Slim Dental - Rockefeller

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Room 2203

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent overall service. Professional, knowledgeable ,the entire staff was courteous, and timely.
Excellent overall service. Dr.Eng was very knowledgeable and honest. He provided me with the best options for treatment. He was very gentle.The entire staff was courteous, and timely. Great Experience! Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience overall
Timely and professional as usual. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Most efficient office. Highly recommend. Dr. was thorough, pleasant, gentle. All Staff members are highly knowledgeable and super nice.
K
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I had a very good checkup. The equipment is up to date. The hydenist and doctor were professional, quick and knowledgeable. I’ve been here a few times and will return in the future.
N
2 months ago
Brilliant!
J
6 months ago
Painless extraction
Dr Kye is phenomenal. He extracted my tooth and I felt no pain. Top notch and extremely kind. Highly recommend him. Staff are wonderful too.
D
8 months ago
Thorough exam visit
I like my hygienist today, she was very thorough with my teeth cleaning and good bedside manner. I always love Dr.Park, she is professional and knowledgeable , cares about her patients all the time.
L
8 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Getting a filing was easier than a cleaning!
A
8 months ago
High quality service. Highly recommended.
Had a tooth extraction and two fillings done during the same appointment and I felt no pain! I am very particular when I chose a dentist and I can say for sure that Dr. Lim is one the best dentists I ever had. He takes the time to explain the procedure and make sure you feel comfortable. And his assistant Krystle is such a nice person who ensures all the concerns the patient may have are addressed. The staff at the reception desk are also very professional and take the time to explain patient's responsibility vs. insurance coverage.
A
9 months ago
Very professional!
Best dental team! They are very professional, take the time to explain in details your coverage and what you are financially responsible for. In addition, the answer all questions you may have with a great smile!