Slidell Family Dentistry

Dentist

1430 Old Spanish Trl

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slidellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
You guys are the best. No comparison to other dentists. Head and shoulders above the rest.
My wife and I have received outstanding dental care from Dr. Hildebrandt and his staff. He is a gentle and wonderful person as well as an extremely competent dentist. I give the Slidell Family Dentistry entire office a 5 star plus.
C
1 week ago
Appointment
I’m always happy to see y’all. Even if I don’t get great news I k ow doc will take care of it.
C
3 months ago
Great visit
It was time for my daughter and myself to have our teeth cleaned. A few people that I work with recommended this dentist office. Very friendly staff and great experience.
A
3 months ago
Professional Dentist & staff... a positive experience!
As much as I really don’t like seeing “ The Dentist” ; Dr Ian Landsman and the staff make the experience as pleasant as possible.
L
4 months ago
Great family spot
Very patient with my roaming 4 and 1 year old while Mom and dad were getting checked out. Front desk is fantastic! Ms. Karen MAKES this place.
S
5 months ago
Amazing
Doc was very patient with me and done a terrific job!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have never liked going to the dentist. But now that I found doctor Hildebrandt and his staff I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Amazing people and really make you feel like family.
M
7 months ago
Very professional staff.
Best staff ever.
M
8 months ago
The Best Dental Office in Slidell
I have been going here for 12 years now! They are great with my kids and they actually like going to the dentist. The staff is amazing and everyone is so friendly.
J
10 months ago
Sever pain right side
I had a great experience at this place with no problem at all .you seem to find the problem and fix it, at lease it feel like.