Slim Dental - Murray Hill

Dentist

30 East 37th Street

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenlimdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Will see Dr. Park again . She was professional and caring. My teeth have never looked better! A true consummate professional in every way! The office staff is lovely, friendly and helpful. No waiting, was seen immediately. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Will see Dr. Park again . She was professional and caring. My teeth have never looked better! A true consummate professional in every way! The office staff is lovely, friendly and helpful. No waiting, was seen immediately. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Will see Dr. Park again . She was professional and caring. My teeth have never looked better! A true consummate professional in every way! The office staff is lovely, friendly and helpful. No waiting, was seen immediately. I highly recommend this practice.
R
4 weeks ago
Great place.
Jackie is amazing!i
J
2 months ago
Horrible Experience
I had a horrible experience with Dr. Park. Within 60 seconds, she told me I had three cavities, needed a special cleaning that would require follow up appointments every three months, needed a night guard, and braces. She also questioned the reason I made an appointment in “cold” January when it is 47 degrees outside. What that has to do with anything, I don’t know. She barely examined me but yet assessed hundreds of thousands of dollars of dental work. Tried shaking my hand at the end of her 60 second “examination” despite her inability to explain any of the aforementioned. I also found her approach to be callous. I paid out of pocket for this appointment and truly feel I was taken advantage of. Dr. Park was pushy in my getting three cavities filled even though my Xrays showed none. I honestly could write more but I will save it for my yelp review.
Response from Slim Dental - Murray Hill
Dear Jennifer, I apologize for this negative experience. Dr. Seonha Park is new with our practice. I am the owner of the practice and I am the original dentist who started the practice. I would be happy to give you a re-examination at no cost to you and hopefully at a time that is convenient to us both. Is there a good time to call you or would you rather call us? My e-mail is slimdds@slimdental.com if that is more convenient. Please give me the opportunity to address your concerns and complaints regarding your examination with Dr. Park.
D
2 months ago
Exemplary Service
Dr. Brian Eng provides a thorough cleaning without the feeling of someone working in your mouth.
B
2 months ago
Felt Welcomed as New Patient
All of my questions were answered. The dentist did a very thorough cleaning, and she was attentive to everything I was saying.
D
4 months ago
So helpful and nice!
Dr Pak was so helpful and gave me a great understanding of what I need to do.
S
5 months ago
Great
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
I always love coming to this office. The doctors and staff are very professional, friendly, and efficient. My teeth and gums feel clean and healthy.