Slim Dental Kids

Dentist

1400 York Ave.

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slimdentalkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Engaging with kids and quality exam
First, the lobby is fun for kids and makes them feel at ease from the start. The employees are all so friendly and warm. Second, our dental exam was incredible because our son felt comfortable, allowing the doctor easy access to his teeth! She was so sweet with him, explaining everything in words he understood. No tears and all smiles. I feel better knowing he had a successful cleaning and is getting used to the ritual of going to the dentist and having a positive experience. Thanks Slim Dental!
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
My toddler had a wonderful first dental experience with Dr. Yassmin!
J
4 months ago
Child Friendly
Very informative and child oriented. Showed my 3.5 year old all the instruments and tried everything on his hand and then front top tooth. Thorough and expeditious. I will go back. Dr Josh was caring and has a good nature for children.
E
5 months ago
Dentist Visit
I have nothing but praise for everyone at SLimDental. They are all friendly and welcoming. Dr. Yasmine did an excellent job explaining everything she was doing with both my kids. She made them feel at ease. Thanks for making their visit pleasant. Keep up the great work you are all doing.
A
6 months ago
Our experience is always excellent here! Dr. Wu is superb and every member of SlimDental Kids is friendly, kind and helpful. My daughter’s braces are coming along effortlessly and we are very happy we chose SlimDental!
K
6 months ago
It was great!! My child had three cavities that had to be taken care of on this visit. Our experience was exceptional and I highly recommend SlimDental Kids.
Y
6 months ago
Great experience!
A
6 months ago
Great experience!
C
6 months ago
Doctor Yassmin was great with Celeste. It was Celeste's first time at the dentist and she wants to come back. So no need to provide more comments!!!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Aljaberi was amazing with both my daughters, 6 and 2. One of my daughters has sensory needs and she was able to do a filling for her without any issues. Bedside manner is perfect for pediatrics. I would highly recommend her.