Slim Dental - Rockefeller

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Room 2203

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Dr. Lim and his staff are provide excellent care. One is carefully explained what is being done and one's future care is also programmed in order to keep track of their needs. The staff is extremely courteous and warm hearted.
F
3 months ago
Well above it all in the field -- no equal
You couldn't ask for better, more qualified, more professional, more up to-date and more caring service.
E
4 months ago
I arrived at exact appointment time and sat in waiting area less than 5min before I was attended to with cleaning and looked at by Dentist. Easy peasy. Couldn't be better.
A
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
Very nice. Polite staff. Pleasant and clean office. Very nice doctor.
J
5 months ago
High quality service - so professional and very friendly
The front desk was super sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this dental office. My appointment was on time, the hygienist was gentle and detailed. Dr. Eng is an excellent doctor. His examination was thorough with recommendations on the more conservative side that I totally agreed with. I will send my young adults for a checkup.
F
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Park for a number of years now, and she is a very skillful dentist. She is a good listener and provides a number of alternatives to resolve a dental problem. I have recommended her to friends.
E
7 months ago
excellent service, knowledgeable & thorough doctor
I highly recommend the dentist, Dr. Schwartz, and company if you are looking for great dental care and an excellent support team. The insurance rep in the office helped me straighten out a problem with my insurance company so I could get started with dental care! I'm looking forward to a long relationship with SlimDental!
K
8 months ago
High quality service
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist today! My dentist was very thourough and helpful during my visit. I’m very grateful
D
9 months ago
Always a great experience
I feel my dental health couldn’t be in better hands. From the frontdesk staff, to hygienists and dentist, every member of the office is very welcoming and professional. The office is always very clean and -as a plus- has a great View.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been coming here for several years now. They always make me feel very comfortable. Dr Park is wonderful & very patient. ❤️ She takes good care of my 🦷 🦷