Slim Dental - Rockefeller

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Room 2203

New York, NY 10020

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Could not have been more pleased, from the making of the appointment through seeing the dentist. Thoroughly professional and empathetic.
J
7 months ago
Great First Visit
Had a great first visit. From the receptionists, front desk manager, hygienists, technician and dentist, everyone was friendly and helpful. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and provided great insight. Dr. Park was great! Highly recommend this office!
Y
7 months ago
Great experience
Today was my first visit at SlimDental and it was excellent. A beautiful, clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Park was very professional and took time to explain about a treatment. I will definitely come back and recommend to my friends!
L
8 months ago
Thorough and thoughtful service
Not only was the appointment on time and efficient, I was given an extremely thorough tooth cleaning by the dental hygienist who also followed up on concerns from the previous visit. Dr. Park, too, took time to review important preventative care for my teeth and took a personal approach. No one was in a rush.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Lim and his staff are provide excellent care. One is carefully explained what is being done and one's future care is also programmed in order to keep track of their needs. The staff is extremely courteous and warm hearted.
F
1 year ago
Well above it all in the field -- no equal
You couldn't ask for better, more qualified, more professional, more up to-date and more caring service.
E
1 year ago
I arrived at exact appointment time and sat in waiting area less than 5min before I was attended to with cleaning and looked at by Dentist. Easy peasy. Couldn't be better.
A
1 year ago
Professional and efficient
Very nice. Polite staff. Pleasant and clean office. Very nice doctor.
J
1 year ago
High quality service - so professional and very friendly
The front desk was super sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this dental office. My appointment was on time, the hygienist was gentle and detailed. Dr. Eng is an excellent doctor. His examination was thorough with recommendations on the more conservative side that I totally agreed with. I will send my young adults for a checkup.
F
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Park for a number of years now, and she is a very skillful dentist. She is a good listener and provides a number of alternatives to resolve a dental problem. I have recommended her to friends.