Sledge Total Protection LLC

HVAC Contractor

Capitol Heights , MD

WSSC Master Gasfitter: 74715
Universal EPA: 1186899280
Virginia Master HVAC and Gas Fitter: 2710061077
Maryland Master HVAC: 73832
Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
I had a terrible experience with them. They came out and found my condenser needed to be replaced. They were to submit their findings to my HMS that same day. One week later and I still haven't heard from them. I called my insurance and they failed to sumbit the paperwork! Stay away.
2 years ago
Highly Satisfied Customer"
I’m always very satisfied with the service I received from Sledge Total Protection! They have helped me during emergency situations and now I use them for all my HVAC needs. I trust their technicians, they are knowledgeable in what the are doing, they go over step by step what is happening and what is needed. Their customer service is great from the initial phone call all way down to the when the technician leaves your home! I would highly recommend this company for all your HAVC needs! Ernie Tolbert
3 years ago
Fast, professional
My first home and my first issue with my heating a/c unit... I must say the service was great the tech arrived on time work fast and professional... great job!! Will definitely recommend Sledge total protection to all my family and friends...
4 years ago
The Best Around Town
I have used this company in the past and received good service and called them out again for a different issue and got excellent service the worker was very professional and got my AC running in no time.
Response from Sledge Total Protection LLC
Thanks Mrs. Miller for your review. We appreciated your business. We look forward to meeting your HVAC needs in the future.
4 years ago
Bad Service Over Charge People
Do not support a company who does not keep record of their payments. Did work for me and charged me 2 times and added a credit card fee. Refused to answer the phone and assist me in addressing the issue. Poor accounting, poor customer service. I am not going through the bank
Response from Sledge Total Protection LLC
Mr. Fields, The technician that install your compressor, has 14 years experience in HVAC. But he was new to SLEDGE TOTAL PROTECTION. He was getting use to a new system. You were emailed about the charge and you call in, and you told Josh, that you was charge already charge. You was refund the next day. He apologized to you and I will apologized to you again. We was taking a lot of your Warranty Company calls a day. It do get hard to answer ever phone call, but we call everyone back. that leaves a message.
5 years ago
Awesome Company
The Gentleman that came out was very knowledgeable about the issue my unit was having, fixed my unit and gave me tips on how to maintain my unit. The very resonable price was a plus.
Response from Sledge Total Protection LLC
Thanks Mrs. Tasha I appreciated your business.
5 years ago
The service was of high quality,
Workers arrived on time, were courteous and professional, They found the problem and fixed it. I have had no problems since, The cost was reasonable for the time spent. Definitely recommend
Response from Sledge Total Protection LLC
Thanks Mr. James for choosing Sledge Total Protection for your HVAC needs.