep, after the surgeon called me at home to check on how I was doing. My wife was treat by this staff with great result. My son, two grandsons and a granddaughter have all been treated by the the professional staff members of the Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery. I would recommend them to any person who asks me! I have experienced visits at each location in Santa Maria and Arroyo Grande, with great success.
D
2 months ago
Totally professional and personable. Dental work done efficiently and with minimal discomfort. Good follow up.
T
2 months ago
Absolutely no negatives.