Slim Dental - Rockefeller

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Room 2203

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and hygienist
The service was excellent as usual, friendly and efficient.
F
2 weeks ago
Well beyond expectations. This is a team that goes further than the extra mile -- to provide peerless service catered to your individual needs.
R
1 month ago
Quick, great service.
Very efficient, almost zero wait time. Great cleaning and check up!
C
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Great office where service and patients are their clear priority.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental
I’ve been coming here for a few years now. They are always very efficient, compassionate and also do a great job keeping my teeth in check.
N
3 months ago
Warm, caring, very professional staff.
I had major dental work done and found Dr. Kye to be exceptionally caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and patient. It was a very positive experience and I am grateful to be under his care. The staff is equally caring and I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
One hour wait to see dentist
I arrived for a 10.20 appointment at 10am because I was a new patient. I was sitting there filling the new patient form then waited and waited and waited. I waited an hour before I finally got to see the dentist and I had 30mins left before I had to book it to get back to work. Very bad administration and very bad time management. I really expect slim dental to respect their patients time because it’s just as important as the dentists.
Response from Slim Dental - Rockefeller
Jenny, Sorry for you wait. I am inquiring as to what the hold up could have been and we strive to always run on time for our patients. We'll definitely use your feedback to improve our operations
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff.
O
3 months ago
V high quality
Office staff is v friendly, accommodating and helpful. Dental Assistants are v friendly, polite and thorough professionals. Dentist has outstanding 'chair-side manner,' knowledge and has a soft-touch. I hate dentists, so coming from me, this is high praise. I will stay with this practise.
T
4 months ago
Best dental team I have ever had
This team took great care of me. I'm leaving the country, but will be sure to come back just for their checkups yearly!