Slim Dental - Murray Hill

Dentist

30 East 37th Street

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenlimdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
I always love coming to this office. The doctors and staff are very professional, friendly, and efficient. My teeth and gums feel clean and healthy.
R
2 months ago
Staff and Doctors are great!
Dr. Moon was fantastic!
R
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.
I was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning. Hygienist/ Yani is very thorough. Doctor was very nice and has thoroughly evaluated my teeth and gave suggestions. One little thing that i wasn’t very comfortable with is the amount of x-rays taken. Everything else was fine. Thank you
Y
4 months ago
Great service and very nice staff.
T
5 months ago
A Lifer of Slimdental
I have been with Slimdental since 2004 when Dr. Lim was a one man show. Fast-forward to two prime location additions with many more associates/staff and I still receive the same quality of service. Wait times are short to non-existant and I am out within an hour (for routine cleaning).
M
5 months ago
Always like coming here.
Staff is friendly, hygienist is thorough, doctors are always great. They listen and give the best treatment.
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied with dental hygienist. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied with dental hygienist. Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Professional dental service by the dental hygienist, Jackie Brousett - gentle, caring and thorough!!! No time wasted - wonderful!!!