Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Slaughter & Wilson Oral Surgery
I was taken in as an emergency patient from my dentist ( Gomez ) they took me right away, the staff was extremely pleasant and warm making easier for me. Doctor Wilson was absolutely the best! He was very friendly letting me know what exactly what he was going to do!!!! I recommend him to anyone!!! Keep up the outstanding work everyone!!!!! Cindy Horne
V
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and helpful.
A
1 week ago
Everybody in the office was very friendly, which is a good thing, Because when you go to a dentist you are nervous and by being professional and friendly it makes you feel calm,
L
2 weeks ago
Great
I must say that they have an excellent staff of people working there! Felt like I'd known everyone. This was my first time there. Looking forward to going back.
R
1 month ago
Awesome sevice
I would gladly recommend Slaughter and Wilson to anyone for their dental service. This being my first time at there office, I was very impressed by all the office staff. I have never been treated and greeted by any other office in the way like they have know you for years. I give them 5 Stars.
D
1 month ago
Patient is important
The staff and Dr. Slaughter took care of my daughter. She had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled. After we went home, they called that night and the next day. When my daughter wasn't feeling as good as she thought she would, they got her in that day. She is feeling so much better now. Thank you
L
1 month ago
I was very nervous going into the office of Dr. Slaughter and Dr. Wilson for myself. The staff there were very nice and helped me to feel more comfortable when visiting their office. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend them to others. So far my treatment is going well. I also have a husband and 4 sons who have had their wisdom teeth removed by the doctors here, and all of them have also had good experiences in this office.
L
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
From the time I called to inquire on wisdom teeth removal to my last visit, everyone was very professional and took their time to explain everything in detail. I had to call a few times before my procedure, some to reschedule, to make a payment over the phone, and some with questions and concerns about my insurance coverage, staff was very professional every single time, specially Lisa who answered most of my questions and concerns and shows how much she cares for patients. Dr Wilson is very professional and friendly also with amazing skills and the whole procedure went better than expected. He extracted my four impacted wisdom teeth two weeks ago and I did not have any complications. At my last visit yesterday he informed I am healing very well. I am a very happy patient who recommends Slaughter Wilson Surgery to all that need this service.
R
2 months ago
The staff is very kind and helpful. Dr. Slaughter is a very patient oral surgeon, believe me, I can be a difficult patient! He just pulled a tooth for me today, he is very thorough and I did not feel any pain.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled. Everyone in the office was great! My surgery went off without a hitch. Thank you to Dr. Wilson & staff!