Slaughter Wilson Oral Surgery - Santa Maria

Dentist

2151 South College Drive

Suite 104

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralcoastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and Heart Warming
Staff shows enthusiasm for patients and is thorough regarding their duties.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I got all 4 wisdom teeth removed and it went beyond smooth! I was pretty terrified that it was going to be traumatic and terrible but it was no where close to it! The staff is great and friendly! Dr Wilson even personally called to check on me after the surgery! I would highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Five stars service always
From the moment I step into the office I felt safe friendly staff clean organized courteous I’ll definitely come back here again for sure thanks for your help
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Office
Beautiful office! Staff were very nice and professional! Dr. Slaughter himself called to see how I was doing this evening, which shows the level of care and dedication they have for their patients. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great group of people, every organized, very friendly, and knowledgeable.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & caring Dr. & staff
Dr. Wilson & staffs professional & friendly care, made my daughter's experience of having wisdom teeth removed a positive one!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had a great experience with Dr Slaughter and his entire team. They made me feel comfortable and broke everything down for me in terms I could understand. The only issue I had was coming in the morning of my surgery (high on valume) and I was asked questions like what kind of pain killers I wanted and when to schedule a follow up appointment. I was totally out of it and wished they would’ve asked me the day I came in to make my payment. Other than that, everything went smoothly.
M
2 months ago
Great people!
I am very appreciative of this staff and of Dr. Slaughter's explanation during the process of my tooth extraction!
K
2 months ago
So far so good
This was my initial visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendly demeanor of the office staff, the assistant, and that the doctor. I have more visits ahead and will be posting my results here. Like I said - so far so good.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional