Sled Construction

Home Remodeling

Saint Louis, MO 63123

General Contractor: LC0785139
EPA: R01019693-13-0030
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlouishomeremodelingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Why Call Anyone Else!
Sled Construction is the only remodeling company we will ever use. Creativity, craftsmanship and quality of work goes beyond expectation. We have hired Sled Construction for several jobs, 3 bathrooms and doors to the outside and want to hire them to remodel our kitchen. We have referred them to all our friends needing to do different things in their homes. Sled Construction never disappoints!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Sled Construction was very professional. The repair to my drywall was very good and very quick. Cleaned up after the repairs and I didn't have to do anything. I would Recommend to my friends to use Sled for any renovation or construction project. The workers wer very friendly.
M
2 years ago
Kitchen Remodel
Spiro and his crew was wonderful! They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and were very professional. Spiro took time out to ask for my input on certain last minute decisions that had to be made. I absolutely love my kitchen!
A
2 years ago
Very professional
Love this company . They did an excellent job on my new kitchen. They paid attention to every detail. I am 100% satisfied and will use them again.
A
2 years ago
Quality work
Spiro's work is top quality for big store prices. He came recommended by some professionals at work and indeed his work is detailed, meticulous, and neat. The pride he takes in his work is refreshing. We will definitely use him again for another project
J
2 years ago
High-quality service professional and friendly work done in a timely manner. Windows and siding and floors all installed and the time Specified. High-quality work done to perfection
J
2 years ago
Great work
Thanks Spiro for my beautiful bathroom remodel! Great work! Joan.
L
2 years ago
Awesome craftsmanship!
Thanks Spiro for the new updated bathroom. Awesome craftsmanship!
F
2 years ago
Wonderful job!
Spiro and his crew did a wonderful job on my kitchen. he was professional and very reliable. can't wait for the next remodel
C
2 years ago
Great job, Beautiful work
Thank you, Spiro, for an awesome new kitchen and 2 new bathrooms! Great job, beautiful work!