Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch

Pet Service

147 Tri Sab Ln

Indianapolis, IN 46217

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

petserviceindianapolisin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Our dogs love Sleepy Hollow and so do we!
We have been boarding our two large dogs at Sleepy Hollow for years. We also have both dogs de-shed and bathed a couple times a year. Our dogs love their de-shed sessions and they smell so good when they come home. Each time they go for a bath, they come home sporting a new scarf, which is very cool. It is awesome to walk in to a place and have them recognize and know us and our dogs immediately. Our dogs always share a run and I have never seen a run with any messes in it. The facility and kennels are always in neat condition and clean. We also love that our dogs have access to the outdoors whenever they want. We know that when we leave our dogs with Sleepy Hollow that they are cared for. We will continue to use them for many years to come, too! Highly recommend this place!
N
2 years ago
Excellent
I have boarded my dog at Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch since 2011. My dog gets plenty of TLC and I am always happy attention and care they give her.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you for your review. We love Rose so so much. She is such a joy to have here. Can't wait to see her again.
P
2 years ago
My dog is happy and well cared for
We use Sleepy Hollow regularly and our dog, Skye is always happy and well cared for even after being cared for for several weeks. We do use the daily dog walking service as we are usually away for more than a week and Skye is a very active dog. We will continue to use Sleepy Hollow as long as we live in the Indianapolis area. Our dog is like a member of the Sleepy Hollow family - so we love Sleepy Hollow!
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you for your review. Skye is a special kind of lady. We really enjoy having her here with us.
M
2 years ago
25 years and counting
I have been trusting the care of my furry children to sleepy hollow pet ranch for 25 years!!!! The staff is awesome and treat my pets like their own. I never have to worry when I leave my pets because I know they are going to be well cared for.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you for your review. As I look at all of your babies behind me in the tub its like a wonderful chihuahua parade. We love when they are all here with us.
J
2 years ago
Long Time Customer
I've been taking my Fur Kids to Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch for 25 years. I'm worry free knowing they are in good hands when going on vacation. The staff are very caring with extra services available for the kids and the facilities are always clean. They have a top notch grooming service that does a wonderful job. I trust Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch to provide the best care for my Fur Kids. In the many years I have used them, they have never left me disappointed.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you for your review. We do try to go above and beyond for our furry friends so that they feel loved and comfortable while they are here.
A
2 years ago
My dogs are always well cared for
We take our dogs to Sleepy Hollow every time we go out of town. The staff is always friendly and our dogs are well taken care of
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you Amanda! We really strive to make our furry friends at home while they are here. Can't wait to see you again.
C
2 years ago
Trust them with your pets
I've forgotten exactly how many years I've boarded my dogs and cat with Sleepy Hollow - it's more than 15. There's never been a bad experience; the animals are always very well taken care of, even if they're complicated (need medication etc.). Their motto is "We treat your pet like it is one of our own family." I've always found that they REALLY DO! The staff know my animals by name and the animals eagerly run up to the staff. That tells me a LOT. Even though I live on a different side of town, it's well worth the trip to take the animals there.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Oh all of your fur babies make us so happy! Always fun to have here!
D
2 years ago
Sleepy Hollow has been our boarding choice for 20 years plus. Their attention to our pets is always duperior. Last year we boarded our terrier for 3 1/2 weeks. When we picked him us he was glad to see us and receive mega pets but when ready to leave he turned to the door to go back to his kennel. Definite proof that he likes being there. We will never go anywhere other than Sleepy Hollow and their kind attentive staff.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you for your kind words. Guss is such a lover boy! We love to give him attention while he is here.
S
2 years ago
Best Kennel Ever
I have been taking my large dog to Sleepy Hollow for over 9 years. Now have a second dog and they both go. About two blocks before we get to the kennel they start jumping around and getting excited because they sense where they are going. Once I open the car door they bound out and go charging into the lobby. This happens every time go. They have never hesitated to go in. The staff is wonderful and I know leave knowing that my animals are in good hands and that if anything happens they will be taken good care of. Can't say enough good things about Sleepy Hollow.
Response from Sleepy Hollow Pet Ranch
Thank you Susan for your kind words! Your babies are such a joy to have here. I can't wait until they come in again!