Slidell Family Dentistry

Dentist

1430 Old Spanish Trl

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

slidellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
Best staff ever.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office in Slidell
I have been going here for 12 years now! They are great with my kids and they actually like going to the dentist. The staff is amazing and everyone is so friendly.
J
4 months ago
Sever pain right side
I had a great experience at this place with no problem at all .you seem to find the problem and fix it, at lease it feel like.
S
5 months ago
Very Friendly & Professonal!
Dr. Landsman and Amanda were awesome. They explained everything and all options available. They are great!
G
6 months ago
I'm working here from California and in need of some emergency dental work, a friend recommended this office. The pla e immaculately clean, with the latest equipment and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! I will recommend thus office!!
M
7 months ago
My visit is as pleasant as a dental visit can be. Everyone strives to make the visit enjoyable.
R
8 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. This business has the capability to do almost everything related to dental care.
M
8 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Dr. Landesman is very knowledgeable and professional. He explains everything to you'll understand it and works with you to figure out what will work best for you. And my dental hygienist, Donna, was very friendly, talkative and able to answer my questions. I have some anxiety about going to the dentist and she was able to keep my mind off what she was working on. Highly recommended!
S
8 months ago
Excellence Personafied from Frint Desk to Back Office Operations....The Best Service...Any Lanuape Available on Price...LOL Ranger Joe
R
9 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit to Slidell Family Dentistry. The entire staff was welcoming and well trained. I received a thorough cleaning and problem diagnosis.