Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
GREAT
L
1 month ago
Great service
Great service. All employees very pleasant and made me feel great.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Great service. All employees very pleasant and made me feel great.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I'm always apprehensive when going to dentist, but this practice was very warm and friendly. Everyone I had contact with was very professional.The upcoming procedure was explained and options were clearly discussed.
C
1 month ago
the nurses were very courteous and helpful, the doctor was very knowledgable and he explained everything in a way that I could understand.
A
1 month ago
Dr Wilson is very thorough. He & his staff are very kind & very efficient and I would highly recommend them.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, respectful & professional.
A trip to an oral surgeon will always be a difficult situation for anyone, however, every member of the staff including the Doctors are extremely friendly and treat you with respect every visit. The staff knows that you would rather be anywhere but in their office but they manage to put you at ease and make you feel that everything will be alright. Dr. Wilson did my daughter's wisdom teeth 2 years ago and when I found out I needed some work done I didn't hesitate to go back to their office....I trust them and knew I would be treated right. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Excellent quality and true professionalism.
I found the work of Slaughter and Wilson to be the strongest link in the process of restoring my smile. Dr. Wilson has the highest level of quality consciousness I have personally experienced in several years. I am glad he is in our town helping us, we are truly blessed to have such a friendly and skilled staff.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
I felt very comfortable at your office thank you very much
F
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional! Had two teeth pulled. One was a wisdom tooth that did not want to leave me. Dentist took his time and finally got it out. I have no bruising.