Slim Dental - Rockefeller

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Room 2203

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I feel my dental health couldn’t be in better hands. From the frontdesk staff, to hygienists and dentist, every member of the office is very welcoming and professional. The office is always very clean and -as a plus- has a great View.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been coming here for several years now. They always make me feel very comfortable. Dr Park is wonderful & very patient. ❤️ She takes good care of my 🦷 🦷
H
2 months ago
Excellent overall service. Professional, knowledgeable ,the entire staff was courteous, and timely.
Excellent overall service. Dr.Eng was very knowledgeable and honest. He provided me with the best options for treatment. He was very gentle.The entire staff was courteous, and timely. Great Experience! Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Great experience overall
Timely and professional as usual. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Most efficient office. Highly recommend. Dr. was thorough, pleasant, gentle. All Staff members are highly knowledgeable and super nice.
K
4 months ago
Quick and professional
I had a very good checkup. The equipment is up to date. The hydenist and doctor were professional, quick and knowledgeable. I’ve been here a few times and will return in the future.
N
5 months ago
Brilliant!
J
8 months ago
Painless extraction
Dr Kye is phenomenal. He extracted my tooth and I felt no pain. Top notch and extremely kind. Highly recommend him. Staff are wonderful too.
D
10 months ago
Thorough exam visit
I like my hygienist today, she was very thorough with my teeth cleaning and good bedside manner. I always love Dr.Park, she is professional and knowledgeable , cares about her patients all the time.
L
10 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Getting a filing was easier than a cleaning!